Southern Pharm™
The Southern Pharm™ Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, South Carolina and Tennessee. The Southern Pharm Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Southern Pharm Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Drug Giant Amgen (AMGN) to Create Hundreds of New Jobs in Florida Thursday, March 23, 2017
5 Biotechs That Have Major Catalysts Coming in the Next 6 to 9 Months Thursday, March 23, 2017
How to Rework Your Resume to Make the Big Data Leap from Tech to Biotech Thursday, March 23, 2017
Scientists: 7 Ways How to Avoid Biotech Employers That Are Likely to Go Financially Bust Monday, March 20, 2017
Can New Lab Space In Palm Beach Gardens Keep Scripps Spinoffs In Town? Tuesday, March 14, 2017
True or False: Publishing Negative Results Ruins Your Science Career Friday, March 17, 2017
A New Career For Scientists: Science Communication Tuesday, March 14, 2017
In Between Jobs? Become A Lab Rat For Science Tuesday, March 14, 2017
American Academy Of Pain Medicine Release: Stem Cell Transplantation Produces Remarkable Therapeutic Effects On Neuropathic Pain In Animal Models Friday, March 17, 2017
Scientists, Here’s the Best Elevator Pitch to Sell Yourself to a Potential Employer Monday, March 06, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
ASAM 48th Annual Conference - Innovations in Addiction Medicine and Science
Thursday, April 06, 2017 - Sunday, April 09, 2017
PASCV 2017 Molecular Virology Workshop
Saturday, May 06, 2017 - Saturday, May 06, 2017
2017 ASM 33rd Clinical Virology Symposium
Sunday, May 07, 2017 - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
T3: Trials, Tech and Transformation
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - Friday, May 12, 2017
ASM Microbe 2017
Thursday, June 01, 2017 - Monday, June 05, 2017
SMA Researcher Meeting 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - Sunday, July 02, 2017
2017 OSA Advanced Photonics Congress
Monday, July 24, 2017 - Thursday, July 27, 2017
FASEB 2017 Lysophospholipid and Related Mediators - From Bench to Clinic
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - Friday, August 25, 2017
2017 2nd International Conference on Clinical Chemistry and Laboratory Medicine
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - Friday, September 29, 2017
Pulsus 2017 16th International Conference on Nephrology
Thursday, November 02, 2017 - Friday, November 03, 2017
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile