Southern Pharm™
The Southern Pharm™ Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, South Carolina and Tennessee. The Southern Pharm Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Southern Pharm Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Even 6-Figure Families Are Often Strapped For Cash Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Alternating Diet Between High Fat, Balanced May Help Control Obesity, University of Georgia Study Finds Wednesday, May 25, 2016
How Zika Virus Hides To Move From Mother To Baby, Emory University Study Tuesday, May 31, 2016
10 Biotech Stocks Analysts are Upbeat About in May Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Fathers’ Age, Lifestyle Linked To Birth Defects, Georgetown University Medical Center Study Monday, May 16, 2016
Novo Nordisk A/S (NVO) Release: Semaglutide Demonstrated Superior Glycemic Control Vs Insulin Glargine U100 In Adults With Type 2 Diabetes Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Watching Porn Frequently Could Make You A More Religious Person, Study Published In Journal Of Sex Research Friday, May 20, 2016
Aviragen Delays Further Enrollment in Phase IIa Trial of BTA585 Friday, May 27, 2016
BioPharm Executive: Election 2016: It Does Not Look Good for Biotech Friday, May 27, 2016
Psychotherapy Should Be First Choice To Treat Chronic Insomnia, Vanderbilt University Study Wednesday, May 04, 2016
12345678910
Hotbed Events
AAMI 2016 Conference & Expo
Friday, June 03, 2016 - Monday, June 06, 2016
2016 ADA 76th Scientific Sessions
Friday, June 10, 2016 - Tuesday, June 14, 2016
The Allied Genetics Conference (TAGC) 2016
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - Sunday, July 17, 2016
2016 57th Annual Drosophila Research Conference
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - Sunday, July 17, 2016
OMICS International Conference on Polymer Science and Engineering
Monday, August 22, 2016 - Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Hudson-Alpha Institute for Biotechnology Immunogenomics 2016
Monday, September 26, 2016 - Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Immunogenomics 2016
Monday, September 26, 2016 - Wednesday, September 28, 2016
ICE 2016- International Congress of Entomology
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - Friday, September 30, 2016
OMICS International 2016 International Conference On Kidney Transplantation
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - Friday, September 30, 2016
CNS Summit 2016
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - Sunday, October 30, 2016
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile