Biotech Bay

The Biotech BayTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in San Francisco and Northern California. The Biotech Bay Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Biotech Bay Hotbed page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Why the Government Should Pay $156 Billion to Own Gilead (GILD) Wednesday, January 18, 2017
A Look at Who's the Better Buy: Amgen (AMGN) or Celgene (CELG) Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Stanford University School of Medicine Release: Coffee Could Be Good For Your Heart Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Theranos Shuts Down Last Remaining Blood-Testing Lab After Another Failed Inspection Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Merck & Co. (MRK) Expands Discovery to New South San Francisco Facility in Heart of Bay Area and Looks to Hire 100 Employees Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Biotechs: What The 'Trump Dump' And CVS's EpiPen Move May Mean Monday, January 16, 2017
Silicon Valley Exec Meets Trump for FDA Job Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Time to Get on the Train: 3 Biotechs That are About to Have Its Breakout Moment Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Antibody Can Protect Brains From The Ageing Effects Of Old Blood, Stanford University Study Tuesday, January 17, 2017
100+ Biotech Execs Are Pushing for More Gender Diversity In The Industry Thursday, January 12, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
ComplianceOnline 2017 Pharmaceutical and Biologics Facility Design: FDA and Regulatory Aspects
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - Tuesday, January 24, 2017
PMCWC 2017 Precision Medicine World Conference
Monday, January 23, 2017 - Wednesday, January 25, 2017
ComplianceOnline 2017 FDA Scrutiny of Promotion and Advertising Practices
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - Wednesday, January 25, 2017
ComplianceOnline 2017 Latin America: Regulatory Compliance Requirements for Life Science Products
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - Friday, January 27, 2017
SPIE BiOS Expo 2017
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - Thursday, February 02, 2017
2017 10th Annual Project & Portfolio Management for Pharma and Biotech - WEST
Wednesday, February 01, 2017 - Thursday, February 02, 2017
2017 24th International Molecular Med TRI-CON2017
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - Friday, February 24, 2017
CNS 2017 Annual Meeting
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - Tuesday, March 28, 2017
ACS 2017 National Meeting & Expo
Sunday, April 02, 2017 - Thursday, April 06, 2017
OMICS Group 2017 3rd International Conference & Exhibition on Tissue Preservation and Biobanking
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - Thursday, August 24, 2017
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile