Pharm Country

The Pharm CountryTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania and Rhode Island. The Pharm Country Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Pharm Country Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
BioSpace’s Favorite FDA Tricks Or Treats Friday, October 24, 2014
How Regeneron (REGN) Is Benefiting From Continued Sanofi (SAN.PA) Investments Friday, October 24, 2014
Genalyte Inc. Touts 10-Minute Ebola Test Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Tara Biosystems Formed To Improve Safety And Efficacy Of New Therapies Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Pfizer (PFE)'s $11 Billion Buyback Dims Prospects Of AstraZeneca PLC (AZN) Bid Friday, October 24, 2014
New Actavis (ACT) CEO Has $70 Billion In Deals To Choose From Friday, October 24, 2014
Actavis (ACT) Takes Axe To Forest Laboratories, Inc. (FRX) Again; Cuts 100 Jobs In New York Friday, October 24, 2014
Strong Earnings Could Mean Buying Spree For Alexion Pharmaceuticals Inc. (ALXN), Says Analyst Friday, October 24, 2014
Breath Test Shows Promise For Diagnosing Fungal Pneumonia, Brigham and Women's Hospital Study Thursday, October 23, 2014
Actavis (ACT) Will Compete With Sanofi (SAN.PA) For $5.1 Billion Omega Pharma NV (0OMEP.BR) Deal Wednesday, October 22, 2014
12345678910
Hotbed Events
2014 New York Pharma Forum’s “Future of Aging” Symposium
Friday, December 05, 2014 - Friday, December 05, 2014
Neurodegenerative Diseases: Biology & Therapeutics
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 - Saturday, December 06, 2014
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory 2014 Blood Brain Barrier
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - Saturday, December 13, 2014
BIO 2015 International Convention
Monday, June 15, 2015 - Thursday, June 18, 2015
BIO 2015 10th Annual Biotechnology Entrepreneurship Boot Camp
Monday, June 22, 2015 - Tuesday, June 23, 2015
AACC 2016 Clinical Lab Expo
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - Thursday, July 28, 2016
ACS 2016 252st National Meeting
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - Thursday, August 25, 2016
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile