Biotech Bay

The Biotech BayTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in San Francisco and Northern California. The Biotech Bay Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Biotech Bay Hotbed page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Gilead Sciences, Inc. (GILD)'s $1,000-A-Pill Hepatitis C Drug May Make Financial Sense For Prisons Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Ebola Clinical Trials: Big Name Players In The Ebola Race Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Bay Area's MID Labs Banks $50 Million Thursday, October 16, 2014
Apple (AAPL), Facebook Will Pay For Female Workers To Freeze Eggs Friday, October 17, 2014
SF's Invitae Locks In $120 Million Tuesday, October 14, 2014
How Big Pharma Made Us Hypochondriacs Thursday, October 16, 2014
Canaan Closes $675 Million Fund With An Eye For Biotech And Medtech Startups Monday, October 20, 2014
Number Of Eggs A Woman Has Predicts Heart Attack Risk, University of California, San Francisco (UCSF) Study Tuesday, October 21, 2014
New Irish Tax Rules Won’t Faze Biotech: Analyst Thursday, October 16, 2014
Is Pursuing A Ph.D. Worth It? 7,200 UC Ph.D. Alumni Respond Monday, October 20, 2014
12345678910
Hotbed Events
UC Berkeley Extension Genomic And Precision Medicine - UNEX 1238
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - Thursday, October 23, 2014
World ADC San Diego 2014
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - Wednesday, October 29, 2014
2014 Dorsey 4D Symposium
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - Wednesday, October 29, 2014
The 6th Annual Personalized Medicine Conference
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - Thursday, October 30, 2014
UC Berkeley 2014 Opportunities and Challenges in Managing Global Projects - BUS ADM X484.4
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - Saturday, November 01, 2014
The 8th Annual Pain Therapeutics Summit
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 - Thursday, November 06, 2014
UC Berkeley 2014 CMC Regulatory Compliance for Pharmaceutical Products - PB HLTH X401.1
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - Saturday, November 15, 2014
OMICS Group 2013 4thInternational Conference on Nanotek & Expo
Monday, December 01, 2014 - Wednesday, December 03, 2014
OMICS Group 2014 2nd International Summit on Clinical Pharmacy
Tuesday, December 02, 2014 - Wednesday, December 03, 2014
OMICS Group 2014 3rd International Conference and Exhibition on Obesity & Weight Management
Monday, December 01, 2014 - Wednesday, December 03, 2014
123
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile