Bio NC

The Bio NCTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Research Triangle Park and North Carolina. The Bio NC Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Bio NC Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Not So Different After All: 5 Overlapping Skills Needed in Life Science Academia vs. Industry Friday, January 20, 2017
Calling All Scientists: 7 Things You Need to Know About Paid Biotech Internships Friday, January 20, 2017
9 Tips to Create the Best Clinical Research Resume or CV Friday, January 20, 2017
7 Things the Typical PhD Scientist Doesn’t Know About a Biotech or Pharma Job Search Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Map Your Life Sciences Career with the 2017 Hotbeds Friday, January 20, 2017
SoCal's Aerie (AERI) to Create 50 New Jobs in Ireland Friday, January 13, 2017
Why Women Are Abandoning Science Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Here’s What You Need to Know About Biotech and Pharma to Land a Job in 2017 Tuesday, January 10, 2017
A Look Into Billionaire Dr. Phillip Frost's Risky Biotech Portfolio Thursday, January 05, 2017
Why Biostatistics Is A Great Option For Biotech Job Seekers Right Now Wednesday, January 18, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
2017 UNC Cancer Network Med/Surg Oncology Lecture: An Overview and Updates on Acute Myeloid Leukemia
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - Wednesday, February 22, 2017
CED Life Science Conference 2017
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - Wednesday, March 01, 2017
UNC 2017 Carolina Nanoformulation Workshop
Monday, March 13, 2017 - Friday, March 17, 2017
6th Annual Outsourcing in Clinical Trials Southeast 2017
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - Thursday, March 23, 2017
Clinical Trial Supply Southeast 2017
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 - Thursday, May 04, 2017
NCBiotech 2017 Ag Biotech Entrepreneurial Showcase
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - Thursday, May 11, 2017
2017 11th Annual Chapel Hill Pharmaceutical Sciences Conference (PharmSci 2017)
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Friday, May 19, 2017
In Vitro Biology Meeting Raleigh 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - Wednesday, June 14, 2017
NC Biotech 2017 In Vitro Biology Meeting
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Information Processing in Medical Imaging 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - Friday, June 30, 2017
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile