Pharm Country

The Pharm CountryTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania and Rhode Island. The Pharm Country Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Pharm Country Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
"Humans Of New York" Story Exposes How Big Pharma Preys On The Weak Monday, July 25, 2016
5 Biotech Stocks on the Brink of Breaking Out Monday, July 25, 2016
We Went To Opening Night Of The Martin Shkreli Musical. Smirk. Friday, July 22, 2016
Bankrupt BIND Therapeutics (BIND) Reveals Two More Bidders Join Pfizer (PFE)'s Stalking Horse Bid Monday, July 25, 2016
Cambridge Startup Jounce Lands $2.5 Billion Deal With Biotech's Best Friend Celgene (CELG) Monday, July 25, 2016
Amid Trial Concerns, FDA Delays Approval Decision for Merck & Co. (MRK)'s C. Diff Drug, New PDUFA Date Set Monday, July 25, 2016
400+ Women are Suing Drug Giant Merck & Co. (MRK) Over Unequal Pay Monday, July 25, 2016
Celgene (CELG) Exec Takes Leave to Work on Trump Campaign Monday, July 25, 2016
A Look at Who Could Buy Gilead (GILD) and Who Gilead Should Buy Monday, July 25, 2016
Valeant (VRX), Progenics (PGNX) Shares Climb on Constipation Drug Approval Monday, July 25, 2016
12345678910
Hotbed Events
2016 68th AACC Annual Scientific Meeting & Clinical Lab Expo
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - Thursday, August 04, 2016
2016 5th Clinical Trials Inspection Readiness Summit
Monday, August 08, 2016 - Tuesday, August 09, 2016
ComplianceOnline 2016 FDA's GMP Expectations for Phase I and First-in-Man Clinical Trials: 2-Day In-Person Seminar
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - Friday, August 19, 2016
OMICS International 2016 2nd International Conference on Clinical Trials
Monday, August 22, 2016 - Wednesday, August 24, 2016
ACS 2016 252st National Meeting
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - Thursday, August 25, 2016
2016 World Molecular Imaging Congress
Wednesday, September 07, 2016 - Saturday, September 10, 2016
2016 17th International Conference on Alzheimer's Drug Discovery
Monday, September 12, 2016 - Tuesday, September 13, 2016
OMICS Group 2016 2nd International Conference & Exhibition on Tissue Preservation and Biobanking
Monday, September 12, 2016 - Tuesday, September 13, 2016
OMICS Group 2016 2nd International Conference on Transcriptomics
Monday, September 12, 2016 - Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory 2016 Germ Cells
Tuesday, October 04, 2016 - Saturday, October 08, 2016
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile