Bio NC

The Bio NCTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Research Triangle Park and North Carolina. The Bio NC Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Bio NC Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Amid Restructuring and Rumors of a LabCorp (LH) Merger, CRO INC Research (INCR) Lays Off 175 Thursday, May 05, 2016
Life Science Ranks Among Top 9 College Majors to Get a Job Thursday, May 05, 2016
The Highest Paying Life Sciences Jobs Friday, April 22, 2016
Backed by Novartis AG (NVS), Viamet Sets Terms for $86 Million IPO Wednesday, May 04, 2016
North Carolina's NephroGenex (NRX) Files for Chapter 11 and Seeks Sale Tuesday, May 03, 2016
10 Best U.S. States for Working Moms Thursday, May 05, 2016
North Carolina’s Rho Looks at Untapped Talent Pools to Fill Jobs at Growing CRO Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Aurobindo Pharma (AUROBINDOP.BO) Adding 275 Jobs in Durham Despite Backlash Over LGBT Law Thursday, April 28, 2016
BioPharm Executive: Biotech Is for the 1% Friday, April 29, 2016
IMS Health, Quintiles (Q) to Merge to Form $23 Billion Power House Thursday, May 05, 2016
12345678910
Hotbed Events
UNC School of Medicine 2016 8th Symposium on Hemostasis
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - Saturday, May 14, 2016
2016 UNC School of Medicine 8th Symposium on Hemostasis
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - Saturday, May 14, 2016
NCBiotech 2016 Ag Biotech Entrepreneurial Showcase
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Global Compliance Panel 2016 Best Practices for Safety Reporting in Clinical Trials for Drugs, Biologics and Medical Devices
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - Friday, May 20, 2016
APIC 2016
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - Monday, June 13, 2016
Arena International Clinical Trial Supply Southeast 2016
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - Thursday, June 16, 2016
Informa Life Sciences Plant Biotechnology USA 2016
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - Thursday, July 21, 2016
AMP 2016 Annual Meeting
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - Saturday, November 12, 2016
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile