BioForest

The BioForestTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Idaho, Montana, Oregon, and Washington. The BioForest Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioForest Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioForest PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Seattle Genetics (SGEN) to Hire 100 Employees in Anticipation of Company Growth Monday, April 27, 2015
Remote Tribepeople Carry Antibiotic Resistance Genes, Washington University in St. Louis Study Monday, April 20, 2015
Teva (TEVA) Pays $23.2 Million to Dump OncoGenex Pharmaceuticals Inc. (OGXI) Drug Monday, April 27, 2015
Could Chrona Be the Key to Deeper Sleep? These Washington University Grads Say Yes Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Buy Vertex (VRTX) Now for $45B Or Risk It All, Analyst Tells Gilead (GILD) Monday, April 27, 2015
Upsher-Smith Laboratories Research On Qudexy XR (topiramate) Extended-Release Capsules Highlighted At the 2015 American Academy of Neurology Annual Meeting Tuesday, April 21, 2015
“Batten Down the Hatches” But Look For Opportunity in Rough First Quarter, Says Analyst Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Alder Biopharma to Ramp Up Hiring for Migraine Phase III Trials Thursday, April 16, 2015
Roaring Juno Therapeutics (JUNO) Ends Quest for New Headquarters and Blueprints Plans to Keep Investors Happy Monday, April 13, 2015
BIOTRONIK SE & Co.KG Release: FDA Approves Only ICD With Ultra-High Energy On The First Shock Friday, April 17, 2015
12345678910
Hotbed Events
40th International Herpesvirus Workshop
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - Wednesday, July 29, 2015
2016 Keystone Symposia Systems Immunology: From Molecular Networks to Human Biology (A1)
Sunday, January 10, 2016 - Thursday, January 14, 2016
2016 Modern Phenotypic Drug Discovery: Defining the Path Forward (D1)
Saturday, April 02, 2016 - Wednesday, April 06, 2016
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile