BioCanada

The BioCanada Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Canada. The BioCanada Hotbed Map is delivered to 10,000+ industry bloggers and influencers, VCs and investors, biotech, pharma and device firms and local and national media. The Map is also printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioCanada Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioCanada East PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Investors Aren't Impressed as Charlie Sheen Reveals He Wants in on Tiny CytoDyn (CYDY)'s HIV Drug Trial Friday, February 12, 2016
Top Four California Life Science Job Regions Friday, February 12, 2016
Ability To Hold A Grip Predicts Who Has The Willpower To Finish Their Schoolwork, McMaster University Study Friday, February 12, 2016
Valeant (VRX) Uses Rare Accounting Move to Hide the True Details of Complex Deals Friday, February 12, 2016
OncoGenex (OGXI) Pink-Slips 27% of Staff to Save Money for Ongoing Clinical Trials Monday, February 08, 2016
Antibe Therapeutics Inc. (ATE.V) Closes Acquisition Of Minority Interest In Citagenix Inc. Wednesday, February 03, 2016
Chocolate During Pregnancy May Help Mom, Baby, Universite Laval Study Friday, February 05, 2016
54% of CFOs Offer Job Candidates More Money Than The Last Boss Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Emails Reveal Turing, Valeant (VRX) Price Increases Were Basis for Revenue Growth Thursday, February 04, 2016
Zika Vaccine May Be Ready For Emergency Use This Year: Developer Friday, January 29, 2016
12345678910
Hotbed Events
Keystone Symposia 2016 Immunometabolism in Immune Function and Inflammatory Disease
Sunday, February 21, 2016 - Thursday, February 25, 2016
Keystone Symposia 2016 Antibodies as Drugs
Sunday, March 06, 2016 - Thursday, March 10, 2016
Keystone Symposia 2016 Chromatin and Epigenetics (C2)
Sunday, March 20, 2016 - Thursday, March 24, 2016
CCOCR 2016
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - Saturday, May 14, 2016
ICABBBE 2016 : International Conference on Agricultural, Biotechnology, Biological and Biosystems Engineering
Monday, June 20, 2016 - Tuesday, June 21, 2016
2016 16th IUBMB Conference
Friday, July 15, 2016 - Saturday, July 16, 2016
OSA 2016 Photonic Networks and Devices
Monday, July 18, 2016 - Wednesday, July 20, 2016
2016 16th IUBMB Conference
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - Thursday, July 21, 2016
OMICS Group 2015 International Conference and Exhibition on Pediatric Oncology
Thursday, August 04, 2016 - Saturday, August 06, 2016
ISACB 2016 15th Biennial Meeting
Wednesday, September 07, 2016 - Saturday, September 10, 2016
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile