BioForest

The BioForestTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Idaho, Montana, Oregon, and Washington. The BioForest Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioForest Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioForest PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
3 Biopharma Stocks That Have Taken a Lickin & Kept on Tickin Friday, July 01, 2016
First-Ever CRISPR Trial Points to Looming Problems Friday, July 01, 2016
Your Genes May Stay Alive After You Die, University of Washington Study Thursday, June 23, 2016
Bioviva Release: Meet The Woman Who Tested Gene Therapy On Herself Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Former Dendreon (DNDN) CEO Pulls in $48 Million for Latest Startup Alpine Immune Sciences Thursday, June 23, 2016
3 Funding Trends Happening in Washington State Thursday, June 16, 2016
High-Fat Diet During Pregnancy Can Affect Three Future Generations, Washington University in St. Louis Study Friday, June 17, 2016
New Life Form Discovered In Saliva Is Linked To Human Disease, University of Washington Study Monday, June 27, 2016
3 Tips that Could Help Biotech Investors Make Big Bucks Wednesday, June 08, 2016
Inside the Biotech Employer's Head: Job Interview Questions That You Should Be Ready to Answer Thursday, June 16, 2016
12345678910
Hotbed Events
2016 43rd CRS Annual Meeting & Exposition
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - Wednesday, July 20, 2016
AHNS 2016 9th International Conference on Head and Neck Cancer
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - Wednesday, July 20, 2016
OMICS International 2016 3rd Global Microbiologists Annual Meeting
Monday, August 15, 2016 - Wednesday, August 17, 2016
OMICS International 2016 2nd International Conference & Exhibition on Tissue Preservation and Biobanking
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - Friday, August 19, 2016
OMICS International 2016 2nd International Conference on Transcriptomics
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - Saturday, August 20, 2016
2016 6th ASM Conference on Beneficial Microbes
Friday, September 09, 2016 - Monday, September 12, 2016
WPC 2016 4th World Parkinson Congress
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - Friday, September 23, 2016
OMICS Group 2016 Global Medical Microbiology Summit & Expo
Monday, November 28, 2016 - Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile