Bio NC

The Bio NCTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Research Triangle Park and North Carolina. The Bio NC Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Bio NC Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Biotech vs. Big Pharma: Which is the Better Place to Work? Friday, September 23, 2016
6 Biotechs Revving Up for a Massive 50% to 150% Upside Monday, September 26, 2016
North Carolina's Biologics to Pink Skip Another 132 Workers Monday, September 26, 2016
What's Going On With The Biotech Job Market? Friday, September 23, 2016
Avadim Tech to Create 551 Jobs at New N.C. HQ Thursday, September 22, 2016
Bayer (BAY), Monsanto (MON)'s $66 Billion Marriage Could Cost 6,666 U.S. Jobs Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Bayer (BAY), Monsanto (MON) Give No Clues on How the $66 Billion Merge Will Impact RTP Jobs Friday, September 16, 2016
Why People Are Angry at This Wells Fargo Ad About Scientists Monday, September 12, 2016
BioPharm Executive: A Look at Who's Next In the Life Sci M&A Boom Wednesday, August 31, 2016
September is a Busy Month for 7 Biotechs Wednesday, September 07, 2016
12345678910
Hotbed Events
N.C. Ag Biotech Summit 2016
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - Wednesday, September 28, 2016
NC Biotech 2016 Hands-On Single-Use Processing for Biopharmaceuticals
Tuesday, October 04, 2016 - Thursday, October 06, 2016
BRC 2016 Triangle Biotech Research Symposium V
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - Tuesday, October 11, 2016
NC Biotech 2016 Applied Principles and Techniques of DFF and TFF for BioPharm Downstream Purification
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - Friday, October 21, 2016
PCB Carolina 2016
Wednesday, November 02, 2016 - Wednesday, November 02, 2016
AALAS 67th National Meeting
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - Thursday, November 03, 2016
AMP 2016 Annual Meeting
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - Saturday, November 12, 2016
NC Biotech 2016 Microbial Contamination Control in Bioprocessing Operations
Tuesday, December 06, 2016 - Thursday, December 08, 2016
NC Biotech 2016 Cell Culture Engineering
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - Tuesday, December 13, 2016
6th Annual Outsourcing in Clinical Trials Southeast 2017
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - Thursday, March 23, 2017
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile