The BioMidwestTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio and Wisconsin. The BioMidwest Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioMidwest Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.

Get on next year's map!

BioMidwest PDF

Click here to Search Jobs

  feed of the 100 most recent jobs

Hotbed News
Veniti Announces FDA Approval Of IDE For VENITI VICI™ Venous Stent System Thursday, July 24, 2014
Baxter International, Inc. (BAX) Initiates Voluntary Worldwide Recall Of Four Lots Of IV Solutions Due To The Presence Of Particulate Matter Thursday, July 24, 2014
IMRIS Receives CE Mark For Integrating Latest Generation MR Scanners Within VISIUS Surgical Theatre In European Market Thursday, July 24, 2014
Mylan Inc. (MYL)'s Overseas Move Will Lower Tax Rate Thursday, July 24, 2014
Eli Lilly and Company (LLY) To Cut Up To 100 Indy Jobs, Send Some Work Overseas Thursday, July 24, 2014
Meridian Bioscience, Inc. (VIVO) Reports Third Quarter And Nine Months Operating Results, Declares Regular Cash Dividend, And Reaffirms Fiscal 2014 Guidance Thursday, July 24, 2014
Cardiovascular Systems, Inc. To Webcast Fiscal 2014 Fourth-Quarter Earnings Conference Call Wednesday, August 6 Thursday, July 24, 2014
IntriCon Corporation (IIN) Reports 2014 Second-Quarter Results Thursday, July 24, 2014
Esperion Therapeutics, Inc. (ESPR) Announces Initiation Of A Phase 2 Clinical Study Of ETC-1002 In Patients With Hypercholesterolemia And Hypertension Thursday, July 24, 2014
Cook Medical’s Zilver® PTX® Drug-Eluting Stent Selected As A Top Emerging Health Technology In Canada Thursday, July 24, 2014
12345678910


Hotbed Events
AACC 2014 Clinical Lab Expo
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - Thursday, July 31, 2014
ASHE 2014 Annual Conference & Technical Exhibition
Sunday, August 03, 2014 - Wednesday, August 06, 2014
BIO 2014 Livestock Biotech Summit
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - Thursday, September 18, 2014
OMICS Group 2014 2nd International Conference on Endocrinology
Monday, October 20, 2014 - Wednesday, October 22, 2014
OMICS Group 2013 2nd International Congress on Bacteriology and Infectious Diseases
Monday, November 17, 2014 - Wednesday, November 19, 2014
RSNA 2014 - Radiological Society of North America
Monday, November 03, 2014 - Friday, December 05, 2014
RSNA Technical Exhibition
Sunday, November 30, 2014 - Friday, December 05, 2014
BIO 2016 International Convention
Monday, May 02, 2016 - Thursday, May 05, 2016
ACS 2016 254th National Meeting
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - Wednesday, September 14, 2016
BMES 2016 Annual Meeting
Wednesday, October 05, 2016 - Saturday, October 08, 2016
12





BioMidwest   View Large Hotbed Map

Elite Sponsors


Hotbed Participants

Click here to view Company Profile
Click here to view Company Profile
Click here to view Company Profile