Bio NC

The Bio NCTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Research Triangle Park and North Carolina. The Bio NC Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Bio NC Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Sprout's First-Ever Female Libido Drug Comes With Boxed Warning and Controversy Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Valeant (VRX) Acquires Female Sex Drive Drug Maker Sprout for $1 Billion Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Citizen Science Reveals Thousands Of Microbes Found In Our Homes, North Carolina State University And University of Colorado Study Thursday, August 27, 2015
Can Afrezza Cure MannKind Corporation (MNKD)? Thursday, August 27, 2015
Sprout to Expand to 200 Employees After FDA Approval of Female Sex-Drive Drug Thursday, August 20, 2015
Top 10 Best Cities for Life Science Jobs Monday, August 10, 2015
GlaxoSmithKline (GSK) Ramps Up Hiring at Zebulon Plant to Develop Next-Gen Asthma Drug Friday, August 07, 2015
Top 5 Fastest Growing Jobs for Life Scientists Thursday, August 20, 2015
How To Live a Longer, Fuller Life With Cancer Wednesday, August 05, 2015
5 Features That Will Set Your Life Sciences Resume Apart Thursday, August 20, 2015
12345678910
Hotbed Events
UNC 9th Annual Chapel Hill Pharmaceutical Sciences Conference
Tuesday, September 08, 2015 - Thursday, September 10, 2015
OMICS Group 2015 4th International Conference on Nephrology & Therapeutics
Monday, September 14, 2015 - Wednesday, September 16, 2015
ASCCT 4th Annual Meeting Integrated Approaches to Testing and Assessment: Promises and Challenges of a More Flexible Approach to Toxicology Testing
Thursday, October 01, 2015 - Friday, October 02, 2015
NC State BTEC 2015 Introduction to Design of Experiments (DoE) for Bioprocess Analysis and Optimization
Wednesday, October 07, 2015 - Wednesday, October 07, 2015
NC State BTEC 2015 Applied Principles and Techniques of DFF and TFF for BioPharm Downstream Purification
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - Tuesday, October 13, 2015
iiBIG SciCOMM 2015
Friday, October 16, 2015 - Sunday, October 18, 2015
NC BTEC 2015 Microbial Contamination Control in Bioprocessing Operations
Tuesday, December 08, 2015 - Tuesday, December 08, 2015
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile