Biotech Beach

The Biotech BeachTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in San Diego and Southern California. The Biotech Beach Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Biotech Beach Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
10 Biotech Stocks Analysts are Upbeat About in May Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Allergan (AGN) Eyes Smaller M&A Deals After $40.5 Billion Sale of Its Generics Unit to Teva (TEVA) is Completed Tuesday, May 24, 2016
"Sunscreen Gene" May Help Protect Against Skin Cancer, University of Southern California Study Friday, May 20, 2016
Stop Hyping Stem Cell Science, Say Stem Cell Scientists Thursday, May 12, 2016
Only Days After a Follow-On Offering, San Diego's Sophiris Bio (SPHS) Hires Oppenheimer to Explore Strategic Options Monday, May 16, 2016
3 Biotech Stocks Investors Should Pick Up in May Thursday, May 19, 2016
Sorrento (SRNE) Reports Positive Data from Combined Phase II & III Clinical Study Of STI-004 Tuesday, May 17, 2016
World's Richest Doctor's NantHealth Files for IPO Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Janssen R&D Release: New Phase 3 Study Findings Show STELARA Maintained Clinical Remission After One Year Of Treatment In Patients With Moderate To Severe Crohn's Disease Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Body Image Linked To Overall Life Satisfaction, Feelings About Romantic Relationships, Chapman University Research Shows Wednesday, May 11, 2016
12345678910
Hotbed Events
AAPS 2017 Annual Meeting and Exposition
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - Friday, November 16, 2012
PFS-Tech 2016
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - Thursday, June 30, 2016
Global Compliance Panel 2016 Validation and 21 CFR 11 Compliance of Computer Systems
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - Friday, July 15, 2016
2016 2nd Annual ComplianceOnline Medical Device Summit
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - Friday, September 16, 2016
2016 AAO-HNSF Annual Meeting
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - Wednesday, September 21, 2016
BioTech-2016
Monday, September 26, 2016 - Wednesday, September 28, 2016
2016 International Congress & Expo on Biotechnology and Bioengineering
Monday, September 26, 2016 - Wednesday, September 28, 2016
World ADC San Diego 2016
Monday, October 10, 2016 - Thursday, October 13, 2016
2016 18th Annual SoCalBio Conference
Friday, November 04, 2016 - Friday, November 04, 2016
2016 Neuron SFN satellite Cell Symposia
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - Friday, November 11, 2016
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile