The BioForestTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Idaho, Montana, Oregon, and Washington. The BioForest Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioForest Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioForest PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Why "Price Gouging" May Come to an End Tuesday, November 24, 2015
EndoGastric Solutions, Inc. Announces Assignment Of Relative Value Units For New CPT Code Covering TIF Procedure Monday, November 02, 2015
BioLife Solutions, Inc. (BLFS.OB) Customer Capricor Therapeutics Provides Update On Heart Failure Cell Therapy Safety Data At AHA Scientific Sessions Monday, November 23, 2015
Children’s Self-Esteem Already Established By Age Five, University of Washington Study Finds Thursday, November 05, 2015
CTI BioPharma Announces Presentation Of Preclinical Data Demonstrating Potential Synergistic Combination Of Pacritinib And An EGFR Inhibitor In Targeting Brain Tumor Initiating Cells Monday, November 23, 2015
Life Science Exec Shares Advice: Four Tips for Choosing the Right Resume Keywords Friday, November 13, 2015
Aurinia (ISA.TO) Announces Outcome From Data And Safety Monitoring Board For Its Phase IIb Study In Lupus Nephritis – Study To Continue As Planned Tuesday, November 24, 2015
FRENZY: The Life Science M&A in 2015 Compared to 2005 Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Top 10 Companies Leading Biotech Tuesday, November 03, 2015
Massachusetts Area Life Science Companies Recruiting New Staff at Talent Connect Monday, November 16, 2015
Hotbed Events
2016 Keystone Symposia Systems Immunology: From Molecular Networks to Human Biology (A1)
Sunday, January 10, 2016 - Thursday, January 14, 2016
2016 Modern Phenotypic Drug Discovery: Defining the Path Forward (D1)
Saturday, April 02, 2016 - Wednesday, April 06, 2016
AAI Immunology 2016
Friday, May 13, 2016 - Tuesday, May 17, 2016
OMICS International 2016 2nd International Conference & Exhibition on Tissue Preservation and Biobanking
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - Friday, August 19, 2016
OMICS International 2016 2nd International Conference on Transcriptomics
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - Saturday, August 20, 2016
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile