The GenetownTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Massachusetts. The Genetown Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Genetown Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.

Get on next year's map!

Genetown PDF

Click here to Search Jobs

  feed of the 100 most recent jobs

Hotbed News
Faster, Cheaper Tests For Sickle Cell, Harvard University Study Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Baxter International, Inc. (BAX)'s Hunt For Space In Cambridge Triggers A Counter Effort In Illinois Tuesday, September 02, 2014
GI Dynamics Taps Ex-ATS Medical, Inc. (ATSI) Chief For CEO Job Friday, August 29, 2014
Baxter International, Inc. (BAX) May Move Headquarters From Illinois To Boston Friday, August 29, 2014
Scientists "Rewrite" Bad Memories Into Good Ones, Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) Reveals Friday, August 29, 2014
Leukemia Drug Troubles Force Ariad Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (ARIA) To Shrink Size Of Footprint In Kendall Square Friday, August 29, 2014
Joule To Host Strategic Seminar On Climate Change In Norway, Featuring Jeffrey Sachs Friday, August 29, 2014
Ocular Therapeutix, Inc. (OCUL) Announces Second Quarter 2014 Financial Results Friday, August 29, 2014
Eleven Biotherapeutics (EBIO) To Participate In Upcoming Investor Conferences In September Friday, August 29, 2014
Compact, Easy-to-Use Steritest™ Symbio Pumps From EMD Millipore Leverage Industry Leading Technology For Improved Sterility Testing Friday, August 29, 2014
12345678910


Hotbed Events
2014 Cardiometabolic Health Congress
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - Saturday, October 25, 2014
Drug Development Boot Camp 2014
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - Thursday, November 20, 2014
ASPET 2015 Experimental Biology - Sponsored by the American Society for Pharmacology and Experimental Therapeutics
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - Wednesday, April 01, 2015
abcam 2015 Epigenetics: Bridging Development and Disease
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - Thursday, May 21, 2015
ASHE 2015 Annual Conference & Technical Exhibition
Sunday, July 12, 2015 - Wednesday, July 15, 2015
AIChE 2015 60th Annual Safety in Ammonia Plants and Related Facilities Symposium
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - Thursday, September 03, 2015
AAPM&R 2015 American Academy of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Annual Assembly and Technical Exhibition
Thursday, October 01, 2015 - Sunday, October 04, 2015





Genetown   View Large Hotbed Map

Elite Sponsors


Hotbed Participants

Click here to view Company Profile
Click here to view Company Profile
Click here to view Company Profile