BioForest

The BioForestTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Idaho, Montana, Oregon, and Washington. The BioForest Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioForest Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioForest PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
These Biotech Employers Hired the Most New Grads In Life Sciences Thursday, August 25, 2016
Juno (JUNO) Facing Class Action Lawsuit Following Patient Deaths Monday, August 29, 2016
Could Divorce Be A Seasonal Affair? University of Washington Research Shows Monday, August 22, 2016
Best Places to Work in Life Sciences for LGBT Equality Friday, August 26, 2016
CTI BioPharma's Pacritinib Shows Mixed Results in Phase III Test; Full Clinical Hold Still In Effect Monday, August 29, 2016
Twins May Live Longer Than The Rest Of Us, University of Washington Study Friday, August 19, 2016
Being The Primary Breadwinner Can Harm A Man's Health, University of Connecticut Study Monday, August 22, 2016
SEC Filing Reveals NW Bio (NWBO) May No Longer be Capable of Paying Its Operating Expenses Thursday, August 18, 2016
Interscatter Communication Enables First-Ever Implanted Devices, Smart Contact Lenses, Credit Cards That "Talk" Wi-Fi, University of Washington Study Friday, August 19, 2016
Serial Biotech Entrepreneur Raises Money to Launch New Startup DMD Therapeutics Tuesday, August 16, 2016
12345678910
Hotbed Events
2016 6th ASM Conference on Beneficial Microbes
Friday, September 09, 2016 - Monday, September 12, 2016
AACR 2016 11th Biennial Ovarian Cancer Research Symposium
Monday, September 12, 2016 - Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Medical Electronics Symposium 2016
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - Thursday, September 15, 2016
WPC 2016 4th World Parkinson Congress
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - Friday, September 23, 2016
GlobalCompliancePanel 2016 Bullet Proof 510(k) and Latest FDA Proposed Changes to the Process
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - Friday, September 23, 2016
biotechPrimer 2017 Drug Development Immersion
Monday, October 10, 2016 - Tuesday, October 11, 2016
OMICS Group 2016 Global Medical Microbiology Summit & Expo
Monday, November 28, 2016 - Wednesday, November 30, 2016
CROI 2017: Seattle
Monday, February 13, 2017 - Thursday, February 16, 2017
ACRP 2017 Meeting & Expo
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - Tuesday, May 02, 2017
SAMPE Seattle 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017 - Thursday, May 25, 2017
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile