BioMidwest
The BioMidwest™ Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio and Wisconsin. The BioMidwest Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioMidwest Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioMidwest PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Baxter International, Inc. (BAX) Will House 400 Staffers At New R&D Center In Boston Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Top 10 Fastest Growing Employers Outside Of Big Pharma Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Sleep Twitches Light Up The Brain, University of Iowa Study Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Brain Wave May Be Used To Detect What People Have Seen, Recognize, Northwestern University Study Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Top 12 Hot BioPharma Regions For Growth And Expansion Friday, September 26, 2014
New U.S. Tax Rules May Lead Medtronic, Inc. (MDT) To Redo Covidien plc (COV) Deal Tuesday, September 30, 2014
"Skin-Like" Device Monitors Cardiovascular And Skin Health, Northwestern University Study Thursday, September 25, 2014
Eli Lilly and Company (LLY) Bets $500 Million On AstraZeneca PLC (AZN)’s Alzheimer's Drug Monday, September 22, 2014
Pfizer (PFE), Abbott Laboratories (ABT) Snubbed By Indian PM After Generics Scuffle Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Akorn, Inc. (AKN) Ponies Up $45 Million Cash For Sunovion Pharmaceuticals Inc.'s Xopenex® (levalbuterol HCI) Inhalation Solution Wednesday, October 01, 2014
12345678910
Hotbed Events
MedTechWorld 2014 MD&M Chicago
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - Thursday, October 16, 2014
OMICS Group 2014 2nd International Conference on Endocrinology
Monday, October 20, 2014 - Wednesday, October 22, 2014
MedTechWorld 2014 MD&M Minneapolis
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - Thursday, October 30, 2014
Innovation Louisiana Conference 2014
Monday, November 17, 2014 - Tuesday, November 18, 2014
OMICS Group 2013 2nd International Congress on Bacteriology and Infectious Diseases
Monday, November 17, 2014 - Wednesday, November 19, 2014
RSNA 2014 - Radiological Society of North America
Monday, November 03, 2014 - Friday, December 05, 2014
RSNA Technical Exhibition
Sunday, November 30, 2014 - Friday, December 05, 2014
BIO 2016 International Convention
Monday, May 02, 2016 - Thursday, May 05, 2016
ACS 2016 254th National Meeting
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - Wednesday, September 14, 2016
BMES 2016 Annual Meeting
Wednesday, October 05, 2016 - Saturday, October 08, 2016
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile