The Southern PharmTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, South Carolina and Tennessee. The Southern Pharm Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Southern Pharm Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.

Get on next year's map!



Click here to Search Jobs

  feed of the 100 most recent jobs

Hotbed News
Medtronic, Inc. (MDT) Launches New Balloon Kyphoplasty Products For Treating Spinal Fractures Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Bioheart, Inc. Announces Grand Opening Of Facility In South Africa Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Kimberly-Clark Corporation (KMB)'s Medical Device Spinout Halyard Health Slated To Go Live In November Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Roper Industries To Present At Citi's 2014 Industrials Conference Wednesday, September 17, 2014
New Product From Vireo Systems: pH-D Feminine Health Support Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Cardiorespiratory Fitness Slashes High Blood Pressure Hikes In Men, University of South Carolina Study Wednesday, September 17, 2014
The Edmond J. Safra National Parkinson's Wellness Initiative Launched By The National Parkinson Foundation, NYU Langone Medical Center, And The Jewish Community Center In Manhattan Wednesday, September 17, 2014
One-Minute Point-Of-Care Anemia Test Shows Promise In New Study, Georgia Institute of Technology Reveals Wednesday, September 17, 2014
St. Jude Children's Research Hospital Release: Improved Risk Identification Will Aid Fertility Preservation In Young Male Cancer Patients Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Norwood Medical Planning $13.5 Million Expansion, 50 Jobs Wednesday, September 17, 2014
12345678910


Hotbed Events
AIChE 2014 Annual Meeting
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - Friday, November 21, 2014
UF 2015 A Celebration of Innovation Startup Showcase
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - Tuesday, March 10, 2015
SACP 2015 Pittcon Conference & Expo
Sunday, March 08, 2015 - Saturday, March 14, 2015
AACC 2015 Clinical Lab Expo
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - Thursday, July 30, 2015
Enzyme Engineering XXIII
Saturday, September 05, 2015 - Thursday, September 10, 2015
BMES 2015 Annual Meeting
Wednesday, October 07, 2015 - Saturday, October 10, 2015
ISSX 2015: 20th North American Regional Meeting
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - Wednesday, October 21, 2015
AAPS 2015 Annual Meeting and Exposition
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - Thursday, October 29, 2015
2015 AAPS Annual Meeting And Exposition
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - Thursday, October 29, 2015
SACP 2016 Pittcon Conference & Expo
Sunday, March 06, 2016 - Friday, March 11, 2016
12





  View Large Hotbed Map

Elite Sponsors


Hotbed Participants

Click here to view Company Profile
Click here to view Company Profile
Click here to view Company Profile