BioForest

The BioForestTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Idaho, Montana, Oregon, and Washington. The BioForest Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioForest Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioForest PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Juno (JUNO) CEO: "Can Our Own T-Cells Eat A Solid Tumor? The Answer Is Yes" Friday, July 31, 2015
5 Life Science Companies You Definitely Want to Work For Friday, July 24, 2015
BioPharm Executive: Why Some Drugmakers May See Their Profits Slashed Thursday, July 30, 2015
Owning Your Job Friday, July 17, 2015
7 Tips for a Mistake-Free Hiring Process Friday, July 17, 2015
FDA OKs Juno (JUNO)'s IND for Lead Leukemia Candidate JCAR015 Friday, July 31, 2015
Guilt Free Superfood That Tastes Like Bacon, Oregon State University Reveals Monday, July 20, 2015
Biotech Pioneer's Arivale, Banks $36 Million Series B, Trying to Pick Up Where 23andMe Left Off Monday, July 27, 2015
"War On Talent" Heating Up in the Bay, Boehringer Ingelheim Exec Tells BioSpace Friday, July 10, 2015
5 Ways to Make Your Cover Letter Pop, Not Flop Thursday, July 09, 2015
12345678910
Hotbed Events
nanaoDDS 2015
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - Friday, September 18, 2015
3rd Biennial SIRC (2015): Advancing Efficient Methodologies Through Community Partnerships and Team Science
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - Saturday, September 26, 2015
2016 Keystone Symposia Systems Immunology: From Molecular Networks to Human Biology (A1)
Sunday, January 10, 2016 - Thursday, January 14, 2016
2016 Modern Phenotypic Drug Discovery: Defining the Path Forward (D1)
Saturday, April 02, 2016 - Wednesday, April 06, 2016
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile