Bio NC

The Bio NCTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Research Triangle Park and North Carolina. The Bio NC Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Bio NC Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
2 Biotechs That Had a Rough 2016 But May Be Poised for a Turnaround This Year Thursday, February 23, 2017
5 Best U.S. Regions for Life Science Jobs Wednesday, February 22, 2017
BioPharm Executive: Biotech, Is It Time To Secede? Thursday, February 23, 2017
Why Biocryst (BCRX) Is A High-Risk High-Reward Stock Monday, February 20, 2017
The 10 Biggest Losers in Biopharma Last Year Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Here Are 5 Tricky Job Interview Questions You Might Get at Genentech (RHHBY), Regeneron (REGN), and Stratos Tuesday, February 21, 2017
5 Daring Biopharmas Mixing Drugs With Marijuana Monday, February 06, 2017
How to Write the Best Cover Letter for a Research Scientist Job Friday, February 17, 2017
Pfizer (PFE) Continues $190 Million Expansion Plans in North Carolina Thursday, February 23, 2017
Attention Bay Area: Chan-Zuckerberg's BIOHUB is Hiring Lots of Scientists Monday, February 20, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
CED Life Science Conference 2017
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - Wednesday, March 01, 2017
UNC 2017 Carolina Nanoformulation Workshop
Monday, March 13, 2017 - Friday, March 17, 2017
6th Annual Outsourcing in Clinical Trials Southeast 2017
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - Thursday, March 23, 2017
Clinical Trial Supply Southeast 2017
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 - Thursday, May 04, 2017
NCBiotech 2017 Ag Biotech Entrepreneurial Showcase
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - Thursday, May 11, 2017
2017 11th Annual Chapel Hill Pharmaceutical Sciences Conference (PharmSci 2017)
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Friday, May 19, 2017
In Vitro Biology Meeting Raleigh 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - Wednesday, June 14, 2017
NC Biotech 2017 In Vitro Biology Meeting
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Information Processing in Medical Imaging 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - Friday, June 30, 2017
The RISE (Research, Innovation & Science for Engineered Fabrics) Conference 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - Thursday, September 14, 2017
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile