Next Gen Bio

The Next Gen Bio Hotbed Map highlights the hottest start-ups and small businesses in the United States biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries. The NextGenBio Hotbed Map is delivered to 10,000+ industry bloggers and influencers, VCs and investors, biotech, pharma and device firms and local and national media. The Map is also printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the NextGenBio Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Healthcare Unicorns And Where To Find Them Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Cannabis Jobs That Require a Life Science Background Are Booming Thursday, May 25, 2017
Heads Up! These are the Type of Startups Google (GOOG) is Looking to Back Friday, May 19, 2017
Why Biotech Stock Prices Ultimately Depend On Low Inflation Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Don't Miss Biotech's Biggest Career Event of the Year at BIO Thursday, May 25, 2017
Top 5 Likable CEOs in Biotech and Pharma Thursday, May 25, 2017
Arix Bioscience Gets in on Bay Area Cancer Biotech Harpoon's $45 Million Funding Round
Here's What You Need to Know to Get a Clinical Research Job Thursday, May 25, 2017
Former Biogen (BIIB) Exec Launches Bain Capital’s First Life Sciences Fund With $750 Million
8 Fresh New Ways For Scientists To Get Your CV To The Top of A Search Wednesday, May 24, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
2017 10th Massachusetts Life Sciences Innovation (MALSI) Day
Thursday, June 01, 2017 - Thursday, June 01, 2017
Holland BIO 2017
Friday, June 09, 2017 - Friday, June 09, 2017
2017 Redefining Early Stage Investments (RESI) Conference Series
Monday, June 19, 2017 - Monday, June 19, 2017
2017 BIO International Convention
Monday, June 19, 2017 - Thursday, June 22, 2017
Thinkershub Bio 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017 - Tuesday, June 27, 2017
MedCity CONVERGE 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017 - Tuesday, August 01, 2017
Outsourced Pharma Conference & Exhibition San Diego 2017
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Nordic Life Science Days 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - Thursday, September 14, 2017
2017 Biotech Startup Day: Elevate Your Funding Strategy
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Biopharm America 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile