BioForest

The BioForestTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Idaho, Montana, Oregon, and Washington. The BioForest Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioForest Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioForest PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
These Biotech CEOs Made the Biggest Blunders of 2016 Thursday, December 08, 2016
Nonresearch Career Options You Can Find Outside The Lab Wednesday, November 30, 2016
16 Networking Tips For Scientists Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Top 6 R&D Interview Questions Every Scientist Should Prep For Friday, December 02, 2016
Seattle-Based Biotech Nohla Therapeutics Nabs $43.5 Million to Develop Universal Donor Cellular Therapies Wednesday, November 30, 2016
7 Reasons Scientists are Terrified About Donald Trump's Presidency Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Attention, Please: Here Are 7 Career Tips From Fresh New Science Grads Friday, December 02, 2016
Juno (JUNO) Lymphoma Drug Impresses in Early Stage Study, But Fear of Cerebral Edema Looms Tuesday, December 06, 2016
Biotech Jobs Driven by Digital Tech, Are You Ready? Friday, December 02, 2016
Celltrion Healthcare (068270.KQ) Showcases Data Supporting Efficacy And Safety Of Both CT-P10 And CT-P13 Biosimilars Monday, November 14, 2016
12345678910
Hotbed Events
2017 7th International Workshop On HIV & Women
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - Sunday, February 12, 2017
CROI 2017: Seattle
Monday, February 13, 2017 - Thursday, February 16, 2017
2017 DRS Annual Meeting
Thursday, March 02, 2017 - Saturday, March 04, 2017
SSO 2017 Annual Conference
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - Saturday, March 18, 2017
ACRP 2017 Meeting & Expo
Friday, April 28, 2017 - Tuesday, May 02, 2017
SAMPE Seattle 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017 - Thursday, May 25, 2017
DDI-2017: 20th International Conference on Drug-Drug Interactions
Monday, June 19, 2017 - Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile