Biotech Beach

The Biotech BeachTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in San Diego and Southern California. The Biotech Beach Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Biotech Beach Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
These Biotech Employers Hired the Most New Grads In Life Sciences Thursday, August 25, 2016
6 Hot Biotech Acquisition Targets Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Proof That Old People Are Happier Than People In Their 20s, University of California, San Diego (UCSD) Study Friday, August 26, 2016
Best Places to Work in Life Sciences for LGBT Equality Friday, August 26, 2016
Amgen (AMGN) Remains Hush-Hush Over FDA Rejection of Parsabiv Friday, August 26, 2016
A Look at Amgen (AMGN)'s Pipeline: Will it Help the Company Grow? Monday, August 22, 2016
UCLA-Led Study Sheds New Light On The Complex Genetics Of Autism Friday, August 26, 2016
Former Celgene (CELG) Chief Exec Joins Sorrento (SRNE) as Chief Medical Officer and President of Clinical Development Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Does Eating More Salt Prevent Migraines And Severe Headaches? Huntington Medical Research Institutes Study Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Acadia (ACAD) Scores Former Baxalta (BXLT) Exec as New CFO Thursday, August 25, 2016
12345678910
Hotbed Events
AAPS 2017 Annual Meeting and Exposition
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - Friday, November 16, 2012
2016 2nd Annual ComplianceOnline Medical Device Summit
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - Friday, September 16, 2016
2016 AAO-HNSF Annual Meeting
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - Wednesday, September 21, 2016
ISN Forefronts Symposia 2016
Friday, September 23, 2016 - Sunday, September 25, 2016
BioTech-2016
Monday, September 26, 2016 - Wednesday, September 28, 2016
2016 International Congress & Expo on Biotechnology and Bioengineering
Monday, September 26, 2016 - Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Biomarkers & Precision Medicine USA Congress 2016
Monday, October 03, 2016 - Tuesday, October 04, 2016
Cell & Gene Meeting on the Mesa 2016 6th Annual Partnering Forum
Wednesday, October 05, 2016 - Thursday, October 06, 2016
Cell & Gene Meeting on the Mesa 2016 11th Annual Scientific Symposium
Friday, October 07, 2016 - Friday, October 07, 2016
World ADC San Diego 2016
Monday, October 10, 2016 - Thursday, October 13, 2016
123
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile