Lone Star Bio

New for 2015, The Lone Star Bio Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Texas. The Lone Star Bio Hotbed Map is delivered to 10,000+ industry bloggers and influencers, VCs and investors, biotech, pharma and device firms and local and national media. The Map is also printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Lone Star Bio Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Cannabis Jobs That Require a Life Science Background Are Booming Thursday, May 25, 2017
10 Biotechs Awaiting FDA Decisions in June Thursday, May 25, 2017
Why Biotech Stock Prices Ultimately Depend On Low Inflation Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Scientists Link 52 Genes To Human Intelligence Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Don't Miss Biotech's Biggest Career Event of the Year at BIO Thursday, May 25, 2017
Top 5 Likable CEOs in Biotech and Pharma Thursday, May 25, 2017
5 Reasons Big Biotech Could Gain 25% to 30% In The Next Year Monday, May 22, 2017
Here's What You Need to Know to Get a Clinical Research Job Thursday, May 25, 2017
Size Matters: Why a Biotech's Size Can Affect Your Career Monday, May 15, 2017
8 Fresh New Ways For Scientists To Get Your CV To The Top of A Search Wednesday, May 24, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
2017 92nd Annual Meeting of the American Society of Parasitologists
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - Saturday, July 01, 2017
2017 9th Annual Congress on Endocrine Disorders and Therapies
Monday, September 11, 2017 - Tuesday, September 12, 2017
2017 4th International Conference on Clinical Trials
Monday, September 11, 2017 - Wednesday, September 13, 2017
2017 World Congress on Biotherapeutics (Biotherapeutics 2017)
Monday, September 11, 2017 - Wednesday, September 13, 2017
2017 2nd International Conference on Pancreatic Disorders and Treatment
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - Thursday, September 14, 2017
2017 22nd Global Summit and Expo on Vaccines & Vaccination
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Pulsus 2017 Global Applied Microbiology Summit
Monday, September 18, 2017 - Wednesday, September 20, 2017
2017 3rd Annual Congress on Rare Diseases and Orphan Drugs
Monday, October 30, 2017 - Wednesday, November 01, 2017
2017 6th Trends in Head and Neck Oncology
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - Thursday, November 16, 2017
2017 International Heart Conference
Monday, December 04, 2017 - Tuesday, December 05, 2017
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile