Southern Pharm™
The Southern Pharm™ Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, South Carolina and Tennessee. The Southern Pharm Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Southern Pharm Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Johnson & Johnson (JNJ) Could Bring 700 High-Paying Jobs to Florida Friday, February 27, 2015
One-Minute Test Predicts How Well A Patient May Recover After An Operation, Emory University School of Medicine Study Thursday, February 26, 2015
Nine Ways to Avoid Investing in Biotech Duds Friday, February 27, 2015
Widely Used Food Additive In Processed Foods Linked To Weight Gain, Inflammation, Georgia State University Research Shows Friday, February 27, 2015
Massive 91% of Poll Respondents Believe Big Pharma Will Continue Job Cuts in 2015 Friday, February 27, 2015
Musical Software Helps Mothers Push Babies Out Faster, Women's And Children's Hospital Study Thursday, February 12, 2015
Biotech Firm Renaissance RX's 425-Job Expansion On Hold; Some Layoffs Instead Wednesday, February 11, 2015
TherapeuticsMD, Inc.  (TXMD) Has "Multiple Catalysts" in 2015/16 As Products Develop, Says Cowen and Company Friday, February 27, 2015
Day in the Life of a CEO—Jim Bianco, CTI BioPharma Thursday, February 05, 2015
CRO bioRASI Will Hire Up to 30 Employees Wednesday, February 11, 2015
12345678910
Hotbed Events
UF 2015 A Celebration of Innovation Startup Showcase
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - Tuesday, March 10, 2015
SACP 2015 Pittcon Conference & Expo
Sunday, March 08, 2015 - Saturday, March 14, 2015
AACC 2015 Clinical Lab Expo
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - Thursday, July 30, 2015
Enzyme Engineering XXIII
Saturday, September 05, 2015 - Thursday, September 10, 2015
BMES 2015 Annual Meeting
Wednesday, October 07, 2015 - Saturday, October 10, 2015
ISSX 2015: 20th North American Regional Meeting
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - Wednesday, October 21, 2015
AAPS 2015 Annual Meeting and Exposition
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - Thursday, October 29, 2015
2015 AAPS Annual Meeting And Exposition
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - Thursday, October 29, 2015
SACP 2016 Pittcon Conference & Expo
Sunday, March 06, 2016 - Friday, March 11, 2016
ICE 2016- International Congress of Entomology
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - Friday, September 30, 2016
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile