Pharm Country

The Pharm CountryTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania and Rhode Island. The Pharm Country Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Pharm Country Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Carestream Health, Inc. And UBMD Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Begin Clinical Studies On New Diagnostic Imaging System At Erie County Medical Center (ECMC) Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Could Google (GOOG) Be a Buyer for Former Merck & Co. (MRK) HQ? Friday, April 24, 2015
Even Dr. Oz's Boss Thinks He's "Full Of [It]" Tuesday, April 21, 2015
FDA Green Lights Siemens (SI)' Breast Tomo Device Friday, April 24, 2015
Full-Service CRO CTI - Clinical Trial and Consulting Services Broadens Use Of Medidata Solutions, Inc. Technology Platform For More Efficient, Higher Quality Clinical Trials Friday, April 17, 2015
Dementia Sufferers With Demanding Jobs May Live Longer, University of Pennsylvania Study Thursday, April 23, 2015
As Mylan (MYL), Perrigo (PRGO) and Teva (TEVA) Maneuver For Acquisitions, 30,000 Jobs Hang in the Balance Friday, April 24, 2015
Pfizer (PFE)'s New Leukemia Drug Meets Hematologic Remission Endpoint in Phase III Study Thursday, April 23, 2015
Which Biotech CEO Made The Billionaire Paychecks 2014 List? Wednesday, April 22, 2015
In Further Consolidation, GlaxoSmithKline (GSK) Shutters Pittsburgh Office, Eliminating 274 Jobs Monday, April 20, 2015
12345678910
Hotbed Events
MedTechWorld MD&M East 2015
Tuesday, June 09, 2015 - Thursday, June 11, 2015
2015 AEESP Research and Education Conference
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - Tuesday, June 16, 2015
BIO 2015 International Convention
Monday, June 15, 2015 - Thursday, June 18, 2015
BIO 2015 10th Annual Biotechnology Entrepreneurship Boot Camp
Monday, June 22, 2015 - Tuesday, June 23, 2015
AACC 2016 Clinical Lab Expo
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - Thursday, July 28, 2016
ACS 2016 252st National Meeting
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - Thursday, August 25, 2016
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile