Bio NC

The Bio NCTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Research Triangle Park and North Carolina. The Bio NC Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Bio NC Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Vaginal Microbes Species Traps HIV, May Be A Biological Condom Someday, University of North Carolina Study Thursday, October 08, 2015
Top 10 Best-Selling Biotech Drugs Monday, October 05, 2015
BioPharm Executive: Is Hillary Clinton the Anti-Biotech Candidate? Thursday, October 01, 2015
Drugs Go Under Cover As Platelets To Destroy Cancer, North Carolina State University Study Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Covance (CVD) To Open Second Current Good Manufacturing Practice (cGMP) Pharmacy In U.S. Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Will the Presidential Election Change the Face of the Way Prescription Drugs are Sold in the United States? Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Gut Microbes Linked To Anorexia, University of North Carolina Study Wednesday, October 07, 2015
As Biotech Expands in North Carolina, Employers Recruit at 'Talent Connect' Monday, October 05, 2015
5 Biotech Jobs That Won't Bore You Friday, September 18, 2015
Icagen, Inc. (ICGN) Consolidates Operations At RTP Facility Thursday, October 01, 2015
Hotbed Events
NC State BTEC 2015 Applied Principles and Techniques of DFF and TFF for BioPharm Downstream Purification
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - Tuesday, October 13, 2015
iiBIG SciCOMM 2015
Friday, October 16, 2015 - Sunday, October 18, 2015
NC BTEC 2015 Microbial Contamination Control in Bioprocessing Operations
Tuesday, December 08, 2015 - Tuesday, December 08, 2015
APIC 2016
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - Monday, June 13, 2016
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile