Biotech Bay

The Biotech BayTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in San Francisco and Northern California. The Biotech Bay Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the Biotech Bay Hotbed page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
Is Bristol-Myers Squibb (BMY) About To Fall Apart? Monday, April 20, 2015
Google (GOOG) Glass In The ER? Health Care Moves One Step Closer To Star Trek... Monday, April 20, 2015
Average Joe Must Work 127.7 Years For 1 Year Of CEO Pay Friday, April 17, 2015
Spirox, Inc. Announces Closing Of $18.5 Million Series B Financing Monday, April 20, 2015
How Aduro Biotech (ADRO)'s IPO Debut Could Tell Us A Lot About The So-Called "Biotech Bubble" Thursday, April 16, 2015
Are Geneticists Who Work For Big Corporations Less Ethical Than University Researchers? Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Three Takeaways From My Recent Visit To Amyris, Inc. Monday, April 13, 2015
Seegene Debuts U.S. Subsidiary in the Bay Area Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Gilead (GILD)'s Little Tweak Could Produce Big Revenue Friday, April 10, 2015
This San Francisco Startup Wants to be the Salesforce of Biotech Friday, April 17, 2015
12345678910
Hotbed Events
UC Berkeley 2015 Introductory Biology With Lab, Part A
Tuesday, December 01, 2015 - Tuesday, March 31, 2015
UC Berkeley 2015 The Biology of Cancer
Tuesday, December 01, 2015 - Tuesday, March 31, 2015
UC Berkeley 2015 Free Information Session: Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program - Online
Friday, April 24, 2015 - Friday, April 24, 2015
UC Berkeley 2015 Clinical Trial Planning: Protocol Development, Data Management and Clinical Site Activities - Online
Tuesday, May 05, 2015 - Thursday, April 30, 2015
UC Berkeley 2015 Free Information Session: Clinical Laboratory Scientist Preparatory Program
Tuesday, May 05, 2015 - Tuesday, May 05, 2015
UC Berkeley 2015 Free Information Session: Life Science Industries Professional Certificate and Specialized Programs of Study
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - Tuesday, May 19, 2015
UC Berkeley 2015 Free Information Session: Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program - Online
Friday, May 22, 2015 - Friday, May 22, 2015
UC Berkeley 2015 Principles of Regulatory Affairs
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - Friday, May 22, 2015
UC Berkeley 2015 Health Careers Seminar I
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - Sunday, May 31, 2015
UC Berkeley 2015 Free Information Session: Life Science Industries Professional Certificate and Specialized Programs of Study
Tuesday, June 02, 2015 - Tuesday, June 02, 2015
12345
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile