The GenetownTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Massachusetts. The Genetown Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Genetown Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.

Get on next year's map!

Genetown PDF

Click here to Search Jobs

  feed of the 100 most recent jobs

Hotbed News
Alere Inc. (ALR) Applauds President's Executive Order Combating Antibiotic-Resistant Bacteria Friday, September 19, 2014
GlaxoSmithKline (GSK) Will End Promotional Pay To Doctors Friday, September 19, 2014
Intrinsic Therapeutics Bags $17.2 Million For Spinal Surgery Devices Friday, September 19, 2014
Why Asian Americans Are At Higher Risk Of Developing Type 2 Diabetes, Joslin Diabetes Center Study Friday, September 19, 2014
Flexion Therapeutics (FLXN) Reports FDA Clinical Hold For Phase 2b Trial Of Osteoarthritis Drug Friday, September 19, 2014
The Science Of How Diet Sodas Are Making You Fat , Weizmann Institute of Science Study Friday, September 19, 2014
Top 10 Fastest Growing Employers Outside Of Big Pharma Friday, September 19, 2014
Cubist Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (CBST) Opens Global HQ; To Invest Approximately $400 Million On Antibiotic R&D Friday, September 19, 2014
Genocea Biosciences To Present At The 21st Annual NewsMakers In The Biotech Industry Conference Friday, September 19, 2014
QIAGEN N.V. (QGEN) Moves To Larger Waltham Facility, Says It's Not Done Hiring Friday, September 19, 2014
12345678910


Hotbed Events
EBD Group 2014 Bio-Pharm America
Monday, September 22, 2014 - Wednesday, September 24, 2014
The 8th Annual Pain Therapeutics Summit East
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - Thursday, September 25, 2014
2014 Harvard Innovation Lab VC 101: Primer for Venture Capital and Funding Trends
Thursday, October 02, 2014 - Thursday, October 02, 2014
2014 BioTech Anneco 12th Cold Chain GDP & Temperature Management Logistics Global Forum
Monday, September 29, 2014 - Friday, October 03, 2014
2014 Cardiometabolic Health Congress
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - Saturday, October 25, 2014
Drug Development Boot Camp 2014
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - Thursday, November 20, 2014
ASPET 2015 Experimental Biology - Sponsored by the American Society for Pharmacology and Experimental Therapeutics
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - Wednesday, April 01, 2015
abcam 2015 Epigenetics: Bridging Development and Disease
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - Thursday, May 21, 2015
ASHE 2015 Annual Conference & Technical Exhibition
Sunday, July 12, 2015 - Wednesday, July 15, 2015
AIChE 2015 60th Annual Safety in Ammonia Plants and Related Facilities Symposium
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - Thursday, September 03, 2015
12





Genetown   View Large Hotbed Map

Elite Sponsors


Hotbed Participants

Click here to view Company Profile
Click here to view Company Profile
Click here to view Company Profile