The GenetownTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Massachusetts. The Genetown Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Genetown Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.

Get on next year's map!

Genetown PDF

Click here to Search Jobs

  feed of the 100 most recent jobs

Hotbed News
Boston Therapeutics, Inc. Completes Enrollment Of Patients With Type 2 Diabetes In Phase IIb Study On BTI-320 In The U.S. Wednesday, August 20, 2014
NxStage Medical, Inc. (NXTM) Kidney Care Opens New Orlando Florida Dialysis Center Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Ocular Therapeutix, Inc. (OCUL) Announces Exercise Of Over-Allotment Option Wednesday, August 20, 2014
FDA Approves Genzyme Corporation (GENZ)'s Gaucher Disease Pill Cerdelga Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Memories Of Errors Foster Faster Learning, Johns Hopkins University Study Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Massachusetts Biotechnology Council, Inc. Release: MA Seed-Stage Funding At Critical Juncture Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Device Monitors Key Step In Development Of Tumor Metastases, Massachusetts General Hospital Study Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Collegium Pharmaceutical, Inc. Announces Publication Of Abuse-Deterrent Data On Oxycodone Deterx® In Journal Of Opioid Management Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Search For Brain Tumor Biomarkers In Urine Strikes Gold, Children's Hospital Boston Study Wednesday, August 20, 2014
LeMaitre Vascular, Inc. Scoops Up Australian Company For $7.7 Million Wednesday, August 20, 2014
12345678910


Hotbed Events
2014 Cardiometabolic Health Congress
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - Saturday, October 25, 2014
Drug Development Boot Camp 2014
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - Thursday, November 20, 2014
ASPET 2015 Experimental Biology - Sponsored by the American Society for Pharmacology and Experimental Therapeutics
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - Wednesday, April 01, 2015
abcam 2015 Epigenetics: Bridging Development and Disease
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - Thursday, May 21, 2015
ASHE 2015 Annual Conference & Technical Exhibition
Sunday, July 12, 2015 - Wednesday, July 15, 2015
AIChE 2015 60th Annual Safety in Ammonia Plants and Related Facilities Symposium
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - Thursday, September 03, 2015
AAPM&R 2015 American Academy of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Annual Assembly and Technical Exhibition
Thursday, October 01, 2015 - Sunday, October 04, 2015





Genetown   View Large Hotbed Map

Elite Sponsors


Hotbed Participants

Click here to view Company Profile
Click here to view Company Profile
Click here to view Company Profile