Lone Star Bio

New for 2015, The Lone Star Bio Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Texas. The Lone Star Bio Hotbed Map is delivered to 10,000+ industry bloggers and influencers, VCs and investors, biotech, pharma and device firms and local and national media. The Map is also printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Lone Star Bio Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
This Is By Far the #1 Highest Paying Non-Executive Biotech Job in the U.S. Friday, April 28, 2017
Top 10 R&D Scientist Skills in Demand Friday, April 28, 2017
The Biotech Job Title You've Probably Never Heard Of Friday, April 28, 2017
BioPharm Executive: Who Will Trump Go After Next? Thursday, April 27, 2017
Top 10 Best Innovative Pharma Companies to Work For Monday, April 17, 2017
JLabs’s Tom Luby Talks About Houston’s Potential As A Biotech Hub Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Do Aging Scientists Limit Job Opportunities For Young Researchers? Wednesday, April 26, 2017
The 7 Most Astronomically Expensive Drugs In The World Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Top 15 R&D Spenders In The World For 2017 Tuesday, April 25, 2017
The Top 3 Best Computer Science Jobs in Biotechnology Thursday, April 13, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
AACE 2017 26th AACE Annual Scientific & Clinical Congress
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 - Sunday, May 07, 2017
2017 9th Annual Congress on Endocrine Disorders and Therapies
Monday, September 11, 2017 - Tuesday, September 12, 2017
2017 4th International Conference on Clinical Trials
Monday, September 11, 2017 - Wednesday, September 13, 2017
2017 World Congress on Biotherapeutics (Biotherapeutics 2017)
Monday, September 11, 2017 - Wednesday, September 13, 2017
2017 2nd International Conference on Pancreatic Disorders and Treatment
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - Thursday, September 14, 2017
2017 22nd Global Summit and Expo on Vaccines & Vaccination
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Pulsus 2017 Global Applied Microbiology Summit
Monday, September 18, 2017 - Wednesday, September 20, 2017
2017 3rd Annual Congress on Rare Diseases and Orphan Drugs
Monday, October 30, 2017 - Wednesday, November 01, 2017
2017 6th Trends in Head and Neck Oncology
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - Thursday, November 16, 2017
2017 International Heart Conference
Monday, December 04, 2017 - Tuesday, December 05, 2017
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile