BioForest

The BioForestTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Idaho, Montana, Oregon, and Washington. The BioForest Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioForest Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioForest PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
BioPharm Executive: Could It Get Any Worse? Thursday, July 28, 2016
Job Seekers Take Note: Challenges Faced by Life Science Employers Friday, July 29, 2016
Brexit Schmexit: What This Mess Means for Life Science Jobs Friday, July 29, 2016
Why Investors Should Pay Attention to Seattle Genetics (SGEN)' Drug Trial Monday, July 25, 2016
Juno (JUNO) Stock Falls Again After Correcting Number of Trial Deaths Tuesday, July 19, 2016
This Drug Can Stop A Fatal Opioid Overdose—And It’s Available Now Friday, July 22, 2016
Juno (JUNO) Halts CAR-T Cancer Trial After Three Patient Deaths Monday, July 25, 2016
Top 14 Life Science Jobs in California Friday, July 15, 2016
BioMed Realty Launches New Biotech Startup Space in Lab-Starved Seattle Friday, July 29, 2016
Life Science Job Market in Washington State Heats Up as Juno (JUNO) and Seattle Genetics (SGEN) Hire 250+ Friday, July 15, 2016
12345678910
Hotbed Events
2016 Genetic Code Expansion Conference
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - Sunday, August 14, 2016
OMICS International 2016 3rd Global Microbiologists Annual Meeting
Monday, August 15, 2016 - Wednesday, August 17, 2016
OMICS Group 2016 3rd Global Microbiologists Annual Meeting
Monday, August 15, 2016 - Wednesday, August 17, 2016
OMICS Group 2016 International Conference on Oral, Mouth and Throat Cancer
Monday, August 15, 2016 - Wednesday, August 17, 2016
OMICS International 2016 2nd International Conference & Exhibition on Tissue Preservation and Biobanking
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - Friday, August 19, 2016
OMICS International 2016 2nd International Conference on Transcriptomics
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - Saturday, August 20, 2016
2016 6th ASM Conference on Beneficial Microbes
Friday, September 09, 2016 - Monday, September 12, 2016
AACR 2016 11th Biennial Ovarian Cancer Research Symposium
Monday, September 12, 2016 - Tuesday, September 13, 2016
WPC 2016 4th World Parkinson Congress
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - Friday, September 23, 2016
OMICS Group 2016 Global Medical Microbiology Summit & Expo
Monday, November 28, 2016 - Wednesday, November 30, 2016
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile