BioForest

The BioForestTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Idaho, Montana, Oregon, and Washington. The BioForest Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioForest Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioForest PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Why Ex-Dendreon (DNDN) CEO's New Startup Could Succeed Where Dendreon Failed Thursday, March 05, 2015
Did Orexigen (OREX) Risk Its Future To Boost Stock Price? Wednesday, March 04, 2015
AbbVie (ABBV) Overpaid in Pharmacyclics (PCYC) Deal, For Only 50% Rights to Imbruvica: Analyst Thursday, March 05, 2015
Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation Injects $52 Million Into CureVac GmbH Friday, March 06, 2015
Using Oral Swabs To Diagnose TB, University of Washington Reveals Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Valeant (VRX) Starts Chopping Dendreon (DNDN) Employees Thursday, March 05, 2015
Alnylam (ALNY)’s “Incredibly Deep” Pipeline Continues to Impress As Commercial Stage Looms, Says Analyst Tuesday, March 03, 2015
A Peek Inside Ex-Dendreon (DNDN) CEO, Amgen (AMGN) Scientists' New Startup Alpine Immune Sciences Thursday, March 05, 2015
Juno Therapeutics (JUNO) CEO and CFO Earn Hefty Bonuses; Poaches Ex-Amgen (AMGN), Dendreon (DNDN) Scientists Friday, February 27, 2015
Nine Ways to Avoid Investing in Biotech Duds Friday, February 27, 2015
12345678910
Hotbed Events
2015 Keystone Symposia Viruses and Human Cancer
Sunday, March 29, 2015 - Friday, April 03, 2015
40th International Herpesvirus Workshop
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - Wednesday, July 29, 2015
2016 Keystone Symposia Systems Immunology: From Molecular Networks to Human Biology (A1)
Sunday, January 10, 2016 - Thursday, January 14, 2016
2016 Modern Phenotypic Drug Discovery: Defining the Path Forward (D1)
Saturday, April 02, 2016 - Wednesday, April 06, 2016
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile