News | News By Subject | News by Disease News By Date | Search News
Get Our FREE
Industry eNewsletter
email:    
   

VitalWorks Schedules Third-Quarter Earnings Conference Call



10/19/2005 5:11:53 PM

RIDGEFIELD, Conn., Oct. 20 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- VitalWorks Inc. , a leader in radiology and medical image and information technology solutions, today announced it will report the company's financial results for the quarter ended September 30, 2004 on November 3, 2004, before the market opens.

WHEN: * Wednesday, November 3, 2004 * Call begins promptly at 8:30 a.m. (Eastern Time), 7:30 a.m. (Central Time), 6:30 a.m. (Mountain Time), 5:30 a.m. (Pacific Time) WHERE: * Conference Call-in Number: 800.362.0574 (Conference ID: Vital) * Webcast access at http://phx.corporate-ir.net/playerlink.zhtml?c=179776&s=wm&e=958005 and also available at http://www.vitalworks.com/ REPLAY: * Telephone Replay Number: 888.566.0154 or 402.220.9182 (Conference ID: Vital) * Telephone replay will be available from 10:30 a.m. (Eastern Time) on November 3, 2004 until 11:59 p.m. (Eastern Time) on November 4, 2004 About VitalWorks

VitalWorks Inc. is a leading provider of information and image management technology and services targeted to healthcare practices and organizations throughout the United States. The company provides IT-based, specialty-specific solutions for imaging centers and hospital radiology departments, and medical practices specializing in anesthesiology, ophthalmology, emergency medicine, plastic surgery, dermatology and internal medicine. The company also offers enterprise-level systems designed for large physician groups and networks. The company's range of software solutions provide image management, workflow management, and information management related to administrative, financial, and clinical functions for physicians, radiologists and other healthcare providers. VitalWorks provides its clients with ongoing software support, implementation, training, and electronic data interchange, or EDI, services for patient billing and claims processing. Visit the company at http://www.vitalworks.com/.

VitalWorks Inc.

CONTACT: Susan Fedor, VitalWorks Investor Relations, +1-203-894-3288, orsusanfedor@vitalworks.com


Read at BioSpace.com


comments powered by Disqus
 
 

ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US    ADD TO DIGG    ADD TO FURL    ADD TO STUMBLEUPON    ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES