BioForest

The BioForestTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Idaho, Montana, Oregon, and Washington. The BioForest Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioForest Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioForest PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
5 Best U.S. Regions for Life Science Jobs Friday, February 17, 2017
Here Are 5 Tricky Job Interview Questions You Might Get at Genentech (RHHBY), Regeneron (REGN), and Stratos Friday, February 17, 2017
Gilead (GILD) Announces 144-Week Data Evaluating Safety And Efficacy Of Genvoya For Treatment Of HIV-1 In Treatment-Na├»ve Adults Wednesday, February 15, 2017
How to Write the Best Cover Letter for a Research Scientist Job Friday, February 17, 2017
Attention Bay Area: Chan-Zuckerberg's BIOHUB is Hiring Lots of Scientists Thursday, February 16, 2017
Why 2017 Could be a Transition Year for Booming Seattle Genetics (SGEN) Wednesday, February 15, 2017
New FDA Report Cites 22 Drugs That Passed Phase II But Crashed and Burned in Phase III Thursday, February 09, 2017
Real Life Employees Talk About Working At Allergan (AGN), Seattle Genetics (SGEN) And Shire (SHPG) Wednesday, February 15, 2017
How New Scientists Can Navigate The Tricky Waters Of A Life Science Career Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Janssen Announces Two-Drug Combination Of Dolutegravir And Rilpivirine Demonstrates Efficacy In Maintaining Viral Suppression In Phase III Clinical Studies Tuesday, February 14, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
2017 DRS Annual Meeting
Thursday, March 02, 2017 - Saturday, March 04, 2017
OHSU 2017 23rd Annual Translational Blood-Brain Barrier Meeting
Thursday, March 02, 2017 - Saturday, March 04, 2017
SSO 2017 Annual Conference
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - Saturday, March 18, 2017
OHSU 2017 6th International Symposium on NBIA & Related Disorders
Friday, April 07, 2017 - Saturday, April 08, 2017
ACRP 2017 Meeting & Expo
Friday, April 28, 2017 - Tuesday, May 02, 2017
SAMPE Seattle 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017 - Thursday, May 25, 2017
DDI-2017: 20th International Conference on Drug-Drug Interactions
Monday, June 19, 2017 - Wednesday, June 21, 2017
BCVS Scientific Sessions 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017 - Thursday, July 13, 2017
SIRC 2017 4th Biennial Society for Implementation Research Collaboration
Friday, September 08, 2017 - Saturday, September 09, 2017
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile