BioForest

The BioForestTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Idaho, Montana, Oregon, and Washington. The BioForest Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioForest Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioForest PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Cannabis Jobs That Require a Life Science Background Are Booming Thursday, May 25, 2017
NanoString (NSTG) Regroups After Pfizer (PFE) Walks Away From R&D Pact Friday, May 19, 2017
10 Biotechs Awaiting FDA Decisions in June Thursday, May 25, 2017
Why Biotech Stock Prices Ultimately Depend On Low Inflation Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Don't Miss Biotech's Biggest Career Event of the Year at BIO Thursday, May 25, 2017
Top 5 Likable CEOs in Biotech and Pharma Thursday, May 25, 2017
5 Biotechs Releasing Highly-Anticipated Data at ASCO Wednesday, May 24, 2017
5 Reasons Big Biotech Could Gain 25% to 30% In The Next Year Monday, May 22, 2017
Here's What You Need to Know to Get a Clinical Research Job Thursday, May 25, 2017
Size Matters: Why a Biotech's Size Can Affect Your Career Monday, May 15, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
DDI-2017: 20th International Conference on Drug-Drug Interactions
Monday, June 19, 2017 - Wednesday, June 21, 2017
BCVS Scientific Sessions 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017 - Thursday, July 13, 2017
BCVS Scientific Sessions 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017 - Thursday, July 13, 2017
Genetic Code Expansion 2017 Workshop
Monday, July 31, 2017 - Saturday, August 05, 2017
Allen Institute 2017 Summer Workshop on the Dynamic Brain
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - Sunday, September 03, 2017
SIRC 2017 4th Biennial Society for Implementation Research Collaboration
Friday, September 08, 2017 - Saturday, September 09, 2017
2017 28th Annual International Symposium on Human Identification (ISHI 2017)
Monday, October 02, 2017 - Thursday, October 05, 2017
2018 Genetic Code Expansion Conference
Thursday, August 09, 2018 - Saturday, August 11, 2018
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile