Southern Pharm™
The Southern Pharm™ Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, South Carolina and Tennessee. The Southern Pharm Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Southern Pharm Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
First-Ever CRISPR Trial Points to Looming Problems Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Opko Health (OPK) to Acquire Transition Therapeutics (TTH.TO) in $60M Deal Thursday, June 30, 2016
How Your Boring And Dirty Workplace Could Affect Brain Function, Florida State University Study Monday, June 20, 2016
Can A Bunch Of Doctors Keep An $8 Billion Secret? Not On Twitter Wednesday, June 15, 2016
In Mice, Daughters Of Overweight Dads Have Altered Breast Tissue, Higher Cancer Risk, Georgetown University Medical Center Study Monday, June 27, 2016
VM BioPharma Announces First Patient Dosed In Phase 3 Study Of Gene Therapy Candidate, VM202, In Painful Diabetic Peripheral Neuropathy Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Claflin Researchers Present Zika Study Monday, June 27, 2016
Stock Pop Gives Hints that GlobeImmune (GBIM) Might Be Fielding Takeover Offers Monday, June 20, 2016
3 Tips that Could Help Biotech Investors Make Big Bucks Wednesday, June 08, 2016
Inside the Biotech Employer's Head: Job Interview Questions That You Should Be Ready to Answer Thursday, June 16, 2016
12345678910
Hotbed Events
The Allied Genetics Conference (TAGC) 2016
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - Sunday, July 17, 2016
2016 57th Annual Drosophila Research Conference
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - Sunday, July 17, 2016
OMICS International Conference on Polymer Science and Engineering
Monday, August 22, 2016 - Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Hudson-Alpha Institute for Biotechnology Immunogenomics 2016
Monday, September 26, 2016 - Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Immunogenomics 2016
Monday, September 26, 2016 - Wednesday, September 28, 2016
ICE 2016- International Congress of Entomology
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - Friday, September 30, 2016
OMICS International 2016 International Conference On Kidney Transplantation
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - Friday, September 30, 2016
CNS Summit 2016
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - Sunday, October 30, 2016
2016 World Stem Cell Summit & RegMed Capital Conference
Tuesday, December 06, 2016 - Friday, December 09, 2016
2016 Advances in Inflammatory Bowel Diseases, Crohn’s & Colitis Foundation’s Clinical & Research Conference
Thursday, December 08, 2016 - Saturday, December 10, 2016
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile