BioForest

The BioForestTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Idaho, Montana, Oregon, and Washington. The BioForest Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioForest Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioForest PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
We Made a List and Checked It Twice: BioSpace (DHX)’s Naughty and Nice Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Juno Therapeutics (JUNO) CEO Pockets $100 Million in IPO; Largest Investor Makes $1 Billion Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Stress May Increase Desire For Reward But Not Pleasure, University of Geneva Research Finds Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Limit Imaging Scans For Headache? Neurosurgeons Raise Concerns, Washington University School of Medicine Study Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Lucky Juno Therapeutics Sets Terms For Biggest IPO Of 2014: $191 Million Monday, December 15, 2014
Hearing Aids May Improve Balance, Washington University School of Medicine Study Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Five Quick Takes on Stem Cells: CIRM, Sanford-Burnham Medical, BioWorld, StemCells (STEM), Cellular Dynamics Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Bloodbath On Wall Street Over Drug Pricing Will Taper, Says Analyst Wednesday, December 24, 2014
AbbVie (ABBV)’s Access to Express Scripts Inc. a “Pyrrhic Victory,” Says Analyst Wednesday, December 24, 2014
EXCLUSIVE: Sanofi Pasteur (SASY.PA) US CMO Says U.S. Regulators Most Interested in Four-Strain Flu Vax Thursday, December 18, 2014
12345678910
Hotbed Events
2015 Precision Genome Engineering and Synthetic Biology (A1)
Sunday, January 11, 2015 - Friday, January 16, 2015
2015 Keystone Symposia Viruses and Human Cancer
Sunday, March 29, 2015 - Friday, April 03, 2015
40th International Herpesvirus Workshop
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - Wednesday, July 29, 2015
2016 Keystone Symposia Systems Immunology: From Molecular Networks to Human Biology (A1)
Sunday, January 10, 2016 - Thursday, January 14, 2016
2016 Modern Phenotypic Drug Discovery: Defining the Path Forward (D1)
Saturday, April 02, 2016 - Wednesday, April 06, 2016
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile