Southern Pharm™
The Southern Pharm™ Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, South Carolina and Tennessee. The Southern Pharm Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Southern Pharm Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Shark Fins And Meat Contain High Levels Of Neurotoxins Linked To Alzheimer's, University of Miami Study Reveals Tuesday, August 30, 2016
These Biotech Employers Hired the Most New Grads In Life Sciences Thursday, August 25, 2016
A Closer Look: The Role Of Calcium In Learning And Memory, Scripps Florida Scientists Reveal Monday, August 29, 2016
Atlanta's Immucor to Expand in Milwaukee, Will Hire 64 New Employees Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Researchers Target Gut Bacteria To Reduce Weight Gain, Vanderbilt University Study Monday, August 29, 2016
Diabetes Linked To Memory Decline In Older Adults, Journal of Epidemiology and Community Health Reveals Tuesday, August 30, 2016
AxoSim Leads a Biotech Startup Scene in New Orleans Monday, August 29, 2016
Best Places to Work in Life Sciences for LGBT Equality Friday, August 26, 2016
Stress May Be Harder On Women's Hearts Than On Men's, Emory University Study Finds Friday, August 26, 2016
Health Official Warns Zika Could Spread Across U.S. Gulf Tuesday, August 23, 2016
12345678910
Hotbed Events
OMICS Group 2016 6th International Conference and Exhibition on Materials Science and Engineering
Monday, September 12, 2016 - Wednesday, September 14, 2016
ASBMR 2016 Annual Meeting
Friday, September 16, 2016 - Monday, September 19, 2016
Hudson-Alpha Institute for Biotechnology Immunogenomics 2016
Monday, September 26, 2016 - Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Immunogenomics 2016
Monday, September 26, 2016 - Wednesday, September 28, 2016
ICE 2016- International Congress of Entomology
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - Friday, September 30, 2016
OMICS International 2016 International Conference On Kidney Transplantation
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - Friday, September 30, 2016
2016 XXV International Congress of Entomology
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - Friday, September 30, 2016
CNS Summit 2016
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - Sunday, October 30, 2016
OMICS Group 2016 2nd International Congress on Neuroimmunology
Thursday, December 01, 2016 - Saturday, December 03, 2016
2016 World Stem Cell Summit & RegMed Capital Conference
Tuesday, December 06, 2016 - Friday, December 09, 2016
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile