BioForest

The BioForestTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Idaho, Montana, Oregon, and Washington. The BioForest Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioForest Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioForest PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Four Seattle Biotech Firms Looking to Hire Hundreds of New Employees Friday, May 22, 2015
Seattle Biotech Leaders Sound Off On How To Create Anchor Companies Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Kineta Expands Seattle Footprint With New Office Space Friday, May 15, 2015
Acucela Founder Regains Top Spot at Company After Shareholder’s Meeting Tuesday, May 05, 2015
EXCLUSIVE: Reinstated Acucela CEO Tells BioSpace (DHX) "Shareholders Made Their Choice" Friday, May 08, 2015
University of Washington Release: Results From The First New Therapeutic Trials In Primary Biliary Cirrhosis (PBC) In A Decade To Be Presented At Digestive Disease Week (DDW) Monday, May 18, 2015
Parsing Biotech's B-Word: Why Growing Bubble Fear May Be Your Opportunity Thursday, April 30, 2015
Light -- Not Pain-Killing Drugs -- Used To Activate Brain’s Opioid Receptors, Washington University in St. Louis Study Tuesday, May 05, 2015
White-Hot Juno Therapeutics (JUNO) Goes Shopping Again, Shelling Out $81 Million for Stage Cell Therapeutics Thursday, May 14, 2015
BioSpace (DHX) Temperature Poll: Will Mylan (MYL) Buy Teva (TEVA), As Predator Becomes Prey? Wednesday, May 20, 2015
12345678910
Hotbed Events
WBBA 2015 VIP - NIH SBIR/STTR Funding For Startups
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - Thursday, May 28, 2015
40th International Herpesvirus Workshop
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - Wednesday, July 29, 2015
nanaoDDS 2015
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - Friday, September 18, 2015
2016 Keystone Symposia Systems Immunology: From Molecular Networks to Human Biology (A1)
Sunday, January 10, 2016 - Thursday, January 14, 2016
2016 Modern Phenotypic Drug Discovery: Defining the Path Forward (D1)
Saturday, April 02, 2016 - Wednesday, April 06, 2016
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile