Pharm Country

The Pharm CountryTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania and Rhode Island. The Pharm Country Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Pharm Country Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
New Kid on the Block Provention Bio Snags 2 Clinic-Ready Immune Compounds From Johnson & Johnson (JNJ) Thursday, September 21, 2017
OptiNose Files for $100 Million IPO Tuesday, September 19, 2017
10 Rock-Solid Reasons Johnson & Johnson (JNJ)'s Near-Term Future Looks Bright Monday, September 18, 2017
Why Pfizer (PFE) Is Pushing The Dow To All-Time Highs Friday, September 15, 2017
Regeneron (REGN)'s Delivery Isn't Matching The Hype Thursday, September 14, 2017
Longer Bouts Of Sitting Linked To Greater Risk Of Death, Columbia University Medical Center Study Finds Thursday, September 14, 2017
3 Dividend Superstars With Strong Growth Potential: GlaxoSmithKline (GSK), Pfizer (PFE), Sanofi (SNY) Tuesday, September 12, 2017
5 Things Regeneron (REGN)'s CEO Said As The Biotech Stock Sank Tuesday, September 12, 2017
This Regeneron (REGN) Drug Just Took Another Step Toward Blockbuster Status Monday, September 18, 2017
Generic Chemo Is Too Expensive To Help Curb Cancer Spending, Study Says Wednesday, September 13, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
exl pharma 2017 4th Clinical Trials Phase I & Phase IIA Summit
Monday, October 16, 2017 - Tuesday, October 17, 2017
OMICS Group 2017 11th World Drug Delivery Summit
Monday, October 16, 2017 - Wednesday, October 18, 2017
International Pharmaceutical Conference and Expo 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - Thursday, November 16, 2017
FRM New York 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - Sunday, November 19, 2017
2017 Biotech & Money New York
Monday, November 20, 2017 - Monday, November 20, 2017
exl pharma 2017 4th Rx-to-OTC Switch Summit
Monday, December 04, 2017 - Tuesday, December 05, 2017
2018 World Congress on Cell & Stem Cell Research
Monday, March 19, 2018 - Wednesday, March 21, 2018
INTERPHEX 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - Thursday, April 19, 2018
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile