Southern Pharm™
The Southern Pharm™ Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, South Carolina and Tennessee. The Southern Pharm Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Southern Pharm Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Life Sciences Professionals Name Top 30 Ideal Employers Tuesday, June 20, 2017
15 In-Demand Life Science Jobs in Northern California Thursday, June 22, 2017
Sonar Products, Stratus Pharma Ordered to Cease Operations Monday, June 19, 2017
12 Careers for Life Scientists Outside of the Lab Thursday, June 22, 2017
Peter H. Khoury, Ph.D., MBA Appointed President And Chief Executive Officer Of Nanotherapeutics Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Avoid Doing These 3 Things At Your Biotech Or Biopharma Jobs Interview Wednesday, June 21, 2017
8 New Ways Scientists Can Get Their CV At The Top Of A Search Wednesday, June 21, 2017
10 Resume Rules Smart Job Seekers Break Wednesday, June 21, 2017
6 Must-Ask Questions Before Accepting The Job Offer Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Researchers Closer To Cracking Neural Code Of Love, Emory University Study Reveals Thursday, June 01, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
SMA Researcher Meeting 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - Sunday, July 02, 2017
2017 OSA Advanced Photonics Congress
Monday, July 24, 2017 - Thursday, July 27, 2017
FASEB 2017 Lysophospholipid and Related Mediators - From Bench to Clinic
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - Friday, August 25, 2017
2017 2nd International Conference on Clinical Chemistry and Laboratory Medicine
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - Friday, September 29, 2017
2017 International Conference on Medicinal Chemistry and Nano Formulations
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - Friday, September 29, 2017
Pulsus 2017 16th International Conference on Nephrology
Thursday, November 02, 2017 - Friday, November 03, 2017
Pulsus 2017 Annual Congress on Cell Science, Stem Cell Biology & Therapeutics
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - Friday, November 17, 2017
Pulsus Group 2017 Annual World Congress on Biomarkers & Clinical Research
Monday, November 27, 2017 - Tuesday, November 28, 2017
2017 International Conference on Biomarkers and Clinical Research
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - Thursday, November 30, 2017
2017 World Summit On Clinical and Experimental Pharmacology
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - Thursday, November 30, 2017
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile