BioCanada

The BioCanada Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Canada. The BioCanada Hotbed Map is delivered to 10,000+ industry bloggers and influencers, VCs and investors, biotech, pharma and device firms and local and national media. The Map is also printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioCanada Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioCanada East PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
When Will Biosimilars Impact The U.S. Market? Thursday, October 30, 2014
BioPharm Executive: 5 Reasons To Hate Biotech Wednesday, October 29, 2014
One Drop Will Do: Simple Test To Detect Vitamin B12 Deficiency Developed, University of British Columbia Study Tuesday, October 28, 2014
New AbbVie (ABBV) Head Blasts Canada’s Patent Laws On Drugs Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Certain Skull Shapes And Other Science Behind Carrying A Tune Thursday, October 30, 2014
Full Blown Ebola Epidemic Unlikely In U.S., Says Specialist Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Gilead Sciences, Inc. (GILD) To Create More Than 80 Jobs With $50 Million Expansion Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Mini MRI To Check Bone Health On Space Station, University Of Saskatchewan Study Monday, October 20, 2014
Cross-Over Investing All The Rage, Say VCs On Panel Thursday, October 09, 2014
Valeant (VRX): We Will Bump Allergan Inc. (AGN) Offer To $200 A Share Wednesday, October 29, 2014
12345678910
Hotbed Events
2015 Keystone Symposia: Integrating Metabolism and Tumor Biology
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - Sunday, January 18, 2015
2015 Keystone Symposia: PI 3-Kinase Signaling Pathways in Disease
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - Sunday, January 18, 2015
OSA 2015 Bio-Optics: Design and Application
Sunday, April 12, 2015 - Wednesday, April 15, 2015
PharmaMarket Research Conference 2015
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - Wednesday, April 29, 2015
OMICS Group 2015 6th World Congress on Biotechnology
Monday, May 25, 2015 - Wednesday, May 27, 2015
World Congress on Medical Physics & Biomedical Engineering 2015
Sunday, June 07, 2015 - Friday, June 12, 2015
OMICS Group 6th International Conference on Biomarkers & Clinical Research
Monday, August 31, 2015 - Wednesday, September 02, 2015
ICABBBE 2016 : International Conference on Agricultural, Biotechnology, Biological and Biosystems Engineering
Monday, June 20, 2016 - Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile