Biotech Beach

The Biotech BeachTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in San Diego and Southern California. The Biotech Beach Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Biotech Beach Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Takeda (TKPYY) Returns Certain Molecules, Products to Amgen (AMGN) Monday, June 27, 2016
Q&A With United Therapeutics (UTHR)' Leader, America's Most Successful Transgender CEO Friday, June 24, 2016
Arena (ARNA) Board Terminates CMO Without Cause, Effective Immediately Thursday, June 23, 2016
Kite Pharma (KITE) Opens Up New T-Cell Therapy Manufacturing Plant in California Thursday, June 23, 2016
Two Upstarts that Could Dislodge Gilead (GILD)'s Hold on the Hepatitis C Market Thursday, June 23, 2016
Fiber From Food May Protect The Gel In Your Gut, California Institute of Technology Study Monday, June 20, 2016
San Diego's Mirati Therapeutics  (MRTX) COO Resigns to Pursue Other Opportunities Friday, June 24, 2016
3 Tips that Could Help Biotech Investors Make Big Bucks Wednesday, June 08, 2016
Inside the Biotech Employer's Head: Job Interview Questions That You Should Be Ready to Answer Thursday, June 16, 2016
SoCal's Regulus (RGLS) Locks in $30 Million Tuesday, June 21, 2016
12345678910
Hotbed Events
AAPS 2017 Annual Meeting and Exposition
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - Friday, November 16, 2012
PFS-Tech 2016
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - Thursday, June 30, 2016
Outsourcing in Clinical Trials Medical Devices 2016
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Global Compliance Panel 2016 Validation and 21 CFR 11 Compliance of Computer Systems
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - Friday, July 15, 2016
2016 2nd Annual ComplianceOnline Medical Device Summit
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - Friday, September 16, 2016
2016 AAO-HNSF Annual Meeting
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - Wednesday, September 21, 2016
BioTech-2016
Monday, September 26, 2016 - Wednesday, September 28, 2016
2016 International Congress & Expo on Biotechnology and Bioengineering
Monday, September 26, 2016 - Wednesday, September 28, 2016
World ADC San Diego 2016
Monday, October 10, 2016 - Thursday, October 13, 2016
2016 18th Annual SoCalBio Conference
Friday, November 04, 2016 - Friday, November 04, 2016
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile