Pharm Country

The Pharm CountryTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania and Rhode Island. The Pharm Country Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Pharm Country Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Will Rapidly Expanding Kinex Be Buffalo’s Next Big Thing? Friday, August 28, 2015
Because of Hospira Merger, Pfizer (PFE) Sells Off 4 Drugs to Alvogen Friday, August 28, 2015
Merck & Co. (MRK) to Slash Another 2,500 Jobs as Part of Company Restructuring Monday, August 24, 2015
Merck & Co. (MRK) Has Eliminated More Than 85% of Jobs Targeted in Its 2013 Restructuring Plans Friday, August 21, 2015
Colorful Potatoes May Pack Powerful Cancer Prevention Punch, Penn State University Study Friday, August 28, 2015
High Iron Intake May Increse Appetite, Disease Risk, Wake Forest University Study Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Edge Therapeutics Files for $115 Million Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Retrophin (RTRX) Sues Ousted CEO Martin Shkreli for $65 Million Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Did Merck & Co. (MRK) and NewLink Genetics (NLNK) Just Cure Ebola? Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Drinking Coffee Daily May Boost Colon Cancer Survival, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute Study Tuesday, August 18, 2015
12345678910
Hotbed Events
GTCBio 2015 9th Neurodegenerative Conditions Research & Development Conference
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 - Thursday, September 10, 2015
GTCBio 2015 2nd Cell & Gene Therapy Conference
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 - Thursday, September 10, 2015
GTCBio 2015 Biotechnology Transfer & Commercialization Conference
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 - Thursday, September 10, 2015
GTCBio 2015 CNS Diseases World Summit
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 - Friday, September 11, 2015
GTCBio 2015 8th CNS Partnering & Deal-Making Conference
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - Friday, September 11, 2015
GTCBio 2015 Protein Kinase Inhibitor Design & Screening Conference
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - Friday, September 11, 2015
MD&M Philadelphia 2015
Wednesday, October 07, 2015 - Thursday, October 08, 2015
Cold Spring Laboratory 2015 Stem Cell Biology
Wednesday, October 07, 2015 - Sunday, October 11, 2015
BIO 2016 CEO & Investor Conference
Monday, February 08, 2016 - Tuesday, February 09, 2016
MD&M East 2016
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - Thursday, June 16, 2016
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile