Genetown

The GenetownTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Massachusetts. The Genetown Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Genetown Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Genetown PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Ebola Clinical Trials: Big Name Players In The Ebola Race Wednesday, October 22, 2014
PHT Corporation SmartReports™ Streamlines Clinical Study Management And Patient-Centric Research Thursday, October 16, 2014
What Happens When Chemists Don't Wash Their Hands Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Here’s What An AbbVie (ABBV)-Shire Split Might Mean For Massachusetts Friday, October 17, 2014
New Biotech, Unum Therapeutics, Launches In Cambridge With $12 Million In Pocket Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Ex-Boston Scientific Corporation (BSX) Engineer Accused Of Stealing Balloon Catheter Secrets Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Vericel, An Old Genzyme Corporation (GENZ) Business, Quietly Gets New Life And Space In Cambridge Wednesday, October 22, 2014
New Research Could Pave The Way For Fructose Tolerance Test, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center Study Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Biotech Startup Factory PureTech Nabs $55 Million Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Portal Instruments Completes Landmark $11 Million Series A Financing To Develop Innovative Drug Delivery Platform Wednesday, October 15, 2014
12345678910
Hotbed Events
Drug Development Boot Camp 2014
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - Thursday, November 20, 2014
ASPET 2015 Experimental Biology - Sponsored by the American Society for Pharmacology and Experimental Therapeutics
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - Wednesday, April 01, 2015
abcam 2015 Epigenetics: Bridging Development and Disease
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - Thursday, May 21, 2015
ASHE 2015 Annual Conference & Technical Exhibition
Sunday, July 12, 2015 - Wednesday, July 15, 2015
AIChE 2015 60th Annual Safety in Ammonia Plants and Related Facilities Symposium
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - Thursday, September 03, 2015
AAPM&R 2015 American Academy of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Annual Assembly and Technical Exhibition
Thursday, October 01, 2015 - Sunday, October 04, 2015
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile