Genetown

The GenetownTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Massachusetts. The Genetown Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Genetown Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Genetown PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Struggling ImmunoGen (IMGN) Eliminates 17% of Workforce After Strategic Review Friday, September 30, 2016
Winner! Woman Pays $50,000 To Hit Pharma Bro Martin Shkreli In The Face Friday, September 30, 2016
Massachusetts's Alnylam (ALNY) Falls After Stopping Development of RNAi Liver Disease Candidate ALN-AAT Friday, September 30, 2016
Helmed by 29-Year-Old CEO, Boston's SQZ Biotech (Pronounced “Squeeze”) Nabs $16 Million and Hires Former Novartis AG (NVS) CAR-T Exec as CBO Friday, September 30, 2016
MediGene AG (MDGEF.PK), bluebird bio (BLUE) Partner Up in $1 Billion+ Cancer Immunotherapy Deal Friday, September 30, 2016
This Is The Biggest Problem Boston Biotechs Are Facing Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Victory at Last! Sarepta (SRPT) Stock Doubles as the FDA Finally Approves DMD Drug Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Approving A Muscular Dystrophy Drug Exposes A Civil War At The FDA Tuesday, September 20, 2016
After Sarepta (SRPT)'s Win, BioMarin (BMRN) Wants a Piece of the Action Too Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Saga Continues for Sarepta (SRPT) as FDA Head Calls for Retraction of 'Misleading' 2013 Study Monday, September 26, 2016
12345678910
Hotbed Events
Oxford Global 2016 Single Cell Analysis USA Congress
Monday, October 03, 2016 - Tuesday, October 04, 2016
Oxford Global 2016 2nd Annual Next Generation Sequencing USA Congress 2016
Monday, October 03, 2016 - Tuesday, October 04, 2016
Neuro Advance 2016 Boston
Wednesday, October 05, 2016 - Wednesday, October 05, 2016
Biotech Week Boston 2016
Tuesday, October 04, 2016 - Friday, October 07, 2016
Partnerships in Clinical Trials 2016
Wednesday, October 05, 2016 - Friday, October 07, 2016
7th Annual World CDx Boston Summit 2016
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - Friday, October 21, 2016
2016 5th Annual PODD, Partnership Opportunities in Drug Delivery
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - Friday, October 28, 2016
2016 6th Annual PODD, Partnership Opportunities in Drug Delivery
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - Friday, October 28, 2016
CHI's 14th Annual High-Content Analysis & 3D Screening
Monday, October 31, 2016 - Wednesday, November 02, 2016
2016 19th International Vascular Biology Meeting (IVBM 2016)
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - Thursday, November 03, 2016
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile