Lone Star Bio

New for 2015, The Lone Star Bio Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Texas. The Lone Star Bio Hotbed Map is delivered to 10,000+ industry bloggers and influencers, VCs and investors, biotech, pharma and device firms and local and national media. The Map is also printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Lone Star Bio Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Life Sciences Professionals Name Top 30 Ideal Employers Tuesday, June 20, 2017
12 Careers for Life Scientists Outside of the Lab Monday, June 26, 2017
15 In-Demand Life Science Jobs in Northern California Monday, June 26, 2017
Advanced Pharmaceuticals, D/B/A Avella Of Houston Issues Voluntary Nationwide Recall Of Specific Lots Of Potassium Phosphate And Succinylcholine Repacked And/Or Compounded At Its Houston Location As A Result Of Hospira's June 15, 2017 Recall Of Such Products Due To A Potential Lack Of Sterility Assurance Friday, June 23, 2017
Avoid Doing These 3 Things At Your Biotech Or Biopharma Jobs Interview Wednesday, June 21, 2017
8 New Ways Scientists Can Get Their CV At The Top Of A Search Wednesday, June 21, 2017
BIO2017: States, Countries Attempt to Woo Companies at BIO Monday, June 26, 2017
10 Resume Rules Smart Job Seekers Break Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Advanced Pharmaceuticals Issues Voluntary Nationwide Recall Of All Unexpired Nitroglycerin Injection In 5% Dextrose USP Products Produced At Its Houston Location From March 3, 2017 Through May 31, 2017 Due To Sub-Potency Friday, June 16, 2017
6 Must-Ask Questions Before Accepting The Job Offer Wednesday, June 21, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
2017 92nd Annual Meeting of the American Society of Parasitologists
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - Saturday, July 01, 2017
2017 9th Annual Congress on Endocrine Disorders and Therapies
Monday, September 11, 2017 - Tuesday, September 12, 2017
2017 4th International Conference on Clinical Trials
Monday, September 11, 2017 - Wednesday, September 13, 2017
2017 World Congress on Biotherapeutics (Biotherapeutics 2017)
Monday, September 11, 2017 - Wednesday, September 13, 2017
2017 2nd International Conference on Pancreatic Disorders and Treatment
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - Thursday, September 14, 2017
2017 22nd Global Summit and Expo on Vaccines & Vaccination
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Pulsus 2017 Global Applied Microbiology Summit
Monday, September 18, 2017 - Wednesday, September 20, 2017
2017 3rd Annual Congress on Rare Diseases and Orphan Drugs
Monday, October 30, 2017 - Wednesday, November 01, 2017
2017 6th Trends in Head and Neck Oncology
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - Thursday, November 16, 2017
2017 International Heart Conference
Monday, December 04, 2017 - Tuesday, December 05, 2017
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile