Bio NC

The Bio NCTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Research Triangle Park and North Carolina. The Bio NC Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Bio NC Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Life Sciences Professionals Name Top 30 Ideal Employers Tuesday, June 20, 2017
15 In-Demand Life Science Jobs in Northern California Friday, June 23, 2017
Want To Speed Biomedical Research? Do It In Dog Years Tuesday, June 20, 2017
12 Careers for Life Scientists Outside of the Lab Friday, June 23, 2017
BioDelivery (BDSI) Announces Health Canada Approval Of BELBUCA Friday, June 23, 2017
Booming Marken Expands Into Larger U.S. HQ In North Carolina Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Avoid Doing These 3 Things At Your Biotech Or Biopharma Jobs Interview Wednesday, June 21, 2017
8 New Ways Scientists Can Get Their CV At The Top Of A Search Wednesday, June 21, 2017
10 Resume Rules Smart Job Seekers Break Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Spyryx Biosciences Expands Development Award With Cystic Fibrosis Foundation; Presents Phase I Data For SPX-101 At The European Cystic Fibrosis Conference Tuesday, June 20, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
Rho 2017 [Webinar] What to Do with Suspected Compliance Issues at a Clinical Study Site
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Information Processing in Medical Imaging 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - Friday, June 30, 2017
NC Biotech Center 2017 Development of LC-MS Methods for Biomolecules
Wednesday, August 09, 2017 - Wednesday, August 09, 2017
NC Biotech Center 2017 Downstream Biopharmaceutical Processes: Fundamentals and Design
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 - Thursday, August 10, 2017
NC Biotech Center 2017 Applied Monitoring and Control for Advanced Biomanufacturing
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - Thursday, August 17, 2017
NC Biotech Center 2017 Introduction to Design of Experiments (DoE) for Bioprocess Analysis and Optimization
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 - Thursday, September 07, 2017
The RISE (Research, Innovation & Science for Engineered Fabrics) Conference 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - Thursday, September 14, 2017
NC Biotech Center 2017 Hands-On Single-Use Processing for Biopharmaceuticals
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 - Thursday, October 05, 2017
NOBCChE’s 2017 43rd Annual Meeting
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 - Sunday, November 12, 2017
UNC 2018 9th Symposium on Hemostasis
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - Saturday, April 14, 2018
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile