BioForest

The BioForestTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Idaho, Montana, Oregon, and Washington. The BioForest Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioForest Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioForest PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
How To Get A Product Manager Gig In Biotech Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Celgene (CELG) Stocks Up on More Juno (JUNO) Stock After Failed Flagship Drug Trial Wednesday, March 29, 2017
How This Senior Scientist Got A Job At StemBioSys Wednesday, March 29, 2017
What 5 Different Pharma Marketing Careers Look Like Wednesday, March 29, 2017
How To Rework Your Resume To Make The Big Data Leap From Tech To Biotech Wednesday, March 29, 2017
5 Mistakes To Avoid When Talking To A Life Science Job Recruiter Wednesday, March 29, 2017
A Win for venBio as Judge Hits Pause on Immunomedics (IMMU)'s $2 Billion Deal With Seattle Genetics (SGEN) Monday, March 27, 2017
Things To Factor In When Deciding To Do A Postdoc In Academia Or Industry Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Scientists: 7 Ways How to Avoid Biotech Employers That Are Likely to Go Financially Bust Monday, March 20, 2017
8 Biotechs That Could Be Taken Out Soon Wednesday, March 08, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
OHSU 2017 6th International Symposium on NBIA & Related Disorders
Friday, April 07, 2017 - Saturday, April 08, 2017
2017 76th Annual SID Meeting
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - Saturday, April 29, 2017
ACRP 2017 Meeting & Expo
Friday, April 28, 2017 - Tuesday, May 02, 2017
SAMPE Seattle 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017 - Thursday, May 25, 2017
DDI-2017: 20th International Conference on Drug-Drug Interactions
Monday, June 19, 2017 - Wednesday, June 21, 2017
BCVS Scientific Sessions 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017 - Thursday, July 13, 2017
BCVS Scientific Sessions 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017 - Thursday, July 13, 2017
Genetic Code Expansion 2017 Workshop
Monday, July 31, 2017 - Saturday, August 05, 2017
SIRC 2017 4th Biennial Society for Implementation Research Collaboration
Friday, September 08, 2017 - Saturday, September 09, 2017
2018 Genetic Code Expansion Conference
Thursday, August 09, 2018 - Saturday, August 11, 2018
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile