Pharm Country

The Pharm CountryTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania and Rhode Island. The Pharm Country Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Pharm Country Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Johnson & Johnson (JNJ) Worker Arrested for Hiding Spy Camera in Bathroom Friday, January 30, 2015
Ortho-Clinical Diagnostics, Quotient Limited (QTNTU) Forge $69 Million Diagnostics Pact Friday, January 30, 2015
San Diego Startup BioNano Genomics Banks $68.4 Million Thursday, January 29, 2015
Novel Eye-Tracking Technology Detects Concussions And Head Injury Severity, NYU Langone Medical Center Study Friday, January 30, 2015
The Coming Crash in Biotech Stocks Thursday, January 29, 2015
With Profits Down By 52 Percent, Pfizer (PFE) Investors May Pressure for an M&A, a Breakup, or Both Thursday, January 29, 2015
Celgene (CELG), Merck & Co. (MRK) Prime Examples of Novel Science "Renaissance," Says VC Thursday, January 29, 2015
10 Observations On Spine Tech Innovation: Are We Entering The Dark Ages? Thursday, January 29, 2015
Intercept Pharmaceuticals (ICPT) Rockets as Lead NASH Drug Snags Breakthrough Status From the FDA Friday, January 30, 2015
Pfizer (PFE) Abandons $70 Million SMA Deal With Repligen Corporation (RGEN) Friday, January 30, 2015
12345678910
Hotbed Events
NYAS 2015 Genome Integrity Discussion Group Meeting
Monday, February 02, 2015 - Monday, February 02, 2015
NYAS 2015 Harnessing the Potential of Genome Editing for Drug Discovery: Translational Frontiers of in vitro and in vivo Applications
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - Tuesday, February 24, 2015
NYAS 2015 Positive Allosteric Modulators for Challenging GPCRs: Identification and Optimization
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - Tuesday, March 24, 2015
2015 AEESP Research and Education Conference
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - Tuesday, June 16, 2015
BIO 2015 International Convention
Monday, June 15, 2015 - Thursday, June 18, 2015
BIO 2015 10th Annual Biotechnology Entrepreneurship Boot Camp
Monday, June 22, 2015 - Tuesday, June 23, 2015
AACC 2016 Clinical Lab Expo
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - Thursday, July 28, 2016
ACS 2016 252st National Meeting
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - Thursday, August 25, 2016
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile