The Southern PharmTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, South Carolina and Tennessee. The Southern Pharm Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Southern Pharm Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.

Get on next year's map!



Click here to Search Jobs

  feed of the 100 most recent jobs

Hotbed News
Total Darkness During The Night Is A Key To Success Of Breast Cancer Therapy, Tulane University Study Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Paracetamol Does Not Work For Lower Back Pain, University of Sydney Study Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Two 20 Something Entrepreneurs Aim To Revolutionize Medtech Tuesday, July 29, 2014
ISPE Hires Healthcare Association Exec As CEO Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Amniox Medical Announces Initiation Of Prospective, Randomized, Controlled Clinical Study Of Chronic Wounds Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Bovie Medical Corporation (BVX) Second Quarter 2014 Earnings Conference Call To Be Held On Tuesday, August 5, 2014 Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Jin-En International Group Holding Co. Acquires Nascent Biotech Inc. And Changes Name To Nascent Biotech Inc. Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Amedisys (AMED) Announces New $70 Million Second Lien Credit Facility And Amendment To Senior Secured Credit Facility Tuesday, July 29, 2014
MiMedx Announces Record Second Quarter Results Tuesday, July 29, 2014
St. Jude Children's Research Hospital Receives Secretary Of Defense Employer Support Freedom Award Tuesday, July 29, 2014
12345678910


Hotbed Events
AIChE 2014 Annual Meeting
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - Friday, November 21, 2014
SACP 2015 Pittcon Conference & Expo
Sunday, March 08, 2015 - Saturday, March 14, 2015
AACC 2015 Clinical Lab Expo
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - Thursday, July 30, 2015
Enzyme Engineering XXIII
Saturday, September 05, 2015 - Thursday, September 10, 2015
BMES 2015 Annual Meeting
Wednesday, October 07, 2015 - Saturday, October 10, 2015
ISSX 2015: 20th North American Regional Meeting
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - Wednesday, October 21, 2015
AAPS 2015 Annual Meeting and Exposition
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - Thursday, October 29, 2015
2015 AAPS Annual Meeting And Exposition
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - Thursday, October 29, 2015
SACP 2016 Pittcon Conference & Expo
Sunday, March 06, 2016 - Friday, March 11, 2016
ICE 2016- International Congress of Entomology
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - Friday, September 30, 2016
12





  View Large Hotbed Map

Elite Sponsors


Hotbed Participants

Click here to view Company Profile
Click here to view Company Profile
Click here to view Company Profile