Genetown

The GenetownTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Massachusetts. The Genetown Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Genetown Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Genetown PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
With A $1.2 Billion Hammer, The Federal Trade Commission Closes Loophole To Prevent Generic Drugs Friday, May 29, 2015
Boston Scientific (BSX) Must Pay $100 Million Over Mesh Inserts Friday, May 29, 2015
Can An Electric Current Help People With Schizophrenia, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Study Friday, May 29, 2015
Corbus Will Interview Twice as Many Candidates in 2015 as Its Ranks Grow Friday, May 29, 2015
Boston’s Life Science Future Hinges On People, Startups, Relationships Friday, May 22, 2015
Celldex (CLDX)'s Brain Cancer Drug Rintega Will Take Center Stage at ASCO Friday, May 29, 2015
BioPharm Executive: Here's How The Drug Industry Will Finally Hang Itself Friday, May 29, 2015
Cambridge Role In New Medical Device Tuesday, May 26, 2015
New "Microneedle Pill" Could Replace Syringes For Injectable Medications, MIT Study Thursday, May 21, 2015
Eleven Biotherapeutics (EBIO) Stock Nosedives 80% Premarket as Eye Drug Flunks Phase III Test Tuesday, May 26, 2015
12345678910
Hotbed Events
ASHE 2015 Annual Conference & Technical Exhibition
Sunday, July 12, 2015 - Wednesday, July 15, 2015
AIChE 2015 60th Annual Safety in Ammonia Plants and Related Facilities Symposium
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - Thursday, September 03, 2015
BioPharm America 2015
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - Thursday, September 17, 2015
AAPM&R 2015 American Academy of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Annual Assembly and Technical Exhibition
Thursday, October 01, 2015 - Sunday, October 04, 2015
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile