BioCanada

The BioCanada Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Canada. The BioCanada Hotbed Map is delivered to 10,000+ industry bloggers and influencers, VCs and investors, biotech, pharma and device firms and local and national media. The Map is also printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioCanada Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioCanada East PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
5 Life Science Companies You Definitely Want to Work For Friday, July 24, 2015
Owning Your Job Friday, July 17, 2015
Body Temperature Change May Trigger Sudden Cardiac Death, Simon Fraser University Study Friday, July 17, 2015
7 Tips for a Mistake-Free Hiring Process Friday, July 17, 2015
Serial Acquirer Valeant (VRX) Buys Egyptian Amoun for $800 Million Monday, July 20, 2015
Couch Potato Toddlers Are More Likely To Be Bullied, University Of Montreal Study Monday, July 20, 2015
Women Are Getting Botox Injections For Their Scalps To Keep Hairstyles Intact Thursday, July 23, 2015
"War On Talent" Heating Up in the Bay, Boehringer Ingelheim Exec Tells BioSpace Friday, July 10, 2015
These Superhumans Are Real and Their DNA Could Be Worth Billions Thursday, July 23, 2015
5 Ways to Make Your Cover Letter Pop, Not Flop Thursday, July 09, 2015
12345678910
Hotbed Events
ICANM 2015: International Conference & Exhibition on Advanced & Nano Materials
Monday, August 10, 2015 - Wednesday, August 12, 2015
2015 6th International Barcode of Life Conference
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - Friday, August 21, 2015
OMICS 2015 6th International Conference on Biomarkers & Clinical Research
Monday, August 31, 2015 - Wednesday, September 02, 2015
OMICS Group 6th International Conference on Biomarkers & Clinical Research
Monday, August 31, 2015 - Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Cell Symposia 2015: Human Immunity and the Microbiome in Health and Disease
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - Tuesday, September 29, 2015
HUPO 2015 14th Human Proteome Organization World Congress
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - Wednesday, September 30, 2015
CCRA 2015 Canadian Cancer Research Conference
Sunday, November 08, 2015 - Tuesday, November 10, 2015
CCOCR 2016
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - Saturday, May 14, 2016
ICABBBE 2016 : International Conference on Agricultural, Biotechnology, Biological and Biosystems Engineering
Monday, June 20, 2016 - Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile