BioCanada

The BioCanada Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Canada. The BioCanada Hotbed Map is delivered to 10,000+ industry bloggers and influencers, VCs and investors, biotech, pharma and device firms and local and national media. The Map is also printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioCanada Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioCanada East PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Valeant (VRX) Close to Naming Perrigo (PRGO)'s Joseph Papa as New CEO Monday, April 25, 2016
Life Science Ranks Among Top 9 College Majors to Get a Job Thursday, May 05, 2016
The Highest Paying Life Sciences Jobs Friday, April 22, 2016
AstraZeneca Canada (AZN) Release: Health Canada Approves LYNPARZA For The Treatment Of Ovarian Cancer In Patients With BRCA-Mutations Tuesday, May 03, 2016
GlaxoSmithKline (GSK) Nails Down Access to Zymeworks' Azymetric Drug Discovery Platform in Deal Worth $908 Million Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Valeant (VRX) Seeks Fresh Start with Board Shakeup Tuesday, May 03, 2016
QLT (QLTI) Terminates $20 Million Private Placement Monday, May 02, 2016
10 Best U.S. States for Working Moms Thursday, May 05, 2016
BioPharm Executive: Biotech Is for the 1% Friday, April 29, 2016
ProMetic Life Sci (PFSCF.PK) Announces Successful Treatment Of A Plasminogen-Deficient Patient Under An Expanded Access (Compassionate Use) Protocol In The USA Wednesday, May 04, 2016
12345678910
Hotbed Events
CCOCR 2016
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - Saturday, May 14, 2016
2016 10th World Biomaterials Congress
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - Sunday, May 22, 2016
Campus Alberta Neuroscience 2016 International Conference
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - Friday, May 27, 2016
Keystone Symposia 2016 Autophagy: Molecular and Physiological Mechanisms
Sunday, June 05, 2016 - Thursday, June 09, 2016
ICABBBE 2016 : International Conference on Agricultural, Biotechnology, Biological and Biosystems Engineering
Monday, June 20, 2016 - Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Pharma Market Research Conference Canada 2016
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - Thursday, June 23, 2016
2016 9th Canadian Cancer Immunotherapy Consortium (CCIC) Symposium
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - Wednesday, June 29, 2016
2016 16th IUBMB Conference
Friday, July 15, 2016 - Saturday, July 16, 2016
OSA 2016 Photonic Networks and Devices
Monday, July 18, 2016 - Wednesday, July 20, 2016
2016 16th IUBMB Conference
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - Thursday, July 21, 2016
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile