BioForest

The BioForestTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Idaho, Montana, Oregon, and Washington. The BioForest Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioForest Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioForest PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Amgen (AMGN) Pulls Grizzly Bear Research After Finding a Lone Scientist Manipulated Data Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Some Biotech Execs Get Huge Pay Boosts as VC Money Pours In Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Life Expectancy Climbs Worldwide But People Live Sicker For Longer, University of Washington Study Thursday, August 27, 2015
TiGenix's Cx601 Meets Primary Endpoint in Phase III Study Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Top 10 Best Cities for Life Science Jobs Monday, August 10, 2015
Adaptive Biotech Enters Drug Discovery With Launch of New Company, Adaptive Therapeutics Friday, August 21, 2015
Crime-Scene Compound May Be Newest Tool In Fight Against Malaria, Washington University School of Medicine Study Monday, August 10, 2015
Galena Biopharma  (GALE) Announces Independent Data Safety Monitoring Committee Recommends Reduction Of Cardiac Toxicity Monitoring For Neuvax PRESENT Trial Monday, August 24, 2015
Will New CFO Take Adaptive Biotech Public? Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Top 5 Fastest Growing Jobs for Life Scientists Thursday, August 20, 2015
12345678910
Hotbed Events
nanaoDDS 2015
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - Friday, September 18, 2015
3rd Biennial SIRC (2015): Advancing Efficient Methodologies Through Community Partnerships and Team Science
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - Saturday, September 26, 2015
2016 Keystone Symposia Systems Immunology: From Molecular Networks to Human Biology (A1)
Sunday, January 10, 2016 - Thursday, January 14, 2016
2016 Modern Phenotypic Drug Discovery: Defining the Path Forward (D1)
Saturday, April 02, 2016 - Wednesday, April 06, 2016
OMICS International 2016 2nd International Conference & Exhibition on Tissue Preservation and Biobanking
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - Friday, August 19, 2016
OMICS International 2016 2nd International Conference on Transcriptomics
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - Saturday, August 20, 2016
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile