Genetown

The GenetownTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Massachusetts. The Genetown Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Genetown Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Genetown PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Tokai Pharma (TKAI) Axes 60% of Workforce After Phase III Prostate Cancer Trial Failure Friday, July 29, 2016
BioPharm Executive: Could It Get Any Worse? Thursday, July 28, 2016
Biogen (BIIB) CEO Steps Down Amid Stellar Q2 Financials, Hunt for New Leader Begins Monday, July 25, 2016
Job Seekers Take Note: Challenges Faced by Life Science Employers Friday, July 29, 2016
5 Biotech Stocks on the Brink of Breaking Out Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Cambridge Startup Jounce Lands $2.5 Billion Deal With Biotech's Best Friend Celgene (CELG) Monday, July 25, 2016
Zafgen (ZFGN) Pinks Slips 34% of Workforce, Scraps Lead Obesity Drug After Deaths Monday, July 25, 2016
Amgen (AMGN) and Merck KGaA (MKGAF.PK) Invest in Boston's Akili, Increasing Funding Round to $42.4 Million Monday, July 25, 2016
A Look at Four Biotech Giants' Q2 Earnings Friday, July 29, 2016
Brexit Schmexit: What This Mess Means for Life Science Jobs Friday, July 29, 2016
12345678910
Hotbed Events
Bioprocessing Summit 2016
Monday, August 15, 2016 - Friday, August 19, 2016
DDTWC 2016 4th Drug Discovery & Therapy World Congress
Monday, August 22, 2016 - Thursday, August 25, 2016
CHI’s 2016 4th Annual Immuno-Oncology Summit
Monday, August 29, 2016 - Friday, September 02, 2016
GTC 2016 3rd Biospecimens and Biorepositories Conference
Monday, September 12, 2016 - Tuesday, September 13, 2016
GTC 2016 11th Drug Design & Medicinal Chemistry Conference
Monday, September 12, 2016 - Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Biotech Startup Day 2016
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Biopharm America 2016
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - Thursday, September 15, 2016
GTC 2016 Modern Drug Discovery & Development Summit (M3D)
Monday, September 12, 2016 - Thursday, September 15, 2016
ComplianceOnline 2016 Validation, Verification and Transfer of Analytical Methods (Understanding and implementing guidelines from FDA/EMA, USP and ICH): 2-Day Workshop by Dr. Huber (Boston)
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - Friday, September 16, 2016
WCS 2016 2 Day Seminar Assuring Data Integrity in the Life Science industry
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - Friday, September 16, 2016
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile