Pharm Country

The Pharm CountryTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania and Rhode Island. The Pharm Country Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Pharm Country Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
BioPharm Executive: Here's How The Drug Industry Will Finally Hang Itself Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Pfizer (PFE) Will Make $120 Billion Bid for GlaxoSmithKline (GSK) in Third Quarter, Says Poll Thursday, May 28, 2015
Actavis (ACT) Ordered to Keep Older Alzheimer’s Drug Namenda on the Market Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Loxo Oncology (LOXO) Announces First Quarter 2015 Financial Results Thursday, May 14, 2015
Measuring Arm Circumference To Diagnose Malnutrition, Rhode Island Hospital Study Wednesday, May 27, 2015
How The Apple (AAPL) Watch Can Collect Patient Data Friday, May 22, 2015
Hyperlens Significantly Boosts Image Resolution Of Microscopic Objects, University at Buffalo Study Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Top Cardiologist Says Diet Drug Maker Orexigen (OREX) Misled Patients And Investors Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Dosing Errors With Cubist (MRK) Antibiotic Prompt FDA Warning Friday, May 22, 2015
Pfizer (PFE) Agrees to Pay Off Parkinson Patients Who Developed Gambling and Sex Addiction While On Cabaser Tuesday, May 26, 2015
12345678910
Hotbed Events
MedTechWorld MD&M East 2015
Tuesday, June 09, 2015 - Thursday, June 11, 2015
2015 AEESP Research and Education Conference
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - Tuesday, June 16, 2015
BIO 2015 Start-up Stadium International Convention
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - Thursday, June 18, 2015
BIO 2015 International Convention
Monday, June 15, 2015 - Thursday, June 18, 2015
BIO 2015 10th Annual Biotechnology Entrepreneurship Boot Camp
Monday, June 22, 2015 - Tuesday, June 23, 2015
AACC 2016 Clinical Lab Expo
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - Thursday, July 28, 2016
ACS 2016 252st National Meeting
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - Thursday, August 25, 2016
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile