Bio NC

The Bio NCTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Research Triangle Park and North Carolina. The Bio NC Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Bio NC Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
3 Skills You Need to Succeed in the Biotech Industry Friday, June 26, 2015
CombiMatrix (CBMX) Will Nearly Double Staff in 2015 As Hiring Roars, CEO Says Thursday, June 25, 2015
GlaxoSmithKline (GSK) Discloses $175K Paid to Hundreds of North Carolina Doctors Thursday, July 02, 2015
5 Hiring Tricks Revealed Sunday, June 21, 2015
Nearly Half Of Hispanics With High Cholesterol Don’t Realize It, Wake Forest University School of Medicine Study Thursday, June 25, 2015
Smart Insulin Patch Could Replace Painful Injections For Diabetes, University of North Carolina Study Tuesday, June 23, 2015
5 Reasons Job Jumpers Might be Your Most Valuable Hires Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Seeing New Potential? Here’s Our Guide to Becoming a Mentor Wednesday, June 17, 2015
BioPharm Executive: Who's Got It Wrong? Big Pharma? Biotech? Or Just Investors? Friday, June 26, 2015
3 Unexpected New Ways to Revamp Your Resume Wednesday, June 10, 2015
12345678910
Hotbed Events
Arena International Clinical Trial Supply Southeast 2015
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - Thursday, July 16, 2015
Arena International Clinical Trial Supply Southeast 2015
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - Thursday, July 16, 2015
UNC 9th Annual Chapel Hill Pharmaceutical Sciences Conference
Tuesday, September 08, 2015 - Thursday, September 10, 2015
ASCCT 4th Annual Meeting Integrated Approaches to Testing and Assessment: Promises and Challenges of a More Flexible Approach to Toxicology Testing
Thursday, October 01, 2015 - Friday, October 02, 2015
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile