The Southern PharmTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, South Carolina and Tennessee. The Southern Pharm Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Southern Pharm Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.

Get on next year's map!



Click here to Search Jobs

  feed of the 100 most recent jobs

Hotbed News
Theragenics® Will Hire 50 In Costa Rica After Cutting 139 In Texas Thursday, August 28, 2014
CorMatrix Cardiovascular Reports First Human Implant of CorMatrix® CanGaroo™ ECM® Envelope Wednesday, August 27, 2014
CorMatrix Cardiovascular Wins FDA Approval For CorMatrix® CanGaroo™ ECM® Envelope Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Cosmetic Eye Procedure May Ease Migraines, Louisiana State University Study Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Nipro Diagnostics, Inc. Wins FDA Approval For Its Newest Blood Glucose Monitoring Systems Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Bovie Medical Corporation (BVX) Announces Two New Senior Additions To Its Direct Sales Force Wednesday, August 27, 2014
ISPE Releases First Look At Its Plan To Prevent Drug Shortages Wednesday, August 27, 2014
SANUWAVE, Inc. To Present At Upcoming Financial Conferences Wednesday, August 27, 2014
TNI BioTech Announces First Shipment Of Lodonal® To The Republic Of Panama And The Republic Of Malawi Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Amarantus BioSciences, Inc. Reports Second Quarter 2014 Financial Results, Announces Business Update Call Wednesday, August 27, 2014
12345678910


Hotbed Events
AIChE 2014 Annual Meeting
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - Friday, November 21, 2014
SACP 2015 Pittcon Conference & Expo
Sunday, March 08, 2015 - Saturday, March 14, 2015
AACC 2015 Clinical Lab Expo
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - Thursday, July 30, 2015
Enzyme Engineering XXIII
Saturday, September 05, 2015 - Thursday, September 10, 2015
BMES 2015 Annual Meeting
Wednesday, October 07, 2015 - Saturday, October 10, 2015
ISSX 2015: 20th North American Regional Meeting
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - Wednesday, October 21, 2015
AAPS 2015 Annual Meeting and Exposition
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - Thursday, October 29, 2015
2015 AAPS Annual Meeting And Exposition
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - Thursday, October 29, 2015
SACP 2016 Pittcon Conference & Expo
Sunday, March 06, 2016 - Friday, March 11, 2016
ICE 2016- International Congress of Entomology
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - Friday, September 30, 2016
12





  View Large Hotbed Map

Elite Sponsors


Hotbed Participants

Click here to view Company Profile
Click here to view Company Profile
Click here to view Company Profile