C2C

The C2C (Coast-to-Coast) Services and Suppliers Hotbed highlights leading life sciences service providers and suppliers across the country. The US Device Industry also comprises an important aspect of the C2C campaign. The Hotbed Map Campaign guarantees the featured companies exposure to biotech and pharmaceutical decision makers and job seekers, while the C2C Services and Suppliers Hotbed Online Community keeps the BioSpace audience informed of major industry events and news.

Get on next year's map!



Click here to Search Jobs

  feed of the 100 most recent jobs

Hotbed News
VC Firm Versant Ventures Closes In On $300 Million Fund For Medtech And Biotech Monday, July 28, 2014
National Institutes of Health (NIH) Has A New $248 Million Focus: Electroceuticals Monday, July 28, 2014
Massachusett's bluebird bio (BLUE) Snaps Up Pregenen For Up To $139.9 Million Monday, July 28, 2014
Novartis AG (NVS), Google Inc. Strike Smart Contact Lenses Pact Monday, July 28, 2014
Low Strength Brain Stimulation May Be Effective For Depression, Harvard Medical School Study Monday, July 28, 2014
Facial Expressions May Reveal Health Status: Inability To Register Surprise Linked To Serious Heart Conditions, Carolinas Medical Center Study Monday, July 28, 2014
Medtronic, Inc. (MDT) Wins FDA Nod For PRESTIGE® LP Cervical Disc System Monday, July 28, 2014
Bruker Corporation Announces Acquisition Of High-Speed, 3D Super-Resolution Fluorescence Microscopy Company Vutara Monday, July 28, 2014
Redbiotec And GE Healthcare Collaborate To Advance CMV Vaccine Development And Manufacturing Monday, July 28, 2014
Emulate Bags $12 Million Series A To Shake Up Drug Testing With Organs On Chips Monday, July 28, 2014
12345678910


Hotbed Events
OMICS Group 2013 2nd International Conference on Genetic Engineering & Genetically Modified Organisms
Monday, August 11, 2014 - Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Best Practices in Project Management for the Life Science Industries
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - Saturday, August 23, 2014
NANOSMAT Conference 2014
Monday, September 08, 2014 - Thursday, September 11, 2014
HealthTech 2014 Cancer Diagnosis at the Crossroads: Precision Medicine Driving Change
Monday, September 15, 2014 - Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Thailand Lab 2014 4th International Trade Exhibition and Conference on Laboratory, Scientific Equipment and Technology
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - Friday, September 19, 2014
Thailand LAB 2014 Lab Safety Asia
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - Friday, September 19, 2014
ESS 2014 EuroSpine
Wednesday, October 01, 2014 - Friday, October 03, 2014
MEDEXPO Africa 2014
Friday, October 03, 2014 - Sunday, October 05, 2014
2014 PDA Universe of Prefilled Syringes and Injection Devices
Monday, October 06, 2014 - Wednesday, October 08, 2014
GTC 2014 3rd Biomarkers in Diagnostics
Thursday, October 09, 2014 - Friday, October 10, 2014
12345





  View Large Hotbed Map

Elite Sponsors


Hotbed Participants

Click here to view Company Profile
Click here to view Company Profile
Click here to view Company Profile