Pharm Country

The Pharm CountryTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania and Rhode Island. The Pharm Country Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Pharm Country Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Single Human Error Prompts GE Healthcare to Issue Warning on 30 Years Worth of MRI Scanners Friday, February 27, 2015
How Pfizer (PFE) Is Using Big Data To Power Patient Care Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Novartis AG (NVS)-Backed Startup Merganser Biotech Reels in $28 Million Friday, February 27, 2015
The Reason Why Big Pharma Must Cure Its Bad Rap Thursday, February 19, 2015
Regeneron (REGN)'s Eylea Beats Genentech (RHHBY) in Rare Face Off Over Some Vision Loss Cases Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Can Smartwatch Detect Epileptic Seizures? Empatica Reveals Monday, February 23, 2015
Skin Patch Shows Promise In Easing Peanut Allergy, Kravis Children's Hospital Study Tuesday, February 24, 2015
New Peanut Allergy Test Goes Beyond Scratching The Surface, University of Connecticut Study Friday, February 27, 2015
FDA Approves Eisai Company, Ltd. (ESALY.PK)'s LENVIMA (Lenvatinib) For The Treatment Of Patients With Locally Recurrent Or Metastatic, Progressive, Radioactive Iodine-Refractory Differentiated Thyroid Cancer Monday, February 23, 2015
Bristol-Myers Squibb (BMY) Snaps Up Private Cancer Drugmaker in $1.25 Billion Buyout Wednesday, February 25, 2015
12345678910
Hotbed Events
Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc. Career Open House
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 - Wednesday, March 04, 2015
NYAS 2015 Positive Allosteric Modulators for Challenging GPCRs: Identification and Optimization
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - Tuesday, March 24, 2015
2015 AEESP Research and Education Conference
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - Tuesday, June 16, 2015
BIO 2015 International Convention
Monday, June 15, 2015 - Thursday, June 18, 2015
BIO 2015 10th Annual Biotechnology Entrepreneurship Boot Camp
Monday, June 22, 2015 - Tuesday, June 23, 2015
AACC 2016 Clinical Lab Expo
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - Thursday, July 28, 2016
ACS 2016 252st National Meeting
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - Thursday, August 25, 2016
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile