BioForest

The BioForestTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Idaho, Montana, Oregon, and Washington. The BioForest Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioForest Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioForest PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Investors Beware: Thin CAR-T Data Could Make or Break Juno (JUNO) and Kite Pharma (KITE) Monday, September 26, 2016
Seattle Biotechs Still Hurting From Election Season "Witch Hunt" Friday, September 16, 2016
Juno (JUNO) Surges as Small Cancer Study is Hailed a Success, Shows Promise for Other Drugs Tuesday, September 27, 2016
What's Going On With The Biotech Job Market? Monday, September 26, 2016
Biotech vs. Big Pharma: Which is the Better Place to Work? Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Evidence Of Zika Virus Found In Tears, Washington University in St. Louis Study Friday, September 09, 2016
Why People Are Angry at This Wells Fargo Ad About Scientists Monday, September 12, 2016
Juno (JUNO) Spends Big Bucks on R&D, Even Though Approval Won't Come Until 2018 Friday, September 23, 2016
BioPharm Executive: A Look at Who's Next In the Life Sci M&A Boom Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Juno (JUNO), Nektar Therapeutics (NKTR) CEOs Sold $1 Million of Stock Before Labor Day Monday, September 12, 2016
12345678910
Hotbed Events
biotechPrimer 2017 Drug Development Immersion
Monday, October 10, 2016 - Tuesday, October 11, 2016
OMICS Group 2016 Global Medical Microbiology Summit & Expo
Monday, November 28, 2016 - Wednesday, November 30, 2016
CROI 2017: Seattle
Monday, February 13, 2017 - Thursday, February 16, 2017
ACRP 2017 Meeting & Expo
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - Tuesday, May 02, 2017
SAMPE Seattle 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017 - Thursday, May 25, 2017
DDI-2017: 20th International Conference on Drug-Drug Interactions
Monday, June 19, 2017 - Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile