Genetown

The GenetownTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Massachusetts. The Genetown Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Genetown Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Genetown PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Solid Lymphoma Data Points to Larger Potential for Epizyme (EPZM), Says Citi Thursday, November 20, 2014
Cowen: Acorda Therapeutics (ACOR) Not Worried About Civitas Therapeutics' New Parkinson's Drug Thursday, November 20, 2014
Top 10 Countries For Diabetes Clinical Research Thursday, November 20, 2014
Hologic, Inc. (HOLX) Fires Chief Administrative Officer, Mark Casey Thursday, November 20, 2014
Shire To Relocate Over 500 Jobs To New Massachusetts Headquarters Thursday, November 20, 2014
Defective NPC1L1 Gene Found To Protect Against Heart Disease, Broad Institute Study Thursday, November 13, 2014
Injectable Treatment To Prevent Blood Loss From Serious Internal Injuries, Texas A&M University Study Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Robot Doctor: Handheld Device Diagnoses 100s Of Conditions From Single Blood Drop, DNA Medical Institute Reveals Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Direct Drug Screening Of Patient Biopsies Could Overcome Resistance To Targeted Therapy, Massachusetts General Hospital Cancer Center Study Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Two Sensors In One, Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) Study Wednesday, November 19, 2014
12345678910
Hotbed Events
ASPET 2015 Experimental Biology - Sponsored by the American Society for Pharmacology and Experimental Therapeutics
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Bio-It World 2015
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - Thursday, April 23, 2015
PEGS The Essential Protein Engineering Summit 2015
Monday, May 04, 2015 - Friday, May 08, 2015
abcam 2015 Epigenetics: Bridging Development and Disease
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - Thursday, May 21, 2015
ASHE 2015 Annual Conference & Technical Exhibition
Sunday, July 12, 2015 - Wednesday, July 15, 2015
AIChE 2015 60th Annual Safety in Ammonia Plants and Related Facilities Symposium
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - Thursday, September 03, 2015
AAPM&R 2015 American Academy of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Annual Assembly and Technical Exhibition
Thursday, October 01, 2015 - Sunday, October 04, 2015
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile