BioCanada

The BioCanada Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Canada. The BioCanada Hotbed Map is delivered to 10,000+ industry bloggers and influencers, VCs and investors, biotech, pharma and device firms and local and national media. The Map is also printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioCanada Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioCanada East PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Biotech vs. Big Pharma: Which is the Better Place to Work? Monday, September 26, 2016
Struggling Eleven Bio (EBIO) Scoops Up Canadian Biotech, CEO Steps Down Thursday, September 22, 2016
What's Going On With The Biotech Job Market? Monday, September 26, 2016
Group Work Can Harm Your Memory, University of Liverpool Study Thursday, September 15, 2016
ProNAi Therapeutics Strikes a $328.5 Million Cancer Deal With CRT Pioneer Fund Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Canadian Life Sciences Leader Karimah Es Sabar Appointed Chief Executive Officer Of Quark Venture Inc. Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Valeant (VRX) Slaps 'For Sale' Sign on iNova Pharma, Deal Could Bring in $1 Billion+ Monday, September 26, 2016
Could There be a Marriage Between Valeant (VRX) and Allergan (AGN)? Friday, September 16, 2016
Why Women Are More Likely To Experience Sleep Problems Than Men, McGill University Study Wednesday, September 14, 2016
The Single Most Important Metric To Determine If Valeant (VRX) Is A Buy Friday, September 16, 2016
12345678910
Hotbed Events
OMICS Group 2016 6th Pharmacovigilance Congress
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - Friday, September 30, 2016
SOCRA 2016
Friday, September 30, 2016 - Sunday, October 02, 2016
OMICS Group 2016 International Conference on Infectious Diseases and Diagnostic Microbiology
Monday, October 03, 2016 - Wednesday, October 05, 2016
OMICS Group 2016 8th International Conference on Clinical Gastroenterology & Hepatology
Monday, October 03, 2016 - Wednesday, October 05, 2016
2016 6th Annual Canadian Hypertension Congress
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - Friday, October 21, 2016
ASHG Annual Meeting 2016
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - Saturday, October 22, 2016
2016 Canadian Cardiovascular Congress (CCC)
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - Tuesday, October 25, 2016
SBE 2016 International Conference on Stem Cell Engineering
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - Wednesday, October 26, 2016
AACR 2016 DNA Repair: Tumor Development and Therapeutic Response
Wednesday, November 02, 2016 - Saturday, November 05, 2016
Keystone Symposia 2017 Cancer Immunology and Immunotherapy: Taking a Place in Mainstream Oncology
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Thursday, March 23, 2017
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile