Pharm Country

The Pharm CountryTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania and Rhode Island. The Pharm Country Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Pharm Country Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Quintiles (Q), Quest Diagnostics (DGX) to Combine and Form Global Clinical Trial Lab Joint Venture Tuesday, March 31, 2015
New Study Recommends Early Introduction Of Peanuts To Prevent Allergies, Loyola University Health System Reveals Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Ducere Pharma to Relaunch Ex-Novartis AG (NVS) Cruex Antifungal Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Pesticides On Fruits, Veggies Linked With Poorer Semen Quality Tuesday, March 31, 2015
New Gene Influences Apple Or Pear Shape, Risk Of Future Disease, Duke University Study Wednesday, March 25, 2015
New Genetic Link Found For Alcohol-Related Liver Cirrhosis, University of Cincinnati Study Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Could A Tampon Help Predict Endometrial Cancer? Mayo Clinic Researchers Say Yes Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Microsecond Raman Imaging Might Probe Cells, Organs For Disease, Purdue University Study Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Synergy Pharmaceuticals May Be for Sale Monday, March 30, 2015
GlaxoSmithKline (GSK) Down Slightly After Johnson & Johnson (JNJ) Allergy Ad Settlement Tuesday, March 31, 2015
12345678910
Hotbed Events
MedTechWorld MD&M East 2015
Tuesday, June 09, 2015 - Thursday, June 11, 2015
2015 AEESP Research and Education Conference
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - Tuesday, June 16, 2015
BIO 2015 International Convention
Monday, June 15, 2015 - Thursday, June 18, 2015
BIO 2015 10th Annual Biotechnology Entrepreneurship Boot Camp
Monday, June 22, 2015 - Tuesday, June 23, 2015
AACC 2016 Clinical Lab Expo
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - Thursday, July 28, 2016
ACS 2016 252st National Meeting
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - Thursday, August 25, 2016
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile