BioForest

The BioForestTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Idaho, Montana, Oregon, and Washington. The BioForest Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioForest Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioForest PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Lucky Juno Therapeutics Sets Terms For Biggest IPO Of 2014: $191 Million Monday, December 15, 2014
Hearing Aids May Improve Balance, Washington University School of Medicine Study Wednesday, December 17, 2014
AbbVie (ABBV)’s Access to Express Scripts Inc. a “Pyrrhic Victory,” Says Analyst Monday, December 22, 2014
EXCLUSIVE: Sanofi Pasteur (SASY.PA) US CMO Says U.S. Regulators Most Interested in Four-Strain Flu Vax Thursday, December 18, 2014
The Human Eye Can See "Invisible" Infrared Light, Washington University in St. Louis Study Tuesday, December 02, 2014
The Biotech Year in Review, According To Bernstein Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Was Your Company Hacked? Biotech Firms Rush To Deny FIN4 Breach Thursday, December 04, 2014
Juno Therapeutics T Cell Therapy For Leukemia Granted FDA Breakthrough Therapy Designation Monday, December 15, 2014
Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation-Backed Group Commits $300 Million To Ebola Friday, December 12, 2014
bluebird bio (BLUE)’s New Blood Treatment Could Benefit Sickle Cell, Says Analyst Tuesday, December 09, 2014
12345678910
Hotbed Events
2015 Precision Genome Engineering and Synthetic Biology (A1)
Sunday, January 11, 2015 - Friday, January 16, 2015
2015 Keystone Symposia Viruses and Human Cancer
Sunday, March 29, 2015 - Friday, April 03, 2015
40th International Herpesvirus Workshop
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - Wednesday, July 29, 2015
2016 Keystone Symposia Systems Immunology: From Molecular Networks to Human Biology (A1)
Sunday, January 10, 2016 - Thursday, January 14, 2016
2016 Modern Phenotypic Drug Discovery: Defining the Path Forward (D1)
Saturday, April 02, 2016 - Wednesday, April 06, 2016
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile