Next Gen Bio

The Next Gen Bio Hotbed Map highlights the hottest start-ups and small businesses in the United States biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries. The NextGenBio Hotbed Map is delivered to 10,000+ industry bloggers and influencers, VCs and investors, biotech, pharma and device firms and local and national media. The Map is also printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the NextGenBio Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Elon Musk Launches Neuroscience Startup to Plug AI Into Your Brain Tuesday, March 28, 2017
How to Rework Your Resume to Make the Big Data Leap from Tech to Biotech Thursday, March 23, 2017
Scientists: 7 Ways How to Avoid Biotech Employers That Are Likely to Go Financially Bust Monday, March 20, 2017
True or False: Publishing Negative Results Ruins Your Science Career Friday, March 17, 2017
This CRISPR Startup Co-Founded by a 30-Year-Old Just Nabbed $38 Million for Pig-to-Human Transplants Monday, March 20, 2017
A New Career For Scientists: Science Communication Monday, March 27, 2017
In Between Jobs? Become A Lab Rat For Science Monday, March 27, 2017
Backed by Amazon (AMZN) and Big Names Like Bristol-Myers Squibb (BMY), Celgene (CELG) and Merck & Co. (MRK), Bay Area's GRAIL Banks $900 Million
Third Rock Ventures Quietly Launches Tango Therapeutics in Editas Medicine (EDIT)’s HQ Thursday, March 23, 2017
5 Startups Working To Modernize Clinical Trials Monday, March 27, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
Biovision 2017 The World Life Sciences Forum
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 - Thursday, April 06, 2017
Startup Camp Berlin 2017
Friday, April 07, 2017 - Saturday, April 08, 2017
The MedTech Strategist Innovation Summit DUBLIN 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - Thursday, April 27, 2017
NCBiotech 2017 Ag Biotech Entrepreneurial Showcase
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - Thursday, May 11, 2017
NewYorkBIO 2017 Annual Conference
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - Thursday, May 11, 2017
MIXiii BIOMED 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - Thursday, May 25, 2017
2017 BIO International Convention
Monday, June 19, 2017 - Thursday, June 22, 2017
Thinkershub Bio 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017 - Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Nordic Life Science Days 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - Thursday, September 14, 2017
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile