Southern Pharm™
The Southern Pharm™ Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, South Carolina and Tennessee. The Southern Pharm Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Southern Pharm Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Top Four California Life Science Job Regions Friday, February 12, 2016
Neanderthal DNA Influence Everything From Your Skin To Your Cigarette Habit, Vanderbilt University Study Friday, February 12, 2016
Innovative Med Concepts Announces Receipt Of FDA Fast Track Designation For IMC-1, A Novel Treatment For Fibromyalgia Friday, January 29, 2016
Apellis Pharma Bags $47 Million Series D Financing Friday, February 12, 2016
Surge In Obesity And Diabetes Could Be Linked To Food Additives, Georgia State University Study Wednesday, February 10, 2016
54% of CFOs Offer Job Candidates More Money Than The Last Boss Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Johnson & Johnson (JNJ) to Transition Select Operations and Staff from Memphis Distribution Center to FedEx Tuesday, February 09, 2016
University of Georgia Researchers Make Link Between Genetics, Aging Friday, February 05, 2016
Vacations Can Lead To Weight Gain, University of Georgia Study Friday, February 05, 2016
Could Blood Pressure Drugs Help Treat Alzheimer's? Georgetown University Study Monday, February 01, 2016
12345678910
Hotbed Events
ComplianceOnline 2016 Effectively Addressing and Remediating FDA's Form 483 Findings, Warning Letters and Consent Decree Compliance Issues: 2-day In-person Seminar
Monday, February 22, 2016 - Tuesday, February 23, 2016
CHI 2016 3rd Annual Improving Site-Study Activation and Performance
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - Thursday, February 25, 2016
2016 Annual Meeting of ISSWSH
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - Sunday, February 28, 2016
Alzheimer's Drug Discovery Foundation 2016 10th Annual Drug Discovery for Neurodegeneration Conference
Sunday, March 06, 2016 - Tuesday, March 08, 2016
ORS 2016 Annual Meeting
Saturday, March 05, 2016 - Tuesday, March 08, 2016
Pittcon Conference & Expo 2016
Sunday, March 06, 2016 - Thursday, March 10, 2016
SACP 2016 Pittcon Conference & Expo
Sunday, March 06, 2016 - Friday, March 11, 2016
OMICS Group 2015 4th International Conference on Pediatrics
Monday, March 28, 2016 - Wednesday, March 30, 2016
OMICS International Conference on Polymer Science and Engineering
Monday, August 22, 2016 - Wednesday, August 24, 2016
ICE 2016- International Congress of Entomology
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - Friday, September 30, 2016
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile