Southern Pharm™
The Southern Pharm™ Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, South Carolina and Tennessee. The Southern Pharm Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Southern Pharm Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
BioPharm Executive: Here's How The Drug Industry Will Finally Hang Itself Wednesday, May 27, 2015
New Urine Test Could Reduce Need For Blood Samples, Clemson University Study Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Invictus Sees Big Opportunity From Biotech Baby Product Monday, May 18, 2015
FDA Needs More Data Before Approving Guided Therapeutics’ LuViva Advanced Cervical Scan Wednesday, May 20, 2015
EDP Biotech Triples Knoxville Office/Lab Space for European ColoMarker Launch Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Breakthrough Technology Holds Potential For Treating Brain Disorders, Florida International University Study Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Wearable Technology May Improve Sleep, Endurance And Chronic Pain Wednesday, May 20, 2015
InvisionHeart Grabs FDA Approval for its InvisionECG Technology Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Johnson & Johnson (JNJ) Eyes $300 Million Expansion &100 New Jobs in Florida Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Why I Run—And What It Means Monday, May 18, 2015
12345678910
Hotbed Events
AACC 2015 Clinical Lab Expo
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - Thursday, July 30, 2015
Enzyme Engineering XXIII
Saturday, September 05, 2015 - Thursday, September 10, 2015
BMES 2015 Annual Meeting
Wednesday, October 07, 2015 - Saturday, October 10, 2015
ISSX 2015: 20th North American Regional Meeting
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - Wednesday, October 21, 2015
AAPS 2015 Annual Meeting and Exposition
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - Thursday, October 29, 2015
2015 AAPS Annual Meeting And Exposition
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - Thursday, October 29, 2015
SACP 2016 Pittcon Conference & Expo
Sunday, March 06, 2016 - Friday, March 11, 2016
ICE 2016- International Congress of Entomology
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - Friday, September 30, 2016
AAPS 2020 Annual Meeting and Exposition
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - Thursday, October 29, 2020
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile