BioForest

The BioForestTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Idaho, Montana, Oregon, and Washington. The BioForest Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioForest Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioForest PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Investors Relieved as Seattle Genetics (SGEN) Pulls Out Win for Phase III Lymphoma Trial Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Life Sciences Professionals Name Top 30 Ideal Employers Tuesday, June 20, 2017
More Deaths Lead Seattle Genetics (SGEN) to Discontinue Phase III Leukemia Study Friday, June 23, 2017
A Look at the Deaths That Plagued Juno (JUNO) and Kite Pharma (KITE)'s CAR-T Trials Tuesday, June 27, 2017
12 Careers for Life Scientists Outside of the Lab Monday, June 26, 2017
FDA Calls Omeros (OMER)' Kidney Disorder Drug a Breakthrough Monday, June 26, 2017
15 In-Demand Life Science Jobs in Northern California Monday, June 26, 2017
How This Small Washington Biotech Stands To Outperform Rivals Amgen (AMGN), Eli Lilly (LLY) And Teva (TEVA) In Migraine Drugs Friday, June 09, 2017
Alder Biopharma's Migraine Med Hits Goals In Late-Stage Trial Tuesday, June 27, 2017
3 Beaten-Up Biotech Stocks: Are They Bargains? Tuesday, June 13, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
BCVS Scientific Sessions 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017 - Thursday, July 13, 2017
BCVS Scientific Sessions 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017 - Thursday, July 13, 2017
Genetic Code Expansion 2017 Workshop
Monday, July 31, 2017 - Saturday, August 05, 2017
Allen Institute 2017 Summer Workshop on the Dynamic Brain
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - Sunday, September 03, 2017
SIRC 2017 4th Biennial Society for Implementation Research Collaboration
Friday, September 08, 2017 - Saturday, September 09, 2017
2017 28th Annual International Symposium on Human Identification (ISHI 2017)
Monday, October 02, 2017 - Thursday, October 05, 2017
2018 Genetic Code Expansion Conference
Thursday, August 09, 2018 - Saturday, August 11, 2018
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile