BioMidwest

The BioMidwestTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio and Wisconsin. The BioMidwest Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioMidwest Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioMidwest PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
These Biotech Employers Hired the Most New Grads In Life Sciences Thursday, August 25, 2016
Symbiomix Accelerates Commercial Launch Preparation For Solosec Following Presentation Of Results From Second Pivotal Trial At IDSOG Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Best Places to Work in Life Sciences for LGBT Equality Friday, August 26, 2016
Should A Woman's Testosterone Level Matter In Sports? Monday, August 22, 2016
Eli Lilly (LLY)'s Incoming CEO May Carry First Alzheimer's Drug Across The Finish Line Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Why Eli Lilly (LLY) Execs are Bullish About Its Alzheimer's Drug Solanezumab Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Lousy Jobs Hurt Your Health By The Time You’re In Your 40s, Ohio State University Study Wednesday, August 24, 2016
19 Deaths Force Medtronic (MDT) to Warn Doctors on Heart Valve Delivery System Friday, August 19, 2016
Cincinnati CRO CTI - Clinical Trial and Consulting Services Moves HQ to Kentucky and Promises 500 New Jobs over 12 Years Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Chemical Maker Vertellus Specialties to Shutter Part of Indy Plant, 40 to 50 Employees Affected Tuesday, August 23, 2016
12345678910
Hotbed Events
ComplianceOnline 2016 Medical Device Risk Management A to Z
Thursday, September 08, 2016 - Friday, September 09, 2016
ACS 2016 254th National Meeting
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Agricultural Bioscience International Conference 2016
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - Wednesday, September 21, 2016
MD&M Minneapolis 2016
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - Thursday, September 22, 2016
2016 International Symposium On Human Identification
Monday, September 26, 2016 - Thursday, September 29, 2016
2016 ASHI 42nd Annual Conference
Monday, September 26, 2016 - Friday, September 30, 2016
BMES 2016 Annual Meeting
Wednesday, October 05, 2016 - Saturday, October 08, 2016
AATS 2016 Clinical Trials Methods Course
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - Saturday, October 22, 2016
OMICS Group 2016 International Conference on Restorative Medicine & Therapeutics
Monday, October 24, 2016 - Tuesday, October 25, 2016
SACP 2017 Pittcon Conference & Expo
Sunday, March 05, 2017 - Friday, March 10, 2017
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile