BioForest

The BioForestTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Idaho, Montana, Oregon, and Washington. The BioForest Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioForest Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioForest PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
How to Rework Your Resume to Make the Big Data Leap from Tech to Biotech Thursday, March 23, 2017
Scientists: 7 Ways How to Avoid Biotech Employers That Are Likely to Go Financially Bust Monday, March 20, 2017
8 Biotechs That Could Be Taken Out Soon Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Meet VBI Vaccines, The Biotech Up 100% In 2017 Wednesday, March 08, 2017
9 Questionable Drugs Biotechs Are Submitting to the FDA in a Hail Mary Pass Monday, March 13, 2017
True or False: Publishing Negative Results Ruins Your Science Career Friday, March 17, 2017
A New Career For Scientists: Science Communication Tuesday, March 14, 2017
In Between Jobs? Become A Lab Rat For Science Tuesday, March 14, 2017
FDA Lifts Clinical Hold On Seattle Genetics (SGEN)’ Cancer Drug Trial Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation Alums Rake In $200 Million Biotech-Healthcare Fund Dubbed Biomatics Capital Thursday, March 16, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
SPIE Smart Structures/NDE 2017
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - Wednesday, March 29, 2017
OHSU 2017 6th International Symposium on NBIA & Related Disorders
Friday, April 07, 2017 - Saturday, April 08, 2017
2017 76th Annual SID Meeting
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - Saturday, April 29, 2017
ACRP 2017 Meeting & Expo
Friday, April 28, 2017 - Tuesday, May 02, 2017
SAMPE Seattle 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017 - Thursday, May 25, 2017
DDI-2017: 20th International Conference on Drug-Drug Interactions
Monday, June 19, 2017 - Wednesday, June 21, 2017
BCVS Scientific Sessions 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017 - Thursday, July 13, 2017
BCVS Scientific Sessions 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017 - Thursday, July 13, 2017
SIRC 2017 4th Biennial Society for Implementation Research Collaboration
Friday, September 08, 2017 - Saturday, September 09, 2017
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile