Bio NC

The Bio NCTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Research Triangle Park and North Carolina. The Bio NC Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Bio NC Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
New Technique Allows Ultrasound To Penetrate Bone, Metal, North Carolina State University Study Friday, November 21, 2014
Top 10 Countries For Diabetes Clinical Research Friday, November 21, 2014
The 10 Best Cities For Single Biotech Professionals Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Biotech Investors Bullish On Large Cap; Citi Adds Vertex Pharmaceuticals (MA) (VRTX), BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc. (BMRN) and Tesaro, Inc. (TSRO) To Most Preferred Monday, November 17, 2014
Baxano Files For Chapter 11, CFO Steps Down Friday, November 14, 2014
The Growing Presence Of Biotech In The World Of Social Media Friday, November 21, 2014
University of North Carolina Researchers Silence Leading Cancer-Causing Gene Wednesday, November 19, 2014
When Will Biosimilars Impact The U.S. Market? Friday, October 31, 2014
Chimerix, Inc. (CMRX)'s Brincidofovir Antiviral To Be Tested In West African Ebola Trial Monday, November 17, 2014
Off With Their Heads! BioSpace's Favorite CEOs Who Got The Axe In 2014 Tuesday, November 04, 2014
12345678910
Hotbed Events
2015 Wake Forest University Healthcare Strategy Conference & Case Compeitition
Friday, March 13, 2015 - Saturday, March 14, 2015
ARENA 2014 4th Annual Outsourcing in Clinical Trials Southeast
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - Wednesday, March 25, 2015
NCABR 2015 The Three I's & Biosecurity
Saturday, April 04, 2015 - Monday, April 06, 2015
AAMI 2015
Friday, June 05, 2015 - Monday, June 08, 2015
2015 International Manufacturing Research Conference
Monday, June 08, 2015 - Friday, June 12, 2015
2015 North American Drug Development
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - Friday, June 26, 2015
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile