BioForest

The BioForestTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Idaho, Montana, Oregon, and Washington. The BioForest Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioForest Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioForest PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Bad Sense Of Direction May Be An Early Sign Of Alzheimer’s, Washington University in St. Louis Study Suggests Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Seattle’s Adaptive Biotech Looks to Hire 50 Employees in 2016 to Buttress Fast Growth Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Juno (JUNO) Unveils Promising Early Data on Two CAR T Cell Product Candidates Monday, April 25, 2016
The Highest Paying Life Sciences Jobs Friday, April 22, 2016
Bill Gates' Ex-Science Advisor Launches Life Sciences Fund, Eyes $150 Million Thursday, April 21, 2016
BioPharm Executive: Biotech Is for the 1% Friday, April 29, 2016
Music May Help Your Baby Learn Better, University of Washington Study Tuesday, April 26, 2016
One Antidepressant Shown To Control Weight During 2-Year Study, Group Health Research Institute Reveals Thursday, April 21, 2016
The 5 Best Life Science Companies with Great Perks and Work Culture Monday, April 11, 2016
San Francisco's Twist Bioscience Partners Up with Microsoft to Store the World’s Data in DNA Thursday, April 28, 2016
12345678910
Hotbed Events
ARVO 2016 Annual Meeting is Research: A vision of hope
Sunday, May 01, 2016 - Thursday, May 05, 2016
AAI Immunology 2016
Friday, May 13, 2016 - Tuesday, May 17, 2016
2016 Pacific Northwest Endovascular Conference (PNEC)
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - Wednesday, May 25, 2016
2016 27th Annual Scientific Sessions of the American Society of Echocardiography (ASE)
Friday, June 10, 2016 - Tuesday, June 14, 2016
NeuroFutures 2016
Monday, June 20, 2016 - Tuesday, June 21, 2016
2016 43rd CRS Annual Meeting & Exposition
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - Wednesday, July 20, 2016
OMICS International 2016 3rd Global Microbiologists Annual Meeting
Monday, August 15, 2016 - Wednesday, August 17, 2016
OMICS International 2016 2nd International Conference & Exhibition on Tissue Preservation and Biobanking
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - Friday, August 19, 2016
OMICS International 2016 2nd International Conference on Transcriptomics
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - Saturday, August 20, 2016
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile