Events By Category | Events By Hotbed | Event News | Search Events

Upcoming Events By Categories

 
 
 Educational
Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP): Quality Assurance (QA) in Practice
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - Friday, August 22, 2014
Best Practices in Project Management for the Life Science Industries
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - Saturday, August 23, 2014
Clinical Trial Implementation: Site Initiation, Subject Recruitment, Monitoring and Safety Reporting
Tuesday, July 01, 2014 - Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Clinical Trial Planning: Protocol Development, Data Management and Clinical Site Activities
Tuesday, July 01, 2014 - Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Introduction to Clinical Research: Clinical Trial Phases and Design
Tuesday, July 01, 2014 - Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Genetics - Instructor: Christina Morales
Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - Saturday, August 30, 2014
OMICS Group 2014: 3rd International Summit on GMP, GCP & Quality Control
Monday, September 23, 2013 - Wednesday, September 24, 2014
OMICS Group 2014 3rd International Conference on Forensic Research and Technology
Monday, October 06, 2014 - Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Bridging the Gap K-16 STEM Education Conference
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - Wednesday, October 29, 2014
OMICS Group 2014 2nd International Conference on Petrochemistry and Chemical Engineering
Monday, October 27, 2014 - Wednesday, October 29, 2014
12345678910
//-->