Pharm Country

The Pharm CountryTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania and Rhode Island. The Pharm Country Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Pharm Country Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Creative Biolabs Released Two Hybrid Services Wednesday, April 26, 2017
9 Computational Drug Discovery Startups Using AI Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Why Risk-Averse Investors May Want To Think Twice About Buying Johnson & Johnson (JNJ) Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Mark Your Calendars: 4 Biotechs Facing FDA Decision Dates in May Friday, April 28, 2017
Big Tech Is Taking On Diabetes Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Alexion (ALXN) - Among The Best Risk/Reward In Biotech? Friday, April 28, 2017
These 7 Drugmakers Relied On Price Hikes For 100% Of Their Earnings Growth In 2016 Friday, April 28, 2017
Hiding Data And Other Criticisms Of Big Pharma, The New England Journal of Medicine Reveals Monday, April 24, 2017
Cancer Biotech G1 Therapeutics Files for $115 Million IPO Monday, April 24, 2017
Pharma Bro Martin Shkreli Wins Ruling to Be Tried Separately From Ex-Lawyer Thursday, April 20, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
A to Z Compliance 2017 Verification or Validation of Methods in Food Microbiology
Thursday, May 04, 2017 - Thursday, May 04, 2017
NewYorkBIO 2017 Annual Conference
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - Thursday, May 11, 2017
2017 XVII International Workshop on Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia
Friday, May 12, 2017 - Monday, May 15, 2017
Compliance Global 2017 Understanding FDA Auditing Practices and the Top 10 Most Common Cited Drug GMP Deficiencies for 2015-2016
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Compliance Global 2017 Controlling Human Error in the Manufacturing Floor
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Arena Outsourcing in Clinical Trials East Coast 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - Wednesday, May 24, 2017
GRC 2017 Polyamine Metabolism in Disease and Polyamine-Targeted Therapies Conference
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - Friday, June 30, 2017
2017 FASEB Science Research Conference for Autoimmunity
Sunday, July 09, 2017 - Friday, July 14, 2017
Compliance Global 2017 Measuring And Understanding Cognitive Overload And Human Error
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - Thursday, July 20, 2017
NGS & Clinical Applications 2017
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - Wednesday, July 26, 2017
123
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile