Pharm Country

The Pharm CountryTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania and Rhode Island. The Pharm Country Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Pharm Country Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
4 Biopharma Stocks a Billionaire Investor Just Bought Friday, February 17, 2017
5 Best U.S. Regions for Life Science Jobs Friday, February 17, 2017
So Close, Yet So Far Away: How Sanofi (SNY) Lost to Johnson & Johnson (JNJ) in the Epic $30 Billion Battle for Actelion (ALIOF.PK) Thursday, February 16, 2017
3 Biotechs With the Biggest and Most Promising Pipelines Friday, February 17, 2017
5 Ways Booming Allergan (AGN) Can Keep Up Momentum Thursday, February 16, 2017
Alexion (ALXN)'s Bloated Blockbuster Deal Still Haunts Friday, February 17, 2017
Here Are 5 Tricky Job Interview Questions You Might Get at Genentech (RHHBY), Regeneron (REGN), and Stratos Friday, February 17, 2017
Merck & Co. (MRK)'s Alzheimer's Failure Has All Eyes and Hopes Turning to Biogen (BIIB) Thursday, February 16, 2017
3 Biotech Stocks To Put In Your Investment Portfolio This Month Friday, February 17, 2017
How Bristol-Myers Squibb (BMY) And Pfizer (PFE) Are Stomping On Their Blood Thinner Rivals Friday, February 17, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
A toZ Compliance 2017 Clinical Trial Monitoring: A Sponsor Responsibility
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - Tuesday, February 21, 2017
2017 10th Annual Project and Portfolio Management for Pharma & Biotech - EAST
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - Thursday, February 23, 2017
2017 A to Z Compliance Verification or Validation of Methods in Food Microbiology
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - Thursday, February 23, 2017
NYAS 2017 Frontiers in Cancer Immunotherapy
Monday, February 27, 2017 - Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Compliance Global 2017 FDA And EMA Global Labeling Challenges Faced In Day-To-Day Operations
Thursday, March 09, 2017 - Thursday, March 09, 2017
Compliance Global 2017 Avoiding Critical R&D Formulation/Drug Delivery Errors
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - Wednesday, March 15, 2017
INTERPHEX 2017
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - Thursday, March 23, 2017
NewYorkBIO 2017 Annual Conference
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - Thursday, May 11, 2017
2017 XVII International Workshop on Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia
Friday, May 12, 2017 - Monday, May 15, 2017
Arena Outsourcing in Clinical Trials East Coast 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - Wednesday, May 24, 2017
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile