Genetown

The GenetownTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Massachusetts. The Genetown Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Genetown Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Genetown PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Imaging Technique Reveals Bacterial Biofilms In Colon Cancer Patients, Marine Biological Laboratory Study Thursday, December 18, 2014
Flexion Therapeutics (FLXN) Announces Public Offering Of Common Stock Tuesday, December 09, 2014
bluebird bio (BLUE) Skyrockets Almost 70% On Blood Disease Data Monday, December 15, 2014
TetraPhase Pharmaceuticals (TTPH) Surges As Antibiotic Succeeds In Late-Stage Trial Friday, December 19, 2014
MA Startup Padlock Therapeutics Reels In $23 Million Friday, December 19, 2014
Renowned Geneticist Altshuler Ditches The Broad Institute For Vertex Pharmaceuticals (MA) (VRTX) Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Analogic Corporation (ALOG) Anticipates Fines In BK Medical's Danish Bribery Beef Tuesday, December 16, 2014
EXCLUSIVE: Sanofi Pasteur (SASY.PA) US CMO Says U.S. Regulators Most Interested in Four-Strain Flu Vax Thursday, December 18, 2014
Investors Cheer As Biogen Idec (BIIB)'s BIIB037 Skips To Phase 3 For Alzheimer's Monday, December 15, 2014
Ex-Onyx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (ONXX) CEO Leads MA Biotech Startup Wednesday, December 17, 2014
12345678910
Hotbed Events
ASPET 2015 Experimental Biology - Sponsored by the American Society for Pharmacology and Experimental Therapeutics
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Bio-It World 2015
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - Thursday, April 23, 2015
PEGS The Essential Protein Engineering Summit 2015
Monday, May 04, 2015 - Friday, May 08, 2015
abcam 2015 Epigenetics: Bridging Development and Disease
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - Thursday, May 21, 2015
ASHE 2015 Annual Conference & Technical Exhibition
Sunday, July 12, 2015 - Wednesday, July 15, 2015
AIChE 2015 60th Annual Safety in Ammonia Plants and Related Facilities Symposium
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - Thursday, September 03, 2015
AAPM&R 2015 American Academy of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Annual Assembly and Technical Exhibition
Thursday, October 01, 2015 - Sunday, October 04, 2015
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile