Pharm Country

The Pharm CountryTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania and Rhode Island. The Pharm Country Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Pharm Country Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
New Gene Influences Apple Or Pear Shape, Risk Of Future Disease, Duke University Study Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Synergy Pharmaceuticals May Be for Sale Thursday, March 26, 2015
Could A Tampon Help Predict Endometrial Cancer? Mayo Clinic Researchers Say Yes Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Stryker Spine Receives FDA Clearance For New Lumbar Plating System Thursday, March 26, 2015
Why Your Last Investment Blew Up Thursday, March 26, 2015
Merck & Co. (MRK) Study Halted on Positive Phase III Data Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Allergan (AGN) CEO Pyott Out But Don't Fret, He May Have Landed His Next Gig Already Monday, March 23, 2015
Insulin Delivery Device Maker Valeritas Postpones $75 Million IPO Thursday, March 26, 2015
Brown University Researchers Find Promising New Biomarkers For Concussion Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Daiichi Sankyo (DSNKY) Tightens Belt and Kicks Off Cuts to Total 16% Thursday, March 26, 2015
12345678910
Hotbed Events
MedTechWorld MD&M East 2015
Tuesday, June 09, 2015 - Thursday, June 11, 2015
2015 AEESP Research and Education Conference
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - Tuesday, June 16, 2015
BIO 2015 International Convention
Monday, June 15, 2015 - Thursday, June 18, 2015
BIO 2015 10th Annual Biotechnology Entrepreneurship Boot Camp
Monday, June 22, 2015 - Tuesday, June 23, 2015
AACC 2016 Clinical Lab Expo
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - Thursday, July 28, 2016
ACS 2016 252st National Meeting
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - Thursday, August 25, 2016
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile