BioCanada

The BioCanada Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Canada. The BioCanada Hotbed Map is delivered to 10,000+ industry bloggers and influencers, VCs and investors, biotech, pharma and device firms and local and national media. The Map is also printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioCanada Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioCanada East PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Could Maple Syrup Help Cut Use Of Antibiotics? McGill University Study Friday, April 17, 2015
Robot Friend To Make Doctor Visits Less Painful, RxRobots Reveals Monday, April 13, 2015
In Rare Cases, Kids Can Get Food Allergies From Donated Blood, Hospital For Sick Children Study Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Inkjet Printer Could Produce Simple Tool To Identify Infectious Disease, Food Contaminants, McMaster University Study Wednesday, April 08, 2015
“Batten Down the Hatches” But Look For Opportunity in Rough First Quarter, Says Analyst Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Valeant (VRX) Exec's $50.6 Million Paycheck Makes Him the Second Highest Paid Non-CEO Employee Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Sucampo (SCMP) Looks to Add to "Scientific Core" As Global Reach Grows, Says HR Friday, April 17, 2015
First-In-Human Results For New Handheld Autofluorescence Imaging Platform, University Health Network Study Friday, March 27, 2015
8 Things That are Hurting Your Resume Thursday, April 16, 2015
Alzheimer Society of Canada Release: Alzheimer Society Part of Global Action Against Dementia Tuesday, March 17, 2015
12345678910
Hotbed Events
PharmaMarket Research Conference 2015
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - Wednesday, April 29, 2015
OMICS Group 2015 6th World Congress on Biotechnology
Monday, May 25, 2015 - Wednesday, May 27, 2015
World Congress on Medical Physics & Biomedical Engineering 2015
Sunday, June 07, 2015 - Friday, June 12, 2015
OMICS Group 6th International Conference on Biomarkers & Clinical Research
Monday, August 31, 2015 - Wednesday, September 02, 2015
ICABBBE 2016 : International Conference on Agricultural, Biotechnology, Biological and Biosystems Engineering
Monday, June 20, 2016 - Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile