Bio NC

The Bio NCTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Research Triangle Park and North Carolina. The Bio NC Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Bio NC Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Ex-FDA Commissioner Califf Returns To Duke, Chairs New PCORI-Funded Foundation Thursday, March 23, 2017
Heat Biologics (HTBX) Rockets as Lung Cancer Med Hits Mid-Stage Goals Wednesday, March 22, 2017
PRA Health Sciences' Special Mix Could Have More To Offer Wednesday, March 15, 2017
How to Rework Your Resume to Make the Big Data Leap from Tech to Biotech Thursday, March 23, 2017
Scientists: 7 Ways How to Avoid Biotech Employers That Are Likely to Go Financially Bust Monday, March 20, 2017
Argos (ARGS) Cuts Staff by 38% After Devastating Phase III News Monday, March 13, 2017
Biotech Guru's Roivant Sciences Could Soon Double Its Headcount in North Carolina Tuesday, March 07, 2017
9 Questionable Drugs Biotechs Are Submitting to the FDA in a Hail Mary Pass Monday, March 13, 2017
True or False: Publishing Negative Results Ruins Your Science Career Friday, March 17, 2017
Humacyte Receives FDA Regenerative Medicine Advanced Therapy (RMAT) Expedited Review Designation For HUMACYL In Vascular Access For Hemodialysis Monday, March 20, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
2017 World Conference on Quality and Improvement ASQ
Monday, May 01, 2017 - Wednesday, May 03, 2017
Clinical Trial Supply Southeast 2017
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 - Thursday, May 04, 2017
NCBiotech 2017 Ag Biotech Entrepreneurial Showcase
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - Thursday, May 11, 2017
2017 11th Annual Chapel Hill Pharmaceutical Sciences Conference (PharmSci 2017)
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Friday, May 19, 2017
In Vitro Biology Meeting Raleigh 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - Wednesday, June 14, 2017
NC Biotech 2017 In Vitro Biology Meeting
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Information Processing in Medical Imaging 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - Friday, June 30, 2017
The RISE (Research, Innovation & Science for Engineered Fabrics) Conference 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - Thursday, September 14, 2017
NOBCChE’s 2017 43rd Annual Meeting
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 - Sunday, November 12, 2017
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile