BioMidwest

The BioMidwestTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio and Wisconsin. The BioMidwest Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioMidwest Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioMidwest PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
This Colorado Pharma May Not Have Enough Cash to Last 2017 Friday, March 24, 2017
Despite Recent Layoffs, Eli Lilly (LLY) to Invest $850 Million in U.S. Operations Friday, March 24, 2017
MEDA to Shut Down Facility But Employees Could Land a Gig at Neighboring Akorn Pharma Friday, March 24, 2017
Here's Why Aratana Therapeutics (PETX) Is Getting Clobbered Wednesday, March 15, 2017
4 Small-Cap Biotechs to Consider if Gilead (GILD) Isn’t Doing it For You Thursday, March 23, 2017
How to Rework Your Resume to Make the Big Data Leap from Tech to Biotech Thursday, March 23, 2017
Scientists: 7 Ways How to Avoid Biotech Employers That Are Likely to Go Financially Bust Monday, March 20, 2017
5 Biotechs the Super-Rich Are Favoring in 2017 (So Far) Friday, March 24, 2017
8 Biotechs That Could Be Taken Out Soon Wednesday, March 08, 2017
5 Biotech CEOs On Payers, Investors And Big Bets Friday, March 10, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
UMN 2017 16th Annual Design of Medical Devices Conference
Monday, April 10, 2017 - Thursday, April 13, 2017
2017 World Drug Safety Congress Americas
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - Thursday, April 20, 2017
Mayo Clinic 2017 Diagnostic Molecular Pathology
Monday, April 24, 2017 - Tuesday, April 25, 2017
2017 American Society for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Annual Meeting (ASBMB 2017)
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
ASPET Annual Meeting at Experimental Biology 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
2017 American Transplant Congress
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - Wednesday, May 03, 2017
ATVB|PVD 2017 Scientific Sessions
Thursday, May 04, 2017 - Saturday, May 06, 2017
Heart Rhythm 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Lymphatic Forum 2017
Thursday, June 08, 2017 - Saturday, June 10, 2017
Northwestern University 2017 Reproductive Science and Medicine Summit
Monday, June 12, 2017 - Monday, June 12, 2017
123
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile