Southern Pharm™
The Southern Pharm™ Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, South Carolina and Tennessee. The Southern Pharm Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Southern Pharm Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Hawaii's Boom in Biotech Jobs Lures Top Graduates Monday, September 18, 2017
Scientists: Is a Master’s Degree the New Bachelor’s Degree? Monday, September 18, 2017
New Indication For BRIVIACT (Brivaracetam): UCB's Newest Antiepileptic Drug Approved By FDA As Monotherapy Treatment Of Partial-Onset Seizures In Adults Friday, September 15, 2017
Summit Biosciences Receives EU Approval For Commercial Manufacturing Of Prescription Nasal Sprays Thursday, September 14, 2017
New Career Path Emerges in Immuno-Biotechnology Monday, September 18, 2017
There’s Lots of Work at the Top 10 World’s Largest Pharmaceutical Companies Tuesday, September 05, 2017
What The Biggest Investors Are Doing About Opko Health (OPK) Stock's Dismal Performance Friday, September 01, 2017
BioPharm Executive: What Could Trump's Meltdown Mean for Biotech? Wednesday, August 30, 2017
134 Employees Impacted as Elanco Consolidates Monday, September 11, 2017
What Does It Take to Get Hired by Johnson & Johnson (JNJ) and Bristol-Myers Squibb (BMY)? Wednesday, September 06, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
2017 2nd International Conference on Clinical Chemistry and Laboratory Medicine
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - Friday, September 29, 2017
2017 International Conference on Medicinal Chemistry and Nano Formulations
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - Friday, September 29, 2017
Pulsus 2017 16th International Conference on Nephrology
Thursday, November 02, 2017 - Friday, November 03, 2017
Pulsus 2017 Annual Congress on Cell Science, Stem Cell Biology & Therapeutics
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - Friday, November 17, 2017
Pulsus Group 2017 Annual World Congress on Biomarkers & Clinical Research
Monday, November 27, 2017 - Tuesday, November 28, 2017
2017 International Conference on Biomarkers and Clinical Research
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - Thursday, November 30, 2017
2017 World Summit On Clinical and Experimental Pharmacology
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - Thursday, November 30, 2017
2017 8th International Workshop on HIV Persistence
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - Friday, December 15, 2017
2018 28th Anniversary World Congress on Biosensors
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - Friday, June 15, 2018
AAPS 2020 Annual Meeting and Exposition
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - Thursday, October 29, 2020
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile