Bio NC

The Bio NCTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Research Triangle Park and North Carolina. The Bio NC Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Bio NC Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
BioPharm Executive: Here's How The Drug Industry Will Finally Hang Itself Friday, May 29, 2015
Cenduit, LLC Hired 43 New Workers in 2015 and Plans to Hire More Thursday, May 28, 2015
ASCO15: Fennec Announces Presentation Of Positive Interim Sodium Thiosulfate Phase III Safety Data At The 2015 ASCO Annual Meeting Monday, June 01, 2015
BioSpace (DHX) Temperature Poll: Will PfizerKline Become the Next Pharma Player? Friday, May 29, 2015
ASCO15: Heat Biologics To Present Interim Immune Response Data From Ongoing Phase II Trial With HS-110 In Advanced NSCLC At ASCO Friday, May 29, 2015
G1 Therapeutics Announces Positive Phase Ia Data For CDK4/6 Inhibitor G1T28 Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Popular Electric Brain Stimulation Method Detrimental To IQ Scores, University of North Carolina Study Wednesday, May 06, 2015
TransEnterix Submits 510(K) Application To FDA For Surgibot System Monday, June 01, 2015
Cempra Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (CEMP) Presenting Additional Data From The Phase III Oral Solithromycin Study In Community Acquired Bacterial Pneumonia At The American Thoracic Society Conference Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Parsing Biotech's B-Word: Why Growing Bubble Fear May Be Your Opportunity Thursday, April 30, 2015
12345678910
Hotbed Events
AAMI 2015
Friday, June 05, 2015 - Monday, June 08, 2015
2015 International Manufacturing Research Conference
Monday, June 08, 2015 - Friday, June 12, 2015
2015 North American Drug Development
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - Friday, June 26, 2015
Arena International Clinical Trial Supply Southeast 2015
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - Thursday, July 16, 2015
UNC 9th Annual Chapel Hill Pharmaceutical Sciences Conference
Tuesday, September 08, 2015 - Thursday, September 10, 2015
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile