BioCapital

The BioCapitalTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Delaware, Maryland, Virginia and Washington, D.C. The BioCapital Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioCapital Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
19 Deaths, Serious Liver Injury Linked to Intercept Pharma (ICPT)'s Ocaliva Monday, September 25, 2017
3 Biotechs on Their Way to Monster Status Monday, September 25, 2017
Billionaires Are Loading Up On This Beaten-Down Maryland Biotech Friday, September 22, 2017
The 7 Deadly Sins Of Innovation And Digital Health Thursday, September 21, 2017
How Big Pharma And Big Food Have Made Us Fat And Sick Monday, September 25, 2017
The Biotech Devil's Dictionary: Your Guide To The Inanities Of Industry Jargon Thursday, September 21, 2017
Recent Cyberattack on Merck & Co. (MRK) Could Lead to Drug Shortage Monday, September 25, 2017
FDA's Gottlieb Has Big Plans to Get Drugs Approved Faster, Tackle Drug Development Costs Monday, September 25, 2017
Emergent BioSolutions (EBS) Inks 5 Year Contract Worth $171 Million With the DoD Monday, September 25, 2017
A Lot More Diseases Could Be Sexually Transmitted Than We Thought, CDC Reveals Thursday, September 14, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
BIO IP & Diagnostics Symposium 2017
Friday, September 29, 2017 - Sunday, October 01, 2017
2017 11th World Drug Delivery Summit
Monday, October 16, 2017 - Wednesday, October 18, 2017
SfN’s 2017 7th Annual Meeting (Neuroscience 2017)
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - Wednesday, November 15, 2017
2017 14th Global Cardiovascular Clinical Trialists Forum
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - Saturday, December 02, 2017
SfRBM's 24th Annual Meeting (SfRBM 2017)
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - Saturday, December 02, 2017
2017 AES Annual Meeting
Friday, December 01, 2017 - Tuesday, December 05, 2017
ACS 2018 256th National Meeting & Exposition
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - Thursday, August 23, 2018
AAPS 2018 Annual Meeting and Exposition
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - Thursday, November 08, 2018
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile