Genetown

The GenetownTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Massachusetts. The Genetown Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Genetown Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Genetown PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
First-Ever CRISPR Trial Points to Looming Problems Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Dyslexic Entrepreneur Says His Disability Helped Him Build BioTeam Thursday, June 30, 2016
Infinity Pharma (INFI) Cuts Jobs by 58% as AbbVie (ABBV) Terminates Duvelisib Collaboration Deal Thursday, June 30, 2016
Zika Vaccine Protects Mice, But May Increase Risk Of Dengue, Harvard Medical School Study Wednesday, June 29, 2016
With Investments from Pfizer (PFE) and AbbVie (ABBV), Morphic Therapeutic Closes a $51.5 Million Series A Round Thursday, June 30, 2016
285 Jobs at Risk as Biogen (BIIB) to Stop Producing Drugs at Its Cambridge Plant Thursday, June 30, 2016
Little To No Association Between Butter Consumption And Chronic Disease Or Total Mortality, Tufts University Study Thursday, June 30, 2016
Investors Gain Focus as Shire (SHPG) Stock Rises at Positive ADHD Drug News Thursday, June 30, 2016
Cambridge-Based Syros Pharma Gets $50M in Market Debut Thursday, June 30, 2016
As Stock Rises and Baxalta (BXLT) Merger Closes, Shire (SHPG) Opens New HQ in Massachusetts with 800 Jobs Thursday, June 30, 2016
12345678910
Hotbed Events
SELECTBIO 2016 Organ-on-a-Chip World Congress & 3D-Culture
Thursday, July 07, 2016 - Friday, July 08, 2016
Clinical Operations in Oncology Clinical Trials East Coast 2016
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - Thursday, July 14, 2016
GRC 2016 Molecular Interactions & Dynamics
Sunday, July 10, 2016 - Friday, July 15, 2016
DDTWC 2016 4th Drug Discovery & Therapy World Congress
Monday, August 22, 2016 - Thursday, August 25, 2016
CHI’s 2016 4th Annual Immuno-Oncology Summit
Monday, August 29, 2016 - Friday, September 02, 2016
GTC 2016 3rd Biospecimens and Biorepositories Conference
Monday, September 12, 2016 - Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Biotech Startup Day 2016
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Biopharm America 2016
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - Thursday, September 15, 2016
ComplianceOnline 2016 Validation, Verification and Transfer of Analytical Methods (Understanding and implementing guidelines from FDA/EMA, USP and ICH): 2-Day Workshop by Dr. Huber (Boston)
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - Friday, September 16, 2016
Oxford Global 2016 Single Cell Analysis USA Congress
Monday, October 03, 2016 - Tuesday, October 04, 2016
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile