Pharm Country

The Pharm CountryTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania and Rhode Island. The Pharm Country Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Pharm Country Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
6 Biotechs Facing Key FDA Decisions in March Monday, February 27, 2017
Is Anyone Really Shopping For Bristol-Myers Squibb (BMY)? Monday, February 27, 2017
Allergan (AGN)'s Biosimilar Pullback Won't Be The Last Monday, February 27, 2017
Surprising Departure: Celgene (CELG) President and COO "Retiring" in the Summer Monday, February 27, 2017
4 Large Cap Biotechs To Stock Up On Friday, February 24, 2017
3 Stocks To Invest In Big Pharma Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Could Prolonged Sleep Be An Early Warning Sign Of Dementia? Boston University School of Medicine Reveals Friday, February 24, 2017
Carl Icahn Can't Make Bristol-Myers Squibb (BMY) Buyable Thursday, February 23, 2017
Rumored Acquisition Target Bristol-Myers Squibb (BMY) Names 3 New Directors, Plans $2 Billion Accelerated Share Buyback Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Advaxis (ADXS), SELLAS Life Sci Ink $358 Million Cancer Immunotherapy R&D Pact Monday, February 27, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
Compliance Global 2017 FDA And EMA Global Labeling Challenges Faced In Day-To-Day Operations
Thursday, March 09, 2017 - Thursday, March 09, 2017
Compliance Global 2017 Avoiding Critical R&D Formulation/Drug Delivery Errors
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Compliance Global 2017 Pharma Analytics – I Have All These Data, Now What Do I Do?
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - Tuesday, March 21, 2017
INTERPHEX 2017
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - Thursday, March 23, 2017
A to Z Compliance 2017 Reinventing Remote Monitoring to Improve Clinical Trial Quality
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - Thursday, March 30, 2017
A to Z 2017 Compliance Reinventing Remote Monitoring to Improve Clinical Trial Quality
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - Thursday, March 30, 2017
NewYorkBIO 2017 Annual Conference
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - Thursday, May 11, 2017
2017 XVII International Workshop on Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia
Friday, May 12, 2017 - Monday, May 15, 2017
Arena Outsourcing in Clinical Trials East Coast 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - Wednesday, May 24, 2017
GRC 2017 Polyamine Metabolism in Disease and Polyamine-Targeted Therapies Conference
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - Friday, June 30, 2017
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile