Genetown

The GenetownTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Massachusetts. The Genetown Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Genetown Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Genetown PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Ousted Sanofi (SAN.PA) CEO Lands Next Gig Friday, February 27, 2015
AstraZeneca PLC (AZN) to Carve Out Antibiotic R&D Into New $40 Million Firm; Move Will Impact 95 Employees Friday, February 27, 2015
Quick Test For Ebola, MIT Study Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Can Coffee Cut Your MS Risk? Johns Hopkins University Study Friday, February 27, 2015
Ariad (ARIA) Touts Impressive Financials But Investors Still Push for CEO Ouster Tuesday, February 24, 2015
First World War Explosive Could Reverse Diabetes, Yale University Study Friday, February 27, 2015
Booming Dicerna (DRNA) Takes a Larger Space in Cambridge and Plans to Hire Friday, February 27, 2015
Alnylam (ALNY)’s “Incredibly Deep” Pipeline Continues to Impress As Commercial Stage Looms, Says Analyst Friday, February 27, 2015
Pfizer (PFE) Slashing More R&D Jobs in Cambridge Friday, February 27, 2015
Israeli Biotech Chiasma Reels in $70 Million Despite Roche (RHHBY) Pullout Friday, February 27, 2015
12345678910
Hotbed Events
ASPET 2015 Experimental Biology - Sponsored by the American Society for Pharmacology and Experimental Therapeutics
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Bio-It World 2015
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - Thursday, April 23, 2015
PEGS The Essential Protein Engineering Summit 2015
Monday, May 04, 2015 - Friday, May 08, 2015
abcam 2015 Epigenetics: Bridging Development and Disease
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - Thursday, May 21, 2015
ASHE 2015 Annual Conference & Technical Exhibition
Sunday, July 12, 2015 - Wednesday, July 15, 2015
AIChE 2015 60th Annual Safety in Ammonia Plants and Related Facilities Symposium
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - Thursday, September 03, 2015
AAPM&R 2015 American Academy of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Annual Assembly and Technical Exhibition
Thursday, October 01, 2015 - Sunday, October 04, 2015
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile