BioCanada

The BioCanada Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Canada. The BioCanada Hotbed Map is delivered to 10,000+ industry bloggers and influencers, VCs and investors, biotech, pharma and device firms and local and national media. The Map is also printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioCanada Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioCanada East PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
How To Get A Product Manager Gig In Biotech Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Here's Who Has The Most To Lose If The Government Starts Negotiating Drug Prices Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Embattled Valeant (VRX)'s New CEO Took Home $62.7 Million Last Year Friday, March 24, 2017
Former Celgene (CELG) Exec to Helm Cipher Pharma (DND.TO) Monday, March 27, 2017
InMed Is More Than Just Another Cannabis Drug Company Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Valeant (VRX): Damaged Goods Or A Deeply Discounted Drug Company? Friday, March 24, 2017
Aurinia (AUPH) Closes US$173.1 Million Public Offering Of Common Shares And Full Exercise Of Underwriters' Option To Purchase Additional Common Shares Monday, March 27, 2017
Does Ackman's Exit Finally Signal A Bottom For Valeant (VRX)? Tuesday, March 21, 2017
How This Senior Scientist Got A Job At StemBioSys Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Ackman Is Finally Done With Valeant (VRX), Takes $2.8 Billion Loss and Will Step Down From Board Monday, March 27, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
Keystone Symposia 2017 B Cells and T Follicular Helper Cells – Controlling Long-Lived Immunity
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - Thursday, April 27, 2017
2017 100th Canadian Chemistry Conference and Exhibition
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - Thursday, June 01, 2017
2017 21st International Congress Of Parkinson's Disease And Movement Disorders
Sunday, June 04, 2017 - Thursday, June 08, 2017
COIL 17: 7th International Congress on Ionic Liquids
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - Tuesday, June 27, 2017
ICBPS 2017: 19th International Conference on Biotechnology and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Sunday, August 06, 2017 - Monday, August 07, 2017
Annual Biotechnology Congress 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - Friday, August 18, 2017
2017 International Conference on Microbial Pathogenesis & Host Response Mechanism
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - Thursday, August 24, 2017
2017 18th Congress of the International Headache Society
Thursday, September 07, 2017 - Sunday, September 10, 2017
2017 Annual Conference on Heart Diseases
Monday, September 18, 2017 - Tuesday, September 19, 2017
2017 Global Applied Microbiology Conference and Expo
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - Thursday, October 19, 2017
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile