Bio NC

The Bio NCTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Research Triangle Park and North Carolina. The Bio NC Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Bio NC Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Improving Odds For Women In Tech? Take Notes From Biotech Thursday, February 04, 2016
Two Biopharma Female Execs Pen Open Letter Opposing Firms that Hire Models for Industry Parties Friday, February 05, 2016
Myth Busted: Slow Heart Rate Does Not Increase Heart Disease Risk, Wake Forest University Baptist Medical Center Study Wednesday, January 20, 2016
Tenax Therapeutics (TENX) Provides Update Of Phase 3 LEVO-CTS Trial For LCOS Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Immunity Genes Could Protect Some From E. Coli While Others Fall Ill, Duke University Study Friday, January 22, 2016
U.S. Stakeholders in GlaxoSmithKline (GSK) May Not Have a Voice in Possible CEO Search Monday, February 01, 2016
Tenax Therapeutics (TENX) Provides Update Of Phase 3 LEVO-CTS Trial For LCOS Monday, February 01, 2016
Revealed: Why Habits Are So Hard To Break, Duke University Study Friday, January 22, 2016
Exec Shares Tips: Most Common Job Seeking Mistakes to Avoid Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Biotech 2016: Now Starts the Hangover Friday, January 29, 2016
12345678910
Hotbed Events
TRL 2016 Quasi Vivo Two-Day Workshop
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - Friday, February 26, 2016
2016 CED Life Science Conference
Tuesday, March 01, 2016 - Wednesday, March 02, 2016
Arena 2016 5th Annual Outsourcing in Clinical Trials Southeast
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - Wednesday, March 16, 2016
UTECH North America 2016
Wednesday, April 06, 2016 - Thursday, April 07, 2016
UNC School of Medicine 2016 8th Symposium on Hemostasis
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - Saturday, May 14, 2016
2016 UNC School of Medicine 8th Symposium on Hemostasis
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - Saturday, May 14, 2016
NCBiotech 2016 Ag Biotech Entrepreneurial Showcase
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - Wednesday, May 18, 2016
APIC 2016
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - Monday, June 13, 2016
Informa Life Sciences Plant Biotechnology USA 2016
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - Thursday, July 21, 2016
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile