Pharm Country

The Pharm CountryTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania and Rhode Island. The Pharm Country Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Pharm Country Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
6 (Plus 2!) Most Notable ASCO Abstracts So Far Tuesday, May 23, 2017
NanoString (NSTG) Regroups After Pfizer (PFE) Walks Away From R&D Pact Friday, May 19, 2017
Pfizer (PFE)'s 'Basic" Depression Questionnaire Raises Questions Monday, May 22, 2017
These 3 Biotechs Could Lead the Next Biotech Boom Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Why Long-Term Investors Should Prefer Celgene (CELG) Over Biogen (BIIB) Monday, May 22, 2017
Merck & Co. (MRK) is Looking to Hire Many Scientists at BIO Talent Connect in San Diego Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Baking Soda Supply Issues At Pfizer (PFE) And Amphastar (AMPH) Leave Hospitals Scrambling Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Why Biotech Stock Prices Ultimately Depend On Low Inflation Tuesday, May 23, 2017
3 Biotechs Bouncing Back After a Tough 2016 Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Market Just Got More Crowded as Regeneron (REGN), Sanofi (SNY)'s New RA Drug Wins FDA Approval Tuesday, May 23, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
A to Z Compliance 2017 Understanding and Implementing a Quality by Design Program
Friday, May 26, 2017 - Friday, May 26, 2017
A to Z 2017 Compliance Monitoring a quality laboratory to prevent non-compliance
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 - Tuesday, June 06, 2017
Compliance Global 2017 FDA Regulation, 3D Printing and Medical Devices
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 - Wednesday, June 07, 2017
2017 Best Validation Practices for Laboratory Computer Systems Regulated by FDA
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - Tuesday, June 13, 2017
GRC 2017 Polyamine Metabolism in Disease and Polyamine-Targeted Therapies Conference
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - Friday, June 30, 2017
2017 FASEB Science Research Conference for Autoimmunity
Sunday, July 09, 2017 - Friday, July 14, 2017
Compliance Global 2017 Measuring And Understanding Cognitive Overload And Human Error
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - Thursday, July 20, 2017
NGS & Clinical Applications 2017
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - Wednesday, July 26, 2017
2017 3rd qPCR & Digital PCR Congress: USA
Monday, July 24, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017
FASEB 2017 SRC Hematologic Malignancies
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017
123
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile