BioCanada

The BioCanada Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Canada. The BioCanada Hotbed Map is delivered to 10,000+ industry bloggers and influencers, VCs and investors, biotech, pharma and device firms and local and national media. The Map is also printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioCanada Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioCanada East PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Serial Acquirer Valeant (VRX) Buys Synergetics USA (SURG) in Sixth Deal of the Year (So Far) Thursday, September 03, 2015
AstraZeneca PLC (AZN) Inks $445 Million Psoriasis Drug Pact With Valeant (VRX) After Amgen (AMGN) Bows Out Thursday, September 03, 2015
Low Vitamin D Linked To MS, McGill University Study Thursday, August 27, 2015
Sophiris Bio Inc. (SPHS) Reports Second Quarter Financial Results Friday, August 14, 2015
Resverlogix (RVX.TO) Presents New Data At The European Society of Cardiology Congress 2015 On RVX-208 'Apabetalone' A Selective BET Inhibitor Monday, August 31, 2015
Replicel Life Sciences Cleared To Initiate Clinical Trial Of RCS-01 For Dermal Rejuvenation Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Gestational Diabetes: A Diabetes Predictor In Father, McGill University Health Centre Study Monday, August 17, 2015
Valeant (VRX) Acquires Female Sex Drive Drug Maker Sprout for $1 Billion Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Warning About Why Employers Use Personality Tests Thursday, September 03, 2015
Advaxis, Inc. Announces Licensing Agreement With Knight Therapeutics and Raises $25 Million Through Direct Investments From Knight and Sectoral Asset Management Wednesday, August 26, 2015
12345678910
Hotbed Events
Cell Symposia 2015: Human Immunity and the Microbiome in Health and Disease
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - Tuesday, September 29, 2015
HUPO 2015 14th Human Proteome Organization World Congress
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - Wednesday, September 30, 2015
CCRA 2015 Canadian Cancer Research Conference
Sunday, November 08, 2015 - Tuesday, November 10, 2015
CCOCR 2016
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - Saturday, May 14, 2016
ICABBBE 2016 : International Conference on Agricultural, Biotechnology, Biological and Biosystems Engineering
Monday, June 20, 2016 - Tuesday, June 21, 2016
OMICS Group 2015 International Conference and Exhibition on Pediatric Oncology
Thursday, August 04, 2016 - Saturday, August 06, 2016
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile