Pharm Country

The Pharm CountryTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania and Rhode Island. The Pharm Country Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Pharm Country Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
The 10 Biggest Losers in Biopharma Last Year Monday, February 20, 2017
Celgene (CELG) Announces Positive Results From Phase III SUNBEAM Trial Of Oral Ozanimod In Patients With Relapsing Multiple Sclerosis Monday, February 20, 2017
This Drug Could Rattle Biogen (BIIB) and Be the Next Billion-Dollar Blockbuster for Celgene (CELG) Monday, February 20, 2017
Alexion (ALXN) Who? Buy These 4 Biotech Stocks Instead Monday, February 20, 2017
5 Best U.S. Regions for Life Science Jobs Monday, February 20, 2017
Another Drug Bites the Dust: Merck & Co. (MRK) Stops Late-Stage Alzheimer’s Study Monday, February 20, 2017
So Close, Yet So Far Away: How Sanofi (SNY) Lost to Johnson & Johnson (JNJ) in the Epic $30 Billion Battle for Actelion (ALIOF.PK) Thursday, February 16, 2017
Seattle Genetics (SGEN), Immunomedics (IMMU) Ink $2 Billion Tumor Drug Deal Monday, February 20, 2017
First Ariad (ARIA), Now Senator Bernie Sanders Puts This Drug Company on Notice Monday, February 20, 2017
5 Ways Booming Allergan (AGN) Can Keep Up Momentum Thursday, February 16, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
2017 10th Annual Project and Portfolio Management for Pharma & Biotech - EAST
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - Thursday, February 23, 2017
2017 A to Z Compliance Verification or Validation of Methods in Food Microbiology
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - Thursday, February 23, 2017
2017 A to Z Compliance Spotlight on Post Market Surveillance
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - Thursday, February 23, 2017
NYAS 2017 Frontiers in Cancer Immunotherapy
Monday, February 27, 2017 - Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Compliance Global 2017 FDA And EMA Global Labeling Challenges Faced In Day-To-Day Operations
Thursday, March 09, 2017 - Thursday, March 09, 2017
Compliance Global 2017 Avoiding Critical R&D Formulation/Drug Delivery Errors
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - Wednesday, March 15, 2017
INTERPHEX 2017
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - Thursday, March 23, 2017
NewYorkBIO 2017 Annual Conference
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - Thursday, May 11, 2017
2017 XVII International Workshop on Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia
Friday, May 12, 2017 - Monday, May 15, 2017
Arena Outsourcing in Clinical Trials East Coast 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - Wednesday, May 24, 2017
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile