Southern Pharm
The Southern Pharm™ Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, South Carolina and Tennessee. The Southern Pharm Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Southern Pharm Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Quest For Peanut That Won't Cause Allergic Reaction Continues: University of Florida/IFAS Researcher Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Biotech Layoffs Often Go Hand-In-Hand With CEO Pay Raises Monday, September 29, 2014
BioPharm Executive: Building Biotech's Next Boom Thursday, September 25, 2014
Norwood Medical Planning $13.5 Million Expansion, 50 Jobs Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Alimera Sciences (ALIM) Receives $25 Million Advance From Hercules Technology Growth Capital Wednesday, October 01, 2014
One-Minute Point-Of-Care Anemia Test Shows Promise In New Study, Georgia Institute of Technology Reveals Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Life Sciences M&A Stays White Hot As Buying Spree Continues Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Scientists Make Diseased Cells Synthesize Their Own Drug, The Scripps Research Institute Reveals Friday, September 05, 2014
Platelet-Like Particles Augment Natural Blood Clotting For Treating Trauma, Georgia Tech, Emory University, And Arizona State University Study Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Provectus Biopharmaceuticals Inc.’ Intralesional Pv-10 And Co-Inhibitory Blockade Data To Be Presented At SITC 29th Annual Meeting Tuesday, September 23, 2014
12345678910
Hotbed Events
AIChE 2014 Annual Meeting
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - Friday, November 21, 2014
UF 2015 A Celebration of Innovation Startup Showcase
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - Tuesday, March 10, 2015
SACP 2015 Pittcon Conference & Expo
Sunday, March 08, 2015 - Saturday, March 14, 2015
AACC 2015 Clinical Lab Expo
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - Thursday, July 30, 2015
Enzyme Engineering XXIII
Saturday, September 05, 2015 - Thursday, September 10, 2015
BMES 2015 Annual Meeting
Wednesday, October 07, 2015 - Saturday, October 10, 2015
ISSX 2015: 20th North American Regional Meeting
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - Wednesday, October 21, 2015
AAPS 2015 Annual Meeting and Exposition
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - Thursday, October 29, 2015
2015 AAPS Annual Meeting And Exposition
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - Thursday, October 29, 2015
SACP 2016 Pittcon Conference & Expo
Sunday, March 06, 2016 - Friday, March 11, 2016
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile