BioCanada

The BioCanada Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Canada. The BioCanada Hotbed Map is delivered to 10,000+ industry bloggers and influencers, VCs and investors, biotech, pharma and device firms and local and national media. The Map is also printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioCanada Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioCanada East PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
This Is By Far the #1 Highest Paying Non-Executive Biotech Job in the U.S. Friday, April 28, 2017
Top 10 R&D Scientist Skills in Demand Friday, April 28, 2017
The Biotech Job Title You've Probably Never Heard Of Friday, April 28, 2017
BioPharm Executive: Who Will Trump Go After Next? Thursday, April 27, 2017
Zymeworks Announces Pricing Of Initial Public Offering Friday, April 28, 2017
Top 10 Best Innovative Pharma Companies to Work For Monday, April 17, 2017
eMD Release: Investigational Cladribine Tablets Data Show Greater Treatment Effect In Relapsing MS Patients At A Higher Risk Of Disease Progression Friday, April 28, 2017
Novartis AG (NVS) Turns to This Tiny Virtual Biotech for Help in Defeating Type 1 Diabetes Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Do Aging Scientists Limit Job Opportunities For Young Researchers? Wednesday, April 26, 2017
enGene, Inc.'s Mucosal Gene Delivery Platform Is Successful In Targeting PD-L1 Expression In The Gut, Demonstrating Effective Treatment Of Colitis And Gvhd In Preclinical Models Friday, April 28, 2017
12345678910
Hotbed Events
ISEV's 6th Annual Meeting, ISEV2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Sunday, May 21, 2017
2017 100th Canadian Chemistry Conference and Exhibition
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - Thursday, June 01, 2017
2017 21st International Congress Of Parkinson's Disease And Movement Disorders
Sunday, June 04, 2017 - Thursday, June 08, 2017
COIL 17: 7th International Congress on Ionic Liquids
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - Tuesday, June 27, 2017
ICBPS 2017: 19th International Conference on Biotechnology and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Sunday, August 06, 2017 - Monday, August 07, 2017
Annual Biotechnology Congress 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - Friday, August 18, 2017
2017 International Conference on Microbial Pathogenesis & Host Response Mechanism
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - Thursday, August 24, 2017
2017 18th Congress of the International Headache Society
Thursday, September 07, 2017 - Sunday, September 10, 2017
2017 Annual Conference on Heart Diseases
Monday, September 18, 2017 - Tuesday, September 19, 2017
2017 International Congress on Optics, Laser and Photonics
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - Friday, September 22, 2017
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile