Genetown

The GenetownTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Massachusetts. The Genetown Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Genetown Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Genetown PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
In Response to Twitter Rumors and Phase II Data, Verastem (VSTM) Stock Plunges Thursday, August 27, 2015
Intarcia Diabetes Implant Beats Merck & Co. (MRK)'s $6 Billion Drug in Head-to-Head Study Monday, August 24, 2015
Sprout's Libido Pill Won't Come Close To Viagra's Impact Wednesday, August 19, 2015
The Past And Future Of Kendall Square Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Boston Pharma Companies Support Democratic Candidates and Groups, Report Says Thursday, August 27, 2015
Exercise Hormone Irisin Really Does Exist In Humans, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute Study Monday, August 17, 2015
Joining the Anti-PD-L1 Cancer Drug Market, Syndax Inks Deal With Genentech (RHHBY), Closes on $80 Million Series C Round Thursday, August 27, 2015
Three Promising Biotechs Hobbled By First-Impression Issues Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Women Who Work Or Lift A Lot May Struggle To Get Pregnant, Harvard University Study Monday, August 17, 2015
Breastfeeding May Expose Infants To Toxic Chemicals, Harvard University Study Monday, August 24, 2015
12345678910
Hotbed Events
Boston BioLife 2015 Life Sciences Technology & Translational Medicine Workshop
Friday, September 18, 2015 - Friday, September 18, 2015
AAPM&R 2015 American Academy of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Annual Assembly and Technical Exhibition
Thursday, October 01, 2015 - Sunday, October 04, 2015
GTCBio 2015 3rd Antibody & Protein Therapeutics Conference
Thursday, October 22, 2015 - Friday, October 23, 2015
CROI 2016: Boston
Monday, February 22, 2016 - Thursday, February 25, 2016
2016 4th Global Biotechnology Congress
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - Saturday, May 14, 2016
4th Drug Discovery & Therapy World Congress 2016
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - Saturday, May 14, 2016
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile