Next Gen Bio

The Next Gen Bio Hotbed Map highlights the hottest start-ups and small businesses in the United States biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries. The NextGenBio Hotbed Map is delivered to 10,000+ industry bloggers and influencers, VCs and investors, biotech, pharma and device firms and local and national media. The Map is also printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the NextGenBio Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
This Is By Far the #1 Highest Paying Non-Executive Biotech Job in the U.S. Friday, April 28, 2017
9 Computational Drug Discovery Startups Using AI Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Top 10 R&D Scientist Skills in Demand Friday, April 28, 2017
The Biotech Job Title You've Probably Never Heard Of Friday, April 28, 2017
Another Biotech is Born as Bay Area's BridgeBio Pharma Launches Eidos Therapeutics With $27 Million Friday, April 28, 2017
BioPharm Executive: Who Will Trump Go After Next? Thursday, April 27, 2017
Flugen, Inc. Raises $2M More, Provides Update on Phase I Trial Monday, April 17, 2017
Top 10 Best Innovative Pharma Companies to Work For Monday, April 17, 2017
Johnson & Johnson (JNJ) Hosts 'Shark-Tank'-Like Competition and Crowned This Biotech Startup as Its Winner
Meet the 4 Latest Biotech Startups Joining Billionaire Peter Thiel’s Foundation Friday, April 14, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
NCBiotech 2017 Ag Biotech Entrepreneurial Showcase
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - Thursday, May 11, 2017
NewYorkBIO 2017 Annual Conference
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - Thursday, May 11, 2017
MedCity INVEST 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - Thursday, May 18, 2017
MIXiii BIOMED 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - Thursday, May 25, 2017
2017 Redefining Early Stage Investments (RESI) Conference Series
Monday, June 19, 2017 - Monday, June 19, 2017
2017 BIO International Convention
Monday, June 19, 2017 - Thursday, June 22, 2017
Thinkershub Bio 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017 - Tuesday, June 27, 2017
MedCity CONVERGE 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017 - Tuesday, August 01, 2017
Nordic Life Science Days 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - Thursday, September 14, 2017
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile