BioCanada

The BioCanada Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Canada. The BioCanada Hotbed Map is delivered to 10,000+ industry bloggers and influencers, VCs and investors, biotech, pharma and device firms and local and national media. The Map is also printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioCanada Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioCanada East PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Top 10 Countries For Diabetes Clinical Research Thursday, November 20, 2014
Best Value In Biotech? Actavis (ACT), Says UBS Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Altasciences Further Expands Its Footprint With Algorithme Pharma USA Thursday, November 20, 2014
Knight Therapeutics Sells Priority Review Voucher To Gilead Sciences, Inc. (GILD) For US$125 Million Cash Thursday, November 20, 2014
A New Test Measures Analytical Thinking Linked To Depression, Fueling The Idea That Depression May Be A Form Of Adaptation, McMaster University Study Thursday, November 20, 2014
The Growing Presence Of Biotech In The World Of Social Media Thursday, November 20, 2014
The 10 Best Cities For Single Biotech Professionals Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Biotech Investors Bullish On Large Cap; Citi Adds Vertex Pharmaceuticals (MA) (VRTX), BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc. (BMRN) and Tesaro, Inc. (TSRO) To Most Preferred Monday, November 17, 2014
ISI: Merck & Co. (MRK)’s Zetia News The Rising Tide To Lift All LDL Boats Monday, November 17, 2014
Personalized Genetic Test To Predict Prostate Cancer Recurrence Risk, Ontario Institute for Cancer Research Study Thursday, November 13, 2014
12345678910
Hotbed Events
2015 Keystone Symposia: Integrating Metabolism and Tumor Biology
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - Sunday, January 18, 2015
2015 Keystone Symposia: PI 3-Kinase Signaling Pathways in Disease
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - Sunday, January 18, 2015
OSA 2015 Bio-Optics: Design and Application
Sunday, April 12, 2015 - Wednesday, April 15, 2015
PharmaMarket Research Conference 2015
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - Wednesday, April 29, 2015
OMICS Group 2015 6th World Congress on Biotechnology
Monday, May 25, 2015 - Wednesday, May 27, 2015
World Congress on Medical Physics & Biomedical Engineering 2015
Sunday, June 07, 2015 - Friday, June 12, 2015
OMICS Group 6th International Conference on Biomarkers & Clinical Research
Monday, August 31, 2015 - Wednesday, September 02, 2015
ICABBBE 2016 : International Conference on Agricultural, Biotechnology, Biological and Biosystems Engineering
Monday, June 20, 2016 - Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile