BioForest

The BioForestTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Idaho, Montana, Oregon, and Washington. The BioForest Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioForest Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioForest PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Down But Not Out: Juno (JUNO) Preps For Second Round Of CAR-T Cancer War Monday, September 18, 2017
Alder Biopharma (ALDR) To Present Data From Eptinezumab Development Program At 18th Congress Of The International Headache Society Thursday, September 07, 2017
2 Biotechs That Could be the Next M&A Targets Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Hawaii's Boom in Biotech Jobs Lures Top Graduates Monday, September 18, 2017
Scientists: Is a Master’s Degree the New Bachelor’s Degree? Monday, September 18, 2017
New Career Path Emerges in Immuno-Biotechnology Monday, September 18, 2017
There’s Lots of Work at the Top 10 World’s Largest Pharmaceutical Companies Tuesday, September 05, 2017
BioPharm Executive: What Could Trump's Meltdown Mean for Biotech? Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Vanda (VNDA) Drops On Mixed Dermatitis Drug Trial Data Thursday, September 14, 2017
What Does It Take to Get Hired by Johnson & Johnson (JNJ) and Bristol-Myers Squibb (BMY)? Wednesday, September 06, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
2017 28th Annual International Symposium on Human Identification (ISHI 2017)
Monday, October 02, 2017 - Thursday, October 05, 2017
2018 Genetic Code Expansion Conference
Thursday, August 09, 2018 - Saturday, August 11, 2018
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile