Southern Pharm™
The Southern Pharm™ Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, South Carolina and Tennessee. The Southern Pharm Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Southern Pharm Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Why "Price Gouging" May Come to an End Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Inflammation May Bring On Depression Symptoms, Emory University School of Medicine Study Monday, November 23, 2015
Viagra Could Help Prevent Diabetes, Vanderbilt University School of Medicine Study Thursday, November 19, 2015
Cumberland Pharmaceuticals (CPIX) Release: Caldolor Approved For Use In Pediatric Patients Monday, November 23, 2015
Stuff In Yogurt May Decrease Type 1 Diabetes Risk, University of South Florida Thursday, November 12, 2015
Breckenridge Pharmaceutical, Inc. Announces Final Approval For Dutasteride Soft Gelatin Capsules Friday, November 20, 2015
Breckenridge Pharmaceutical, Inc. Announces Approval For Rabeprazole Sodium Delayed-Release Tablets Thursday, November 19, 2015
Sexism Rules In The Ballot Booth Unless Voters Have More Information, Vanderbilt University Study Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Your Body On Thanksgiving Dinner Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Life Science Exec Shares Advice: Four Tips for Choosing the Right Resume Keywords Friday, November 13, 2015
Hotbed Events
Global CompliancePanel 2015 Equipment, Facility, and Process Qualification and Validation - A Simple Top to Bottom Sustainable Approach
Thursday, December 03, 2015 - Friday, December 04, 2015
20th Annual Drug Delivery Partnerships (DDP)
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - Friday, January 22, 2016
CHI 2016 3rd Annual Improving Site-Study Activation and Performance
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - Thursday, February 25, 2016
Alzheimer's Drug Discovery Foundation 2016 10th Annual Drug Discovery for Neurodegeneration Conference
Sunday, March 06, 2016 - Tuesday, March 08, 2016
SACP 2016 Pittcon Conference & Expo
Sunday, March 06, 2016 - Friday, March 11, 2016
OMICS Group 2015 4th International Conference on Pediatrics
Monday, March 28, 2016 - Wednesday, March 30, 2016
ICE 2016- International Congress of Entomology
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - Friday, September 30, 2016
AAPS 2020 Annual Meeting and Exposition
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - Thursday, October 29, 2020
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile