BioCanada

The BioCanada Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Canada. The BioCanada Hotbed Map is delivered to 10,000+ industry bloggers and influencers, VCs and investors, biotech, pharma and device firms and local and national media. The Map is also printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioCanada Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioCanada East PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
5 Best U.S. Regions for Life Science Jobs Friday, February 17, 2017
Here Are 5 Tricky Job Interview Questions You Might Get at Genentech (RHHBY), Regeneron (REGN), and Stratos Friday, February 17, 2017
Key Takeaways From Valeant (VRX)'s Fall From Grace Friday, February 10, 2017
Valeant (VRX), Pershing Square to Split Legal Costs on Allergan (AGN) Lawsuit Wednesday, February 15, 2017
How to Write the Best Cover Letter for a Research Scientist Job Friday, February 17, 2017
Attention Bay Area: Chan-Zuckerberg's BIOHUB is Hiring Lots of Scientists Thursday, February 16, 2017
This Is Your Brain On A Runner's High, University of Ottawa Study Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Real Life Employees Talk About Working At Allergan (AGN), Seattle Genetics (SGEN) And Shire (SHPG) Wednesday, February 15, 2017
How New Scientists Can Navigate The Tricky Waters Of A Life Science Career Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Why $3.75 Billion Is The Magic Number For Valeant (VRX) Thursday, February 16, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
Keystone Symposia 2017 Adaptations to Hypoxia in Physiology and Disease
Sunday, March 05, 2017 - Thursday, March 09, 2017
Keystone Symposia 2017 Tumor Metabolism: Mechanisms and Targets
Sunday, March 05, 2017 - Thursday, March 09, 2017
Keystone Symposia 2017 Cancer Immunology and Immunotherapy: Taking a Place in Mainstream Oncology
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Thursday, March 23, 2017
Keystone Symposia 2017 Pattern Recognition Signaling: From Innate Immunity to Inflammatory Disease
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Thursday, March 23, 2017
Keystone Symposia 2017 Immune Regulation in Autoimmunity and Cancer
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - Thursday, March 30, 2017
Keystone Symposia 2017 B Cells and T Follicular Helper Cells – Controlling Long-Lived Immunity
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - Thursday, April 27, 2017
2017 100th Canadian Chemistry Conference and Exhibition
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - Thursday, June 01, 2017
2017 21st International Congress Of Parkinson's Disease And Movement Disorders
Sunday, June 04, 2017 - Thursday, June 08, 2017
COIL 17: 7th International Congress on Ionic Liquids
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - Tuesday, June 27, 2017
ICBPS 2017: 19th International Conference on Biotechnology and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Sunday, August 06, 2017 - Monday, August 07, 2017
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile