BioCanada

The BioCanada Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Canada. The BioCanada Hotbed Map is delivered to 10,000+ industry bloggers and influencers, VCs and investors, biotech, pharma and device firms and local and national media. The Map is also printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioCanada Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioCanada East PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
InMed Is More Than Just Another Cannabis Drug Company Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Does Ackman's Exit Finally Signal A Bottom For Valeant (VRX)? Tuesday, March 21, 2017
What’s That Thing On Top Of The Sanofi Genzyme (SNY) Building Anyway? Tuesday, March 14, 2017
2 Biotechs That Could Vanish by 2019 Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Valeant (VRX) Stock Shows Signs Of Life After ValueAct Buy Friday, March 17, 2017
How to Rework Your Resume to Make the Big Data Leap from Tech to Biotech Thursday, March 23, 2017
Former Celgene (CELG) Exec to Helm Cipher Pharma (DND.TO) Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Is Valeant (VRX) Finished Now That Ackman Is Out of the Picture? Thursday, March 16, 2017
Scientists: 7 Ways How to Avoid Biotech Employers That Are Likely to Go Financially Bust Monday, March 20, 2017
5 Biotech CEOs On Payers, Investors And Big Bets Friday, March 10, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
Keystone Symposia 2017 Immune Regulation in Autoimmunity and Cancer
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - Thursday, March 30, 2017
Keystone Symposia 2017 B Cells and T Follicular Helper Cells – Controlling Long-Lived Immunity
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - Thursday, April 27, 2017
2017 100th Canadian Chemistry Conference and Exhibition
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - Thursday, June 01, 2017
2017 21st International Congress Of Parkinson's Disease And Movement Disorders
Sunday, June 04, 2017 - Thursday, June 08, 2017
COIL 17: 7th International Congress on Ionic Liquids
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - Tuesday, June 27, 2017
ICBPS 2017: 19th International Conference on Biotechnology and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Sunday, August 06, 2017 - Monday, August 07, 2017
Annual Biotechnology Congress 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - Friday, August 18, 2017
2017 International Conference on Microbial Pathogenesis & Host Response Mechanism
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - Thursday, August 24, 2017
2017 18th Congress of the International Headache Society
Thursday, September 07, 2017 - Sunday, September 10, 2017
2017 Annual Conference on Heart Diseases
Monday, September 18, 2017 - Tuesday, September 19, 2017
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile