Genetown

The GenetownTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Massachusetts. The Genetown Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Genetown Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Genetown PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
As Biogen (BIIB) Boss Moves to the Bay Area, California Biotechs Pay Attention Friday, July 22, 2016
Biogen (BIIB) CEO Steps Down Amid Stellar Q2 Financials, Hunt for New Leader Begins Friday, July 22, 2016
Amgen (AMGN) and Merck KGaA (MKGAF.PK) Invest in Boston's Akili, Increasing Funding Round to $42.4 Million Thursday, July 21, 2016
3 Biotech Stocks That Could Explode in the Next 12 Months Thursday, July 21, 2016
3 Biotech Stocks for the Conservative Investor Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Billionaire Businessman Mark Cuban Has Something To Say About Drug Prices Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Former Epizyme (EPZM) CEO Helms Fulcrum Therapeutics; New Startup Banks $55 Million Series A Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Game Of Genomes: An Epic Quest To Crack The Mysteries Of Our DNA Monday, July 11, 2016
Top 14 Life Science Jobs in California Friday, July 15, 2016
The Science Behind Slurpees And "Brain Freeze," Johns Hopkins University Study Tuesday, July 12, 2016
12345678910
Hotbed Events
Bioprocessing Summit 2016
Monday, August 15, 2016 - Friday, August 19, 2016
DDTWC 2016 4th Drug Discovery & Therapy World Congress
Monday, August 22, 2016 - Thursday, August 25, 2016
CHI’s 2016 4th Annual Immuno-Oncology Summit
Monday, August 29, 2016 - Friday, September 02, 2016
GTC 2016 3rd Biospecimens and Biorepositories Conference
Monday, September 12, 2016 - Tuesday, September 13, 2016
GTC 2016 11th Drug Design & Medicinal Chemistry Conference
Monday, September 12, 2016 - Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Biotech Startup Day 2016
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Biopharm America 2016
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - Thursday, September 15, 2016
GTC 2016 Modern Drug Discovery & Development Summit (M3D)
Monday, September 12, 2016 - Thursday, September 15, 2016
ComplianceOnline 2016 Validation, Verification and Transfer of Analytical Methods (Understanding and implementing guidelines from FDA/EMA, USP and ICH): 2-Day Workshop by Dr. Huber (Boston)
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - Friday, September 16, 2016
Oxford Global 2016 Single Cell Analysis USA Congress
Monday, October 03, 2016 - Tuesday, October 04, 2016
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile