BioForest

The BioForestTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Idaho, Montana, Oregon, and Washington. The BioForest Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioForest Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioForest PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Juno Therapeutics (JUNO) CEO, Arch Co-Founder Say Federal Innovation Act Would "Trash The Next Generation" Of Biotechs Thursday, March 26, 2015
Analyst: First Quarter Market Meltdown Just "Clockwork," As Biogen (BIIB), Celgene (CELG) Reign Friday, March 27, 2015
Kidney Cancer Detected Early With Urine Test, Washington University in St. Louis Study Friday, March 20, 2015
Juno Therapeutics (JUNO) Falls as Company Projects Up to $150 Million Cash Burn in First Post-IPO Earnings Report Friday, March 20, 2015
BioSpace (DHX) Temperature Poll: As GlaxoSmithKline (GSK) Leaves Philly, Will Pharm Country Stay Strong? Friday, March 27, 2015
AbbVie (ABBV) Overpaid in Pharmacyclics (PCYC) Deal, For Only 50% Rights to Imbruvica: Analyst Monday, March 23, 2015
Where Were You When Biotech Grew? Friday, March 27, 2015
Why Your Last Investment Blew Up Friday, March 27, 2015
Why Ex-Dendreon (DNDN) CEO's New Startup Could Succeed Where Dendreon Failed Thursday, March 05, 2015
Did Orexigen (OREX) Risk Its Future To Boost Stock Price? Wednesday, March 04, 2015
12345678910
Hotbed Events
40th International Herpesvirus Workshop
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - Wednesday, July 29, 2015
2016 Keystone Symposia Systems Immunology: From Molecular Networks to Human Biology (A1)
Sunday, January 10, 2016 - Thursday, January 14, 2016
2016 Modern Phenotypic Drug Discovery: Defining the Path Forward (D1)
Saturday, April 02, 2016 - Wednesday, April 06, 2016
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile