BioMidwest

The BioMidwestTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio and Wisconsin. The BioMidwest Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioMidwest Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioMidwest PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
NeuWave Medical Bags $25 Million to Zap Cancer With Microwaves Thursday, May 21, 2015
MBio Diagnostics, Inc. Locks In $6.3 Million Thursday, May 21, 2015
Snacking On Protein Can Improve Appetite Control And Diet Quality In Teens, University of Missouri Study Thursday, May 21, 2015
Urine-Based Test Improves On PSA For Prostate Cancer Detection, University of Michigan Study Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Seventh Wave Laboratories Purchases Building For Expansion, Upcoming Move Thursday, May 21, 2015
ASCO’s Most Important Abstracts: BioSpace (DHX)’s Cheat Sheet for You Thursday, May 21, 2015
Women-Led Startup Develops Cost-Conscious Medical Devices For Emerging Countries Thursday, May 14, 2015
Indiana Biosciences CEO Has Aggressive Growth Plan, Looks to Hire Hundreds Thursday, May 21, 2015
Navidea (NAVB) Secures $60 Million Loan Monday, May 11, 2015
EXACT Sciences Corporation (EXAS) HQ Would Anchor Hammes' $125 Million Downtown Project Monday, May 04, 2015
12345678910
Hotbed Events
2015 MedTechWorld M&M Minneapolis
Wednesday, November 04, 2015 - Thursday, November 05, 2015
BIO 2016 International Convention
Monday, May 02, 2016 - Thursday, May 05, 2016
ACS 2016 254th National Meeting
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - Wednesday, September 14, 2016
BMES 2016 Annual Meeting
Wednesday, October 05, 2016 - Saturday, October 08, 2016
SACP 2017 Pittcon Conference & Expo
Sunday, March 05, 2017 - Friday, March 10, 2017
AAP 2017 National Conference & Exhibition
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile