BioCanada

The BioCanada Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Canada. The BioCanada Hotbed Map is delivered to 10,000+ industry bloggers and influencers, VCs and investors, biotech, pharma and device firms and local and national media. The Map is also printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioCanada Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioCanada East PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
McMaster University Scientists Find Possible Vaccine For Sexual Transmitted Disease Wednesday, July 20, 2016
FDA Rejects Valeant (VRX) Glaucoma Drug, Raises Concerns Over Manufacturing Issues Friday, July 22, 2016
Higher-Income Students Have An Edge When It Comes To Working Memory, University of Toronto Study Thursday, July 21, 2016
3 Battered Biopharma Stocks Battling to Recover Friday, July 22, 2016
Top 14 Life Science Jobs in California Friday, July 15, 2016
FDA Panel Divided on Valeant (VRX)'s Psoriasis Drug Suicide Risk Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Thumb-Sucking And Nail-Biting Kids May Develop Fewer Allergies, University of Otago Study Monday, July 11, 2016
Valeant (VRX) Falls as Second Largest Investor Dumps Entire Stake, Citron’s Left and Ex-CEO Make Moves Friday, July 15, 2016
Working Out With Lighter Weights Just As Effective As Heavier Weights, McMaster University Study Thursday, July 14, 2016
Janssen Release: Health Canada Approves INVOKAMET For The Treatment Of Adults With Type 2 Diabetes Wednesday, July 20, 2016
12345678910
Hotbed Events
ICANM 2016, International Conference & Exhibition on Advanced & Nano Materials
Monday, August 01, 2016 - Wednesday, August 03, 2016
OMICS Group 2015 International Conference and Exhibition on Pediatric Oncology
Thursday, August 04, 2016 - Saturday, August 06, 2016
OMICS Group 2016 International Conference and Exhibition on Pediatric Oncology and Clinical Pediatrics
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - Saturday, August 13, 2016
ISACB 2016 15th Biennial Meeting
Wednesday, September 07, 2016 - Saturday, September 10, 2016
2016 15th Biennial Meeting of the ISACB
Wednesday, September 07, 2016 - Saturday, September 10, 2016
2016 15th Biennial Meeting of the International Society for Applied Cardiovascular Biology (ISACB)
Wednesday, September 07, 2016 - Saturday, September 10, 2016
ILCA 2016 10th Annual Conference
Friday, September 09, 2016 - Sunday, September 11, 2016
OMICS Group 2016 6th Pharmacovigilance Congress
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - Friday, September 30, 2016
SOCRA 2016
Friday, September 30, 2016 - Sunday, October 02, 2016
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile