Southern Pharm™
The Southern Pharm™ Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, South Carolina and Tennessee. The Southern Pharm Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Southern Pharm Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Opko Health (OPK)'s Biggest Believer: CEO Puts His Money Where His Mouth Is Thursday, August 17, 2017
Former South Carolina Drug Execs Respond to Conspiracy Claim; Ex-CEO Seeks Severance Tuesday, August 08, 2017
The Need for Speed in Today's Biotech Job Search and What This New Rush Means For You Thursday, August 17, 2017
33 Company-Related Questions to Ask at a Large Pharmaceutical Job Interview Thursday, August 17, 2017
Apellis Pharma Nabs $60 Million to Advance APL-2 into Phase III Trials Thursday, August 10, 2017
The 4 Types Of Collaborations That Could Create Jobs For Scientists Thursday, August 17, 2017
185 Effective Verbs For Your Resume Wednesday, August 16, 2017
The Top Soft Skill Employers Want In Their Employees Wednesday, August 16, 2017
How Job Seekers Negotiate For A Higher Salary Wednesday, August 16, 2017
5 Careers A Chemistry Degree Could Take You Wednesday, August 16, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
FASEB 2017 Lysophospholipid and Related Mediators - From Bench to Clinic
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - Friday, August 25, 2017
2017 2nd International Conference on Clinical Chemistry and Laboratory Medicine
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - Friday, September 29, 2017
2017 International Conference on Medicinal Chemistry and Nano Formulations
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - Friday, September 29, 2017
Pulsus 2017 16th International Conference on Nephrology
Thursday, November 02, 2017 - Friday, November 03, 2017
Pulsus 2017 Annual Congress on Cell Science, Stem Cell Biology & Therapeutics
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - Friday, November 17, 2017
Pulsus Group 2017 Annual World Congress on Biomarkers & Clinical Research
Monday, November 27, 2017 - Tuesday, November 28, 2017
2017 International Conference on Biomarkers and Clinical Research
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - Thursday, November 30, 2017
2017 World Summit On Clinical and Experimental Pharmacology
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - Thursday, November 30, 2017
2017 8th International Workshop on HIV Persistence
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - Friday, December 15, 2017
2018 28th Anniversary World Congress on Biosensors
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - Friday, June 15, 2018
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile