BioCanada

The BioCanada Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Canada. The BioCanada Hotbed Map is delivered to 10,000+ industry bloggers and influencers, VCs and investors, biotech, pharma and device firms and local and national media. The Map is also printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioCanada Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioCanada East PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Ex-Valeant (VRX) CEO's Pay Structure May Have Increased Dangerous Risk-Taking, Stanford University Study Says Friday, June 10, 2016
3 Tips that Could Help Biotech Investors Make Big Bucks Wednesday, June 08, 2016
Beleaguered Cambridge Drugmaker Aegerion (AEGR) Merges with QLT (QLTI) to Survive Thursday, June 16, 2016
Inside the Biotech Employer's Head: Job Interview Questions That You Should Be Ready to Answer Thursday, June 16, 2016
Eli Lilly Canada Inc. (LLY) Release: Health Canada's Approval Of Taltz (Ixekizumab) Brings Targeted Therapy To Canadians Living With Moderate-To-Severe Plaque Psoriasis Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Valeant (VRX) Brings Morgan Stanley on Board to Sell Dermatology Assets Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Reduce Cyberslacking And Increase Physical Activity With A Tap, A Click Or A Kick, University Of Waterloo Study Monday, June 06, 2016
Barley Lowers Not One But Two Types Of 'Bad Cholesterol,' St. Michael's Hospital Study Suggests Wednesday, June 08, 2016
Valeant (VRX) Scrambles to Restructure Deal with Walgreens Friday, June 10, 2016
Valeant (VRX) Mulls Over Selling Egyptian Drugmaker Amoun and Latin American Assets Friday, June 10, 2016
12345678910
Hotbed Events
2016 16th IUBMB Conference
Friday, July 15, 2016 - Saturday, July 16, 2016
OSA 2016 Photonic Networks and Devices
Monday, July 18, 2016 - Wednesday, July 20, 2016
2016 16th IUBMB Conference
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - Thursday, July 21, 2016
ICANM 2016, International Conference & Exhibition on Advanced & Nano Materials
Monday, August 01, 2016 - Wednesday, August 03, 2016
OMICS Group 2015 International Conference and Exhibition on Pediatric Oncology
Thursday, August 04, 2016 - Saturday, August 06, 2016
OMICS Group 2016 International Conference and Exhibition on Pediatric Oncology and Clinical Pediatrics
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - Saturday, August 13, 2016
ISACB 2016 15th Biennial Meeting
Wednesday, September 07, 2016 - Saturday, September 10, 2016
2016 15th Biennial Meeting of the ISACB
Wednesday, September 07, 2016 - Saturday, September 10, 2016
2016 15th Biennial Meeting of the International Society for Applied Cardiovascular Biology (ISACB)
Wednesday, September 07, 2016 - Saturday, September 10, 2016
OMICS Group 2016 6th Pharmacovigilance Congress
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - Friday, September 30, 2016
12
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile