The GenetownTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Massachusetts. The Genetown Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Genetown Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.

Get on next year's map!

Genetown PDF

Click here to Search Jobs

  feed of the 100 most recent jobs

Hotbed News
Synlogic Secures $29.4 Million Series A Financing Led By Atlas Venture Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Bubble Wrap Serves As Sheet Of Tiny Test Tubes In Resource-Limited Regions, Harvard University Study Tuesday, July 22, 2014
The Interview: Body Language Do's And Don'ts Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Job Seekers: No, The Thank You Email Is Not Dead Tuesday, July 22, 2014
9 Proofreading Steps Every Job Seeker Should Follow Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Infinity Pharmaceuticals Inc. (INFI) To Participate In The BMO Capital Markets 3RD Annual Biotech Corporate Access Day Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Aegerion Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (AEGR)To Announce Second Quarter 2014 Financial Results On Tuesday, July 29 Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Vittamed Received CE Mark Approval For Non-Invasive Intracranial Pressure Meter And Non-Invasive Cerebrovascular Autoregulation Monitor Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Rethink Robotics Inks Three New Partnerships To Satisfy Its Global Demand In The Research And Education Markets Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Boston Scientific Corporation (BSX) Launches POLARIS™ Imaging System Tuesday, July 22, 2014
12345678910


Hotbed Events
2014 Cardiometabolic Health Congress
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - Saturday, October 25, 2014
Drug Development Boot Camp 2014
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - Thursday, November 20, 2014
ASPET 2015 Experimental Biology - Sponsored by the American Society for Pharmacology and Experimental Therapeutics
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - Wednesday, April 01, 2015
ASHE 2015 Annual Conference & Technical Exhibition
Sunday, July 12, 2015 - Wednesday, July 15, 2015
AIChE 2015 60th Annual Safety in Ammonia Plants and Related Facilities Symposium
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - Thursday, September 03, 2015
AAPM&R 2015 American Academy of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Annual Assembly and Technical Exhibition
Thursday, October 01, 2015 - Sunday, October 04, 2015





Genetown   View Large Hotbed Map

Elite Sponsors


Hotbed Participants

Click here to view Company Profile
Click here to view Company Profile
Click here to view Company Profile