Bio NC

The Bio NCTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Research Triangle Park and North Carolina. The Bio NC Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Bio NC Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Why "Price Gouging" May Come to an End Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Tagrisso (Osimertinib) Approved For Advanced Lung Cancer, Available Immediately At Biologics, Inc. (NC) Monday, November 23, 2015
Experiencing Major Stress Makes Handling Daily Stress Easy, North Carolina State University Study Thursday, November 19, 2015
Personalized "Pills" From A 3D Printer? Wake Forest University Study Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Life Science Exec Shares Advice: Four Tips for Choosing the Right Resume Keywords Friday, November 13, 2015
Biotech Exec: Monsanto  (MON)'s RTP Exit Doesn't De-Accelerate Triangle Ag-Science Wednesday, November 04, 2015
What You Need to Know About Novan Therapeutics Monday, November 23, 2015
FRENZY: The Life Science M&A in 2015 Compared to 2005 Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Top 10 Companies Leading Biotech Tuesday, November 03, 2015
Massachusetts Area Life Science Companies Recruiting New Staff at Talent Connect Monday, November 16, 2015
Hotbed Events
NC BTEC 2015 Microbial Contamination Control in Bioprocessing Operations
Tuesday, December 08, 2015 - Tuesday, December 08, 2015
UTECH North America 2016
Wednesday, April 06, 2016 - Thursday, April 07, 2016
UNC School of Medicine 2016 8th Symposium on Hemostasis
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - Saturday, May 14, 2016
NCBiotech 2016 Ag Biotech Entrepreneurial Showcase
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - Wednesday, May 18, 2016
APIC 2016
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - Monday, June 13, 2016
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile