Southern Pharm™
The Southern Pharm™ Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, South Carolina and Tennessee. The Southern Pharm Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Southern Pharm Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Psychotherapy Should Be First Choice To Treat Chronic Insomnia, Vanderbilt University Study Wednesday, May 04, 2016
Even Nonobese Adults Could Benefit From Cutting Calories, Pennington Biomedical Research Center Study Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Startup Hera BioLabs Builds $1.8 Million Headquarters and Creates 23 New Jobs Friday, May 06, 2016
BioDtech, Inc. Release: Plastic-Eating Bacteria Thursday, April 21, 2016
Life Science Ranks Among Top 9 College Majors to Get a Job Thursday, May 05, 2016
The Highest Paying Life Sciences Jobs Friday, April 22, 2016
4 Life Science Startups to Watch Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Breckenridge Pharmaceutical, Inc. Announces Final ANDA Approval For Lacosamide Tablets (Vimpat) Wednesday, May 04, 2016
Amniox Medical’s NEOX CORD 1K Is The First Cryopreserved Umbilical Cord Allograft That Can Be Safely Refrigerated For Two Years Thursday, April 14, 2016
10 Best U.S. States for Working Moms Friday, May 06, 2016
12345678910
Hotbed Events
BioFlorida 2016 13th Annual Celebration of Biotechnology
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - Thursday, May 12, 2016
2016 16th Annual Meeting of the Vision Sciences Society
Friday, May 13, 2016 - Wednesday, May 18, 2016
2016 8th Annual NORDP Research Development Conference
Monday, May 23, 2016 - Wednesday, May 25, 2016
2016 SRBR Meeting
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - Wednesday, May 25, 2016
The Allied Genetics Conference (TAGC) 2016
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - Sunday, July 17, 2016
2016 57th Annual Drosophila Research Conference
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - Sunday, July 17, 2016
OMICS International Conference on Polymer Science and Engineering
Monday, August 22, 2016 - Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Hudson-Alpha Institute for Biotechnology Immunogenomics 2016
Monday, September 26, 2016 - Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Immunogenomics 2016
Monday, September 26, 2016 - Wednesday, September 28, 2016
ICE 2016- International Congress of Entomology
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - Friday, September 30, 2016
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile