Bio NC

The Bio NCTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Research Triangle Park and North Carolina. The Bio NC Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Bio NC Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
The 10 Biotech Jobs Most in Demand Through 2024 Friday, October 21, 2016
Top 5 Best U.S. Cities for Pharma and Biotech Scientist Jobs Friday, October 21, 2016
4 Biotech Stocks on the Brink of a Major Breakthrough Friday, October 21, 2016
Health Care Giant AmerisourceBergen (ABC) Moving Thousands Of Employees to New Carrollton Campus Thursday, October 20, 2016
Pfizer (PFE) Rumored to Begin Slashing Hundreds of Employees at North Carolina Facility Thursday, October 06, 2016
3 of the Fastest Growing Biotech Stocks to Add to Your Portfolio Monday, October 10, 2016
What You Don't Know About Biotechs and Their Compassionate Use Program Thursday, October 13, 2016
Envisia Therapeutics Releases ENV515 (Travoprost XR) Phase 2 Data Showing Nine-Month Duration Of Action After A Single Dose In Patients With Glaucoma Monday, October 17, 2016
Top 5 Best U.S. Cities for Life Science Research Associate Jobs Monday, October 10, 2016
4 Biotech IPOs that Have Performed the Worst This Year Thursday, October 13, 2016
Hotbed Events
BIOFABRICATION 2016 Annual Conference of the International Society for Biofabrication
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - Monday, October 31, 2016
PCB Carolina 2016
Wednesday, November 02, 2016 - Wednesday, November 02, 2016
AALAS 67th National Meeting
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - Thursday, November 03, 2016
AMP 2016 Annual Meeting
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - Saturday, November 12, 2016
NC Biotech 2016 Microbial Contamination Control in Bioprocessing Operations
Tuesday, December 06, 2016 - Thursday, December 08, 2016
NC Biotech 2016 Cell Culture Engineering
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - Tuesday, December 13, 2016
6th Annual Outsourcing in Clinical Trials Southeast 2017
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - Thursday, March 23, 2017
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile