Southern Pharm™
The Southern Pharm™ Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, South Carolina and Tennessee. The Southern Pharm Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Southern Pharm Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Future Biotech Giants: 11 Life Science Entrepreneurs Under 30 Friday, February 24, 2017
5 Best U.S. Regions for Life Science Jobs Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Here Are 5 Tricky Job Interview Questions You Might Get at Genentech (RHHBY), Regeneron (REGN), and Stratos Tuesday, February 21, 2017
How to Write the Best Cover Letter for a Research Scientist Job Friday, February 17, 2017
Attention Bay Area: Chan-Zuckerberg's BIOHUB is Hiring Lots of Scientists Monday, February 20, 2017
BioPharm Executive: Biotech, Is It Time To Secede? Friday, February 24, 2017
Biohacker Wants To Make A Genetic Upgrade To Dalmatians—But The FDA Isn't On Board Just Yet Friday, February 03, 2017
Real Life Employees Talk About Working At Allergan (AGN), Seattle Genetics (SGEN) And Shire (SHPG) Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Aviragen (AVIR) Tanks Some More After Reporting a Second Trial Failure This Month Tuesday, February 14, 2017
How New Scientists Can Navigate The Tricky Waters Of A Life Science Career Wednesday, February 15, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
ComplianceOnline 2017 cGMP Environment - Issues and Solutions
Monday, March 13, 2017 - Tuesday, March 14, 2017
OMICS Group 2017 10th Annual World Congress on Pediatrics
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - Saturday, March 25, 2017
ASAM 48th Annual Conference - Innovations in Addiction Medicine and Science
Thursday, April 06, 2017 - Sunday, April 09, 2017
PASCV 2017 Molecular Virology Workshop
Saturday, May 06, 2017 - Saturday, May 06, 2017
2017 ASM 33rd Clinical Virology Symposium
Sunday, May 07, 2017 - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
ASM Microbe 2017
Thursday, June 01, 2017 - Monday, June 05, 2017
SMA Researcher Meeting 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - Sunday, July 02, 2017
Pulsus 2017 16th International Conference on Nephrology
Thursday, November 02, 2017 - Friday, November 03, 2017
Pulsus 2017 Annual Congress on Cell Science, Stem Cell Biology & Therapeutics
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - Friday, November 17, 2017
Pulsus Group 2017 Annual World Congress on Biomarkers & Clinical Research
Monday, November 27, 2017 - Tuesday, November 28, 2017
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile