Southern Pharm™
The Southern Pharm™ Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, South Carolina and Tennessee. The Southern Pharm Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Southern Pharm Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
The Coming Crash in Biotech Stocks Thursday, January 29, 2015
BioSpace (DHX)'s List of Five Companies to Watch in 2015: Aegerion (AEGR), AbbVie (ABBV), Tekmira (TKMR), Novartis AG (NVS), GlaxoSmithKline (GSK) Thursday, January 29, 2015
Arizona State University Researchers Work To Improve Diagnosis, Treatment Of Eye Disorders Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Florida Biopharma Sancilio & Company Looks to Fill 75 to 100 Jobs Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Genentech (RHHBY) Reveals Their Greatest Source of Who They Hire Friday, January 23, 2015
Erba Diagnostics Attains CE Mark for HB Vario A1c Detection System and Reagents for Management of Diabetes Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Use Of Methadone To Treat Pain Ups Risk Of Death, Vanderbilt University Study Wednesday, January 21, 2015
New Recommendation For Cervical Cancer Screening, Using HPV Test Alone, UAB Comprehensive Cancer Center Reveals Thursday, January 08, 2015
Ex Renaissance Rx CEO Files Suit Alleging Founder Broke Partnership Promises Monday, January 19, 2015
Lexmark Grabs Claron Technology for $37 Million Cash Monday, January 05, 2015
12345678910
Hotbed Events
UF 2015 A Celebration of Innovation Startup Showcase
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - Tuesday, March 10, 2015
SACP 2015 Pittcon Conference & Expo
Sunday, March 08, 2015 - Saturday, March 14, 2015
AACC 2015 Clinical Lab Expo
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - Thursday, July 30, 2015
Enzyme Engineering XXIII
Saturday, September 05, 2015 - Thursday, September 10, 2015
BMES 2015 Annual Meeting
Wednesday, October 07, 2015 - Saturday, October 10, 2015
ISSX 2015: 20th North American Regional Meeting
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - Wednesday, October 21, 2015
AAPS 2015 Annual Meeting and Exposition
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - Thursday, October 29, 2015
2015 AAPS Annual Meeting And Exposition
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - Thursday, October 29, 2015
SACP 2016 Pittcon Conference & Expo
Sunday, March 06, 2016 - Friday, March 11, 2016
ICE 2016- International Congress of Entomology
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - Friday, September 30, 2016
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile