The Pharm CountryTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania and Rhode Island. The Pharm Country Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Pharm Country Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.

Get on next year's map!



Click here to Search Jobs

  feed of the 100 most recent jobs

Hotbed News
Merck & Co., Inc. (MRK) Cuts Another 600 Sales Reps Friday, July 25, 2014
Novartis AG (NVS) Layoffs: Game-Changing Tips For Today‚Äôs Job Seeker Friday, July 25, 2014
Novogen Limited (NVGN) And CanTx Appoint Contract Manufacturers To Produce Clinical Batches Of Cantrixil™ Friday, July 25, 2014
Low Strength Brain Stimulation May Be Effective For Depression, Harvard Medical School Study Friday, July 25, 2014
ClearView Diagnostics Receives National Institutes of Health (NIH) Grant To Develop Portable Ultrasound For Breast Cancer Screening Friday, July 25, 2014
Major Restructure At Allergan Inc. (AGN) Amid Valeant Pharmaceuticals International (VRX) Takeover Battle; Allergan Inc. To Cut 1,500 Jobs Friday, July 25, 2014
Robot Bladder Surgery Fails To Deliver Fewer Complications, Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center Study Friday, July 25, 2014
Celsion Corporation (CLSN) Announces Positive Interim Data Update From Its Phase 2 DIGNITY Study In Breast Cancer Friday, July 25, 2014
Pfizer Inc. (PFE) Backs Out of Funding Puma Biotechnology (PBYI) Cancer Drug Trials Friday, July 25, 2014
Where Are The Unhappiest Cities In America? University of British Columbia Study Friday, July 25, 2014
12345678910


Hotbed Events
MS&T 2014 - Materials Science & Technology Conference & Exhibition
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - Thursday, October 16, 2014
Neurodegenerative Diseases: Biology & Therapeutics
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 - Saturday, December 06, 2014
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory 2014 Blood Brain Barrier
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - Saturday, December 13, 2014
BIO 2015 International Convention
Monday, June 15, 2015 - Thursday, June 18, 2015
AACC 2016 Clinical Lab Expo
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - Thursday, July 28, 2016
ACS 2016 252st National Meeting
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - Thursday, August 25, 2016





  View Large Hotbed Map

Elite Sponsors


Hotbed Participants

Click here to view Company Profile
Click here to view Company Profile
Click here to view Company Profile