Bio NC

The Bio NCTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Research Triangle Park and North Carolina. The Bio NC Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Bio NC Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
These Biotech Employers Hired the Most New Grads In Life Sciences Thursday, August 25, 2016
6 Hot Biotech Acquisition Targets Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Best Places to Work in Life Sciences for LGBT Equality Thursday, August 25, 2016
Scientist’s Drive For A Cancer Cure Inspired By The Father He Doesn’t Remember Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Mayne Pharma Pays $50 Million to GlaxoSmithKline (GSK) for Portfolio Of Dermatology Foam Products and Assets Thursday, August 18, 2016
7 Biotech Stocks Investors Should Keep Their Eye On in 2017 Thursday, August 04, 2016
4 Biotech Stocks That Could Triple In Value This Year Friday, August 05, 2016
Today’s Men Are Not Nearly As Strong As Their Dads Were, Winston-Salem State University Researchers Say Wednesday, August 17, 2016
BioPharm Executive: Could It Get Any Worse? Thursday, August 11, 2016
Good Attitudes About Aging Help Seniors Handle Stress, North Carolina State University Study Friday, August 05, 2016
12345678910
Hotbed Events
NC Biotech 2016 Introductory Microfluidics FLOW-3D Workshop
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - Tuesday, August 30, 2016
N.C. Ag Biotech Summit 2016
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - Wednesday, September 28, 2016
NC Biotech 2016 Hands-On Single-Use Processing for Biopharmaceuticals
Tuesday, October 04, 2016 - Thursday, October 06, 2016
BRC 2016 Triangle Biotech Research Symposium V
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - Tuesday, October 11, 2016
NC Biotech 2016 Applied Principles and Techniques of DFF and TFF for BioPharm Downstream Purification
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - Friday, October 21, 2016
PCB Carolina 2016
Wednesday, November 02, 2016 - Wednesday, November 02, 2016
AALAS 67th National Meeting
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - Thursday, November 03, 2016
AMP 2016 Annual Meeting
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - Saturday, November 12, 2016
NC Biotech 2016 Microbial Contamination Control in Bioprocessing Operations
Tuesday, December 06, 2016 - Thursday, December 08, 2016
NC Biotech 2016 Cell Culture Engineering
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - Tuesday, December 13, 2016
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile