Genetown

The GenetownTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Massachusetts. The Genetown Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Genetown Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Genetown PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
BioPharm Executive: Top 6 Things The Life Sciences Has To Be Thankful For Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Top 10 Biotech Careers Ranked Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Harvard Apparatus Regenerative Technology No Longer Supporting Studies In Russia; Will Continue Focus On Preclinical Processes In The U.S. And EU Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Generic Drugs Are Getting More Expensive; Keeping Prices Down Isn't A Matter Of New Regulations, Brigham Young University Reveals Monday, November 24, 2014
Wireless Electronic Implants Stop Staph, Then Harmlessly Dissolve, Tufts University Study Wednesday, November 26, 2014
PerkinElmer, Inc. (PKI) Enters Into Definitive Agreement To Acquire Perten Instruments Monday, November 24, 2014
FDA Warning: PML Death Associated With Biogen Idec (BIIB)'s Tecfidera Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Boston University School of Medicine Researchers Shed New Light On The Genetics Of Memory Performance Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Smartwatch Detects Skin's Electricity To Predict Seizures, Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) Study Monday, November 24, 2014
FDA Approves Genzyme Corporation (GENZ)’s Lemtrada For MS Monday, November 24, 2014
12345678910
Hotbed Events
ASPET 2015 Experimental Biology - Sponsored by the American Society for Pharmacology and Experimental Therapeutics
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Bio-It World 2015
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - Thursday, April 23, 2015
PEGS The Essential Protein Engineering Summit 2015
Monday, May 04, 2015 - Friday, May 08, 2015
abcam 2015 Epigenetics: Bridging Development and Disease
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - Thursday, May 21, 2015
ASHE 2015 Annual Conference & Technical Exhibition
Sunday, July 12, 2015 - Wednesday, July 15, 2015
AIChE 2015 60th Annual Safety in Ammonia Plants and Related Facilities Symposium
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - Thursday, September 03, 2015
AAPM&R 2015 American Academy of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Annual Assembly and Technical Exhibition
Thursday, October 01, 2015 - Sunday, October 04, 2015
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile