The Pharm CountryTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania and Rhode Island. The Pharm Country Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Pharm Country Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.

Get on next year's map!



Click here to Search Jobs

  feed of the 100 most recent jobs

Hotbed News
Merck & Co. (MRK)'s Long-Delayed Osteoporosis Drug Passes Trial; But Side Effects Hover Tuesday, September 16, 2014
New York-Based SIGA Technologies, Inc. (SIGA) Files For Bankruptcy Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (REGN) Wins Breakthrough Therapy Designation From FDA For EYLEA Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Top 10 Fastest Growing Employers Outside Of Big Pharma Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Lawyer Grills DePuy Orthopaedics, Inc. (JNJ) Executive Over Safety Studies For Pinnacle Hips Monday, September 15, 2014
Analyst: Celgene (CELG)'s New Crohn’s Drug Facing Fibrotic Challenges Monday, September 15, 2014
Next Big Thing? Big Cholesterol Drop with New Drug, Anacetrapib from Merck & Co. (MRK) in Phase III Study Monday, September 15, 2014
Lupus Research Institute Launches NYC's First Lupus Trials Fair Monday, September 15, 2014
Neuro Kinetics, Inc. Supporting Balance Awareness Week's Goal Of Reducing Lag To Diagnosis For Vestibular Disorders Monday, September 15, 2014
ProPhase Labs, Inc. (Formerly Known as Quigley Corporation) (QGLY) Finalizes Resolution Of Long-Standing Litigations Monday, September 15, 2014
12345678910


Hotbed Events
MS&T 2014 - Materials Science & Technology Conference & Exhibition
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - Thursday, October 16, 2014
Neurodegenerative Diseases: Biology & Therapeutics
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 - Saturday, December 06, 2014
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory 2014 Blood Brain Barrier
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - Saturday, December 13, 2014
BIO 2015 International Convention
Monday, June 15, 2015 - Thursday, June 18, 2015
AACC 2016 Clinical Lab Expo
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - Thursday, July 28, 2016
ACS 2016 252st National Meeting
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - Thursday, August 25, 2016





  View Large Hotbed Map

Elite Sponsors


Hotbed Participants

Click here to view Company Profile
Click here to view Company Profile
Click here to view Company Profile