BioMidwest

The BioMidwestTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio and Wisconsin. The BioMidwest Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioMidwest Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioMidwest PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Baxter International (BAX) Spinout Baxalta Finally Has Long Awaited Launch Wednesday, July 01, 2015
3 Skills You Need to Succeed in the Biotech Industry Friday, June 26, 2015
CombiMatrix (CBMX) Will Nearly Double Staff in 2015 As Hiring Roars, CEO Says Thursday, June 25, 2015
5 Hiring Tricks Revealed Sunday, June 21, 2015
Move to Ireland Gets Medtronic (MDT) Kicked Off Fortune 500 List Friday, June 19, 2015
University Of Iowa Hospitals And Clinics Research: Patients Test Drive Pacemaker Outside The Skin Before Deciding On Permanent Implant Monday, June 22, 2015
Hikma (HIK.L) Rumored to Be Bidding $2.2B for Boehringer Ingelheim's Roxane Laboratories, As Mallinckrodt (MNK), Perrigo (PRGO) Circle Wednesday, July 01, 2015
5 Reasons Job Jumpers Might be Your Most Valuable Hires Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Seeing New Potential? Here’s Our Guide to Becoming a Mentor Wednesday, June 17, 2015
BioPharm Executive: Who's Got It Wrong? Big Pharma? Biotech? Or Just Investors? Friday, June 26, 2015
12345678910
Hotbed Events
2015 MedTechWorld M&M Minneapolis
Wednesday, November 04, 2015 - Thursday, November 05, 2015
CDC 2016 Toxicology and Risk Assessment Conference
Monday, April 04, 2016 - Thursday, April 07, 2016
BIO 2016 International Convention
Monday, May 02, 2016 - Thursday, May 05, 2016
ACS 2016 254th National Meeting
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - Wednesday, September 14, 2016
BMES 2016 Annual Meeting
Wednesday, October 05, 2016 - Saturday, October 08, 2016
SACP 2017 Pittcon Conference & Expo
Sunday, March 05, 2017 - Friday, March 10, 2017
AAP 2017 National Conference & Exhibition
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile