The BioMidwestTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio and Wisconsin. The BioMidwest Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioMidwest Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.

Get on next year's map!

BioMidwest PDF

Click here to Search Jobs

  feed of the 100 most recent jobs

Hotbed News
Invacare Corporation Announces Sale Of Altimate Medical To Rockwood Equity Partners Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Lundbeck Inc. (LUN.CO) Announces Availability Of NORTHERA™ (droxidopa) Capsules In The U.S. For Symptomatic Neurogenic Orthostatic Hypotension Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Nanosphere, Inc. Release: New Clinical And Economic Outcome Data For Verigene Blood Culture Test To Be Presented At ICAAC 2014 Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Smiths Medical, Inc. Recalls Certain Portex® Endotracheal Tube Holders Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Baxter International, Inc. (BAX)'s Hunt For Space In Cambridge Triggers A Counter Effort In Illinois Tuesday, September 02, 2014
FDA Green Lights Boehringer Ingelheim Corporation, Eli Lilly and Company (LLY)'s Jardiance For Type 2 Diabetes Tuesday, September 02, 2014
AbbVie (ABBV) Decides Against Appealing A Ruling That Would Have Protected Gays Friday, August 29, 2014
Baxter International, Inc. (BAX) May Move Headquarters From Illinois To Boston Friday, August 29, 2014
EXACT Sciences Corporation (EXAS) To Participate In Baird’s 2014 Health Care Conference Friday, August 29, 2014
St. Jude Medical (STJ) To Present At Morgan Stanley Global Healthcare Conference Friday, August 29, 2014
12345678910


Hotbed Events
BIO 2014 Livestock Biotech Summit
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - Thursday, September 18, 2014
Livestock Biotech Summit
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - Thursday, September 18, 2014
MedTechWorld 2014 MD&M Chicago
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - Thursday, October 16, 2014
OMICS Group 2014 2nd International Conference on Endocrinology
Monday, October 20, 2014 - Wednesday, October 22, 2014
MedTechWorld 2014 MD&M Minneapolis
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - Thursday, October 30, 2014
OMICS Group 2013 2nd International Congress on Bacteriology and Infectious Diseases
Monday, November 17, 2014 - Wednesday, November 19, 2014
RSNA 2014 - Radiological Society of North America
Monday, November 03, 2014 - Friday, December 05, 2014
RSNA Technical Exhibition
Sunday, November 30, 2014 - Friday, December 05, 2014
BIO 2016 International Convention
Monday, May 02, 2016 - Thursday, May 05, 2016
ACS 2016 254th National Meeting
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - Wednesday, September 14, 2016
12





BioMidwest   View Large Hotbed Map

Elite Sponsors


Hotbed Participants

Click here to view Company Profile
Click here to view Company Profile
Click here to view Company Profile