Lone Star Bio

New for 2015, The Lone Star Bio Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Texas. The Lone Star Bio Hotbed Map is delivered to 10,000+ industry bloggers and influencers, VCs and investors, biotech, pharma and device firms and local and national media. The Map is also printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Lone Star Bio Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
5 Crucial Biotech Predictions For 2018 Monday, August 21, 2017
4 Intriguing Biopharma Developments Last Week Monday, August 21, 2017
The Need for Speed in Today's Biotech Job Search and What This New Rush Means For You Thursday, August 17, 2017
33 Company-Related Questions to Ask at a Large Pharmaceutical Job Interview Thursday, August 17, 2017
ViraCyte Announces Positive Phase II Trial Results Tuesday, August 22, 2017
The 4 Types Of Collaborations That Could Create Jobs For Scientists Thursday, August 17, 2017
Lexicon Pharma (LXRX), Sanofi (SNY) Tout More Positive Phase III Diabetes Drug Data Tuesday, August 15, 2017
185 Effective Verbs For Your Resume Wednesday, August 16, 2017
The Top Soft Skill Employers Want In Their Employees Wednesday, August 16, 2017
How Job Seekers Negotiate For A Higher Salary Wednesday, August 16, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
2017 9th Annual Congress on Endocrine Disorders and Therapies
Monday, September 11, 2017 - Tuesday, September 12, 2017
2017 4th International Conference on Clinical Trials
Monday, September 11, 2017 - Wednesday, September 13, 2017
2017 World Congress on Biotherapeutics (Biotherapeutics 2017)
Monday, September 11, 2017 - Wednesday, September 13, 2017
2017 2nd International Conference on Pancreatic Disorders and Treatment
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - Thursday, September 14, 2017
2017 22nd Global Summit and Expo on Vaccines & Vaccination
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Pulsus 2017 Global Applied Microbiology Summit
Monday, September 18, 2017 - Wednesday, September 20, 2017
2017 3rd Annual Congress on Rare Diseases and Orphan Drugs
Monday, October 30, 2017 - Wednesday, November 01, 2017
2017 6th Trends in Head and Neck Oncology
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - Thursday, November 16, 2017
2017 International Heart Conference
Monday, December 04, 2017 - Tuesday, December 05, 2017
2017 World Liver Conference
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 - Thursday, December 07, 2017
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile