The Pharm CountryTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania and Rhode Island. The Pharm Country Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Pharm Country Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.

Get on next year's map!



Click here to Search Jobs

  feed of the 100 most recent jobs

Hotbed News
FlowMetric, Forms New Affiliate Company, Flowmetric Diagnostics Inc. Friday, September 19, 2014
Bioniche Life Sciences Inc. (BNC) Receives Coverage As Highly Undervalued Biopharmaceutical Friday, September 19, 2014
Flowonix Submits PMA Supplements for Prometra® Implantable Pump System Friday, September 19, 2014
Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (REGN) R&D Chief Reveals Allergy Drug May Be Darling Of Its Pipeline Friday, September 19, 2014
ImmuCell (ICCC) Participating At Multiple Dairy And Beef Industry Events Throughout September 2014 Friday, September 19, 2014
ZetrOZ Announces $625,000 In Grant Funding To Study Wearable Sustained Acoustic Medicine (sam®) Technology For Lower Back Pain Friday, September 19, 2014
Transparency Life Sciences To Conduct Sarcoidosis Trial For Auven Therapeutics (previously known as Celtic Therapeutics Management L.L.L.P.) ' Kiacta™ Using Crowdsourcing And Telemonitoring Friday, September 19, 2014
Pfizer Foundation Provides $2 Million In Grants To Support ‘Last-Mile’ Vaccine Coverage In Africa Friday, September 19, 2014
Soligenix (SNGX) Awarded National Institute of Allergy And Infectious Diseases (NIAID) Contract Valued Up To $24.7 Million Friday, September 19, 2014
PCI Significantly Expands Global Clinical Services Business Through Biotec Acquisition Friday, September 19, 2014
12345678910


Hotbed Events
MS&T 2014 - Materials Science & Technology Conference & Exhibition
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - Thursday, October 16, 2014
Neurodegenerative Diseases: Biology & Therapeutics
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 - Saturday, December 06, 2014
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory 2014 Blood Brain Barrier
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - Saturday, December 13, 2014
BIO 2015 International Convention
Monday, June 15, 2015 - Thursday, June 18, 2015
BIO 2015 10th Annual Biotechnology Entrepreneurship Boot Camp
Monday, June 22, 2015 - Tuesday, June 23, 2015
AACC 2016 Clinical Lab Expo
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - Thursday, July 28, 2016
ACS 2016 252st National Meeting
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - Thursday, August 25, 2016





  View Large Hotbed Map

Elite Sponsors


Hotbed Participants

Click here to view Company Profile
Click here to view Company Profile
Click here to view Company Profile