BioForest

The BioForestTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Idaho, Montana, Oregon, and Washington. The BioForest Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioForest Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioForest PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
NanoString (NSTG) Goes on Hiring Spree After Revenue Jumps 52% in 2014 Friday, February 27, 2015
Alnylam (ALNY)’s “Incredibly Deep” Pipeline Continues to Impress As Commercial Stage Looms, Says Analyst Friday, February 27, 2015
Juno Therapeutics (JUNO) CEO and CFO Earn Hefty Bonuses; Poaches Ex-Amgen (AMGN), Dendreon (DNDN) Scientists Friday, February 27, 2015
Nine Ways to Avoid Investing in Biotech Duds Friday, February 27, 2015
Massive 91% of Poll Respondents Believe Big Pharma Will Continue Job Cuts in 2015 Friday, February 27, 2015
With the Help of Two Amgen (AMGN) Scientists, Ex-Dendreon (DNDN) CEO Launches Stealth Next-Gen Immunotherapy Startup in Seattle Monday, February 23, 2015
IUD, Implant Contraception Effective Beyond FDA-Approved Use, Washington University School of Medicine Study Monday, February 09, 2015
Day in the Life of a CEO—Jim Bianco, CTI BioPharma Thursday, February 05, 2015
Simple Test Detects Increased Risks In Patients With Acute Kidney Injury, Washington University Study Friday, February 06, 2015
EXCLUSIVE: Evercore ISI Breaks Down Valeant (VRX) / Salix (SLXP) Deal By the Numbers Monday, February 23, 2015
12345678910
Hotbed Events
2015 Keystone Symposia Viruses and Human Cancer
Sunday, March 29, 2015 - Friday, April 03, 2015
40th International Herpesvirus Workshop
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - Wednesday, July 29, 2015
2016 Keystone Symposia Systems Immunology: From Molecular Networks to Human Biology (A1)
Sunday, January 10, 2016 - Thursday, January 14, 2016
2016 Modern Phenotypic Drug Discovery: Defining the Path Forward (D1)
Saturday, April 02, 2016 - Wednesday, April 06, 2016
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile