Genetown

The GenetownTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Massachusetts. The Genetown Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Genetown Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Genetown PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Shire (SHPG) Expands Broad Monoclonal Antibody Research Platform, Enters License Agreement For NovImmune SA Bi-Specific Antibody Tuesday, July 18, 2017
11 Life Science Skills You'll Need in 2020 Friday, July 21, 2017
10 Biotechs Tackling Senator John McCain's Form of Aggressive Brain Cancer Friday, July 21, 2017
Can This Region Become the Country’s Next Big Biotech Hub for Jobs? Friday, July 21, 2017
Most Common Mistake Scientists Make When Applying for a Job Friday, July 21, 2017
Vertex (VRTX) Gains $8 Billion Overnight as Cystic Fibrosis Combo Drug Wows in Trials Friday, July 21, 2017
5 Best Biotech Stocks to Buy in the 2nd Half of 2017 Thursday, July 13, 2017
Ironwood (IRWD)'s Potential Blockbuster Drug Meets Main Goals in Mid-Stage Trial Friday, July 21, 2017
Could Alnylam (ALNY) Have An Edge On This Smaller Biotech In Rare Disease? Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Thermo Fisher Scientific (TMO): An Ideal Employer for Customer-facing Roles Friday, July 21, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
2017 6th Annual DPharm: Disruptive Innovations to Advance Clinical Trials Forum
Thursday, September 07, 2017 - Friday, September 08, 2017
Anti-Infectives Rx 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - Tuesday, September 19, 2017
2017 Biotech Startup Day: Elevate Your Funding Strategy
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Biopharm America 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - Wednesday, September 27, 2017
2017 2nd Strategic Partnerships for Drug Repurposing Forum
Monday, October 23, 2017 - Tuesday, October 24, 2017
2017 74th Annual Scientific Meeting of the American College of Allergy, Asthma and Immunology
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - Monday, October 30, 2017
2017 Drug Development Boot Camp
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - Thursday, November 16, 2017
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile