Southern Pharm™
The Southern Pharm™ Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, South Carolina and Tennessee. The Southern Pharm Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Southern Pharm Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
BioPharm Executive: Who Will Trump Go After Next? Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Top 10 Best Innovative Pharma Companies to Work For Monday, April 17, 2017
Do Aging Scientists Limit Job Opportunities For Young Researchers? Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Top 15 R&D Spenders In The World For 2017 Tuesday, April 25, 2017
The Top 3 Best Computer Science Jobs in Biotechnology Thursday, April 13, 2017
How Using Recruiters Can Benefit Your Life Science Job Search Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Follow The Leader: 5 Powerful Women in Biotech Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Bristol-Myers Squibb (BMY) Wants More Kentuckians To Participate In Clinical Trials Wednesday, April 05, 2017
How To Revamp Duties Into Accomplishments In Your Resume Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Struggling Aviragen (AVIR) Slashes 25% of Workforce, Considers Strategic Options Wednesday, April 05, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
PASCV 2017 Molecular Virology Workshop
Saturday, May 06, 2017 - Saturday, May 06, 2017
2017 ASM 33rd Clinical Virology Symposium
Sunday, May 07, 2017 - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
T3: Trials, Tech and Transformation
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - Friday, May 12, 2017
ASM Microbe 2017
Thursday, June 01, 2017 - Monday, June 05, 2017
SMA Researcher Meeting 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - Sunday, July 02, 2017
2017 OSA Advanced Photonics Congress
Monday, July 24, 2017 - Thursday, July 27, 2017
FASEB 2017 Lysophospholipid and Related Mediators - From Bench to Clinic
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - Friday, August 25, 2017
2017 2nd International Conference on Clinical Chemistry and Laboratory Medicine
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - Friday, September 29, 2017
Pulsus 2017 16th International Conference on Nephrology
Thursday, November 02, 2017 - Friday, November 03, 2017
Pulsus 2017 Annual Congress on Cell Science, Stem Cell Biology & Therapeutics
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - Friday, November 17, 2017
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile