BioMidwest

The BioMidwestTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio and Wisconsin. The BioMidwest Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioMidwest Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioMidwest PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
After Gilead Sciences, Inc. (GILD)-AbbVie (ABBV)'s Hep C Price War, Express Scripts Inc. Eyes Cancer Meds Next Monday, January 26, 2015
New AbbVie (ABBV) Innovation Center to Employ Students for Discovery of Cutting-Edge Therapies Friday, January 23, 2015
Hearing-Aid Intervention Helps Individuals Gradually Adjust To Devices, University of Missouri Study Thursday, January 22, 2015
FDA Panel Backs Astellas Pharma Inc. (ALPMY)'s CRESEMBA for Invasive Fungal Infections Monday, January 26, 2015
Symplmed Announces FDA Approval of Prestalia® for Treatment of Hypertension Monday, January 26, 2015
FDA Says Yes to Rockwell Medical (RMTI)'s Iron Replacement Drug Monday, January 26, 2015
BioSpace (DHX) Poll Finds Whopping 92% of Respondents Believe Discounts Were Offered in Pricing War Monday, January 26, 2015
Advanced 3D Facial Imaging May Aid In Early Detection Of Autism, University of Missouri Study Thursday, January 15, 2015
Hospira, Inc. Receives FDA Clearance For Plum 360™ Infusion System Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Patient Leaves University Of Michigan Hospital Without A Human Heart Tuesday, January 13, 2015
12345678910
Hotbed Events
Michigan Robotics Day 2015
Thursday, April 09, 2015 - Thursday, April 09, 2015
2015 Combined Annual Meeting of CSCTR and MWAFMR
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - Friday, April 24, 2015
2015 MedTechWorld M&M Minneapolis
Wednesday, November 04, 2015 - Thursday, November 05, 2015
BIO 2016 International Convention
Monday, May 02, 2016 - Thursday, May 05, 2016
ACS 2016 254th National Meeting
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - Wednesday, September 14, 2016
BMES 2016 Annual Meeting
Wednesday, October 05, 2016 - Saturday, October 08, 2016
SACP 2017 Pittcon Conference & Expo
Sunday, March 05, 2017 - Friday, March 10, 2017
AAP 2017 National Conference & Exhibition
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile