BioMidwest

The BioMidwestTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio and Wisconsin. The BioMidwest Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioMidwest Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioMidwest PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Eli Lilly (LLY)'s Alzheimer's Drug Could Potentially Bring in Billions Wednesday, September 28, 2016
6 Biotechs Revving Up for a Massive 50% to 150% Upside Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Biotech School: How To Spot Hidden Danger Signs In Clinical Trial Data Friday, September 23, 2016
Kidney Stones? Science Suggests Heading To Disney World, University of Michigan Study Tuesday, September 27, 2016
M&A Bonanza Continues as Johnson & Johnson (JNJ) Pays $4.325 Billion for Abbott (ABT)'s Eye Surgery Biz Tuesday, September 20, 2016
How Sweet It is as Bayer (BAY) Finally Clinches Monsanto (MON) With $66 Billion Deal Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Cellular Dynamics Launches Opsis Therapeutics To Develop Cell Therapies For Treatment Of Retinal Diseases Wednesday, September 28, 2016
How Abbott (ABT) and Its Sales Reps Quietly Played a Role in the OxyContin Epidemic Friday, September 23, 2016
Leading Photosynthesis Solution Provider Phenometrics Names Jody Burgess New President And CEO Tuesday, September 27, 2016
What's Going On With The Biotech Job Market? Monday, September 26, 2016
12345678910
Hotbed Events
BMES 2016 Annual Meeting
Wednesday, October 05, 2016 - Saturday, October 08, 2016
2016 10th Annual Pain & MIgraine Therapeutics Summit
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - Thursday, October 20, 2016
AATS 2016 Clinical Trials Methods Course
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - Saturday, October 22, 2016
OMICS Group 2016 International Conference on Restorative Medicine & Therapeutics
Monday, October 24, 2016 - Tuesday, October 25, 2016
SACP 2017 Pittcon Conference & Expo
Sunday, March 05, 2017 - Friday, March 10, 2017
2017 World Drug Safety Congress Americas
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - Thursday, April 20, 2017
Heart Rhythm 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
AAP 2017 National Conference & Exhibition
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile