Biotech Beach

The Biotech BeachTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in San Diego and Southern California. The Biotech Beach Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Biotech Beach Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
The 5 Drug Giants That Could Snap Up a Struggling Bristol-Myers Squibb (BMY) Thursday, February 23, 2017
The World's Richest Doctor's New Cancer Vaccine and NantKwest's Science Thursday, February 23, 2017
5 Best U.S. Regions for Life Science Jobs Wednesday, February 22, 2017
BioPharm Executive: Biotech, Is It Time To Secede? Thursday, February 23, 2017
New SoCal Biotech Jecure Therapeutics Makes Debut and Will Take on NASH Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Why Investors Are Betting Big Against Gilead (GILD)'s Possible Acquisition Candidate Intercept Pharma (ICPT) Friday, February 17, 2017
3 Biotech Stocks To Put In Your Investment Portfolio This Month Friday, February 17, 2017
2 Biotechs That Might Help With Investor Depression Friday, February 17, 2017
PURE Bioscience (PURE) Receives FDA Interim Safety Determination Authorization To Test Higher Concentrations Of SDC-Based PURE Control Antimicrobial As A Poultry Processing Aid Monday, February 06, 2017
The 10 Biggest Losers in Biopharma Last Year Wednesday, February 22, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
AAPS 2017 Annual Meeting and Exposition
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - Friday, November 16, 2012
BIOCOM 2016 Global Life Science Partnering Conference
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 - Thursday, March 02, 2017
2017 PDA Annual Meeting
Monday, April 03, 2017 - Wednesday, April 05, 2017
TIDES 2017: Oligonucleotide and Peptide Therapeutics
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Wednesday, May 03, 2017
America’s Antibody Congress 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Cell Culture World Congress USA 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - Wednesday, May 24, 2017
2017 BIO International Convention
Monday, June 19, 2017 - Thursday, June 22, 2017
GSA 2017 21st International C. elegans Meeting
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - Sunday, June 25, 2017
AACC 2017 Clinical Lab Expo
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - Thursday, August 03, 2017
2017 Annual Congress on Cell Science, Stem Cell Biology & Therapeutics
Monday, September 11, 2017 - Wednesday, September 13, 2017
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile