Genetown

The GenetownTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Massachusetts. The Genetown Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Genetown Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Genetown PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Novartis AG (NVS) Lures Superstar Scientist Away From UCSF Thursday, August 17, 2017
How Zynerba (ZYNE)'s Pain Could Be GW Pharma (GWPH)' Gain Thursday, August 17, 2017
3 Small-Cap Healthcare Stocks That Could Reshape Patient Treatment Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Jounce (JNCE) Names Ex-Ariad (ARIA)'s Top Dealmaker as Its New CBO Wednesday, August 16, 2017
3 Dividend Healthcare Stocks Thursday, August 17, 2017
Biogen (BIIB) Gained $1 Billion Overnight After Becoming Goldman Sachs' Favorite Biotech Thursday, August 17, 2017
Sparring Over Trade Secrets, Dicerna (DRNA) Brings New Antitrust Suit Against Alnylam (ALNY) Friday, August 11, 2017
How Kala Pharma Could Rise 100% To 200% Tuesday, August 15, 2017
The Need for Speed in Today's Biotech Job Search and What This New Rush Means For You Thursday, August 17, 2017
33 Company-Related Questions to Ask at a Large Pharmaceutical Job Interview Thursday, August 17, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
2017 6th Annual DPharm: Disruptive Innovations to Advance Clinical Trials Forum
Thursday, September 07, 2017 - Friday, September 08, 2017
Anti-Infectives Rx 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - Tuesday, September 19, 2017
2017 Biotech Startup Day: Elevate Your Funding Strategy
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Biopharm America 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - Wednesday, September 27, 2017
2017 2nd Strategic Partnerships for Drug Repurposing Forum
Monday, October 23, 2017 - Tuesday, October 24, 2017
2017 74th Annual Scientific Meeting of the American College of Allergy, Asthma and Immunology
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - Monday, October 30, 2017
2017 Drug Development Boot Camp
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - Thursday, November 16, 2017
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile