News | News By Subject | News by Disease News By Date | Search News
Get Our FREE
Industry eNewsletter
email:    
   

Veloxis Pharmaceuticals A/S (VELO) to Host Conference Call to Announce Annual Report 2011


3/2/2012 9:27:27 AM

HORSHOLM, Denmark, March 1, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Veloxis Pharmaceuticals A/S (OMX: VELO) will announce the Annual Report 2011 on Wednesday, March 7, 2012 after 1 pm CET. Veloxis' Management will host a conference call on March 7, 2012, at 2:00 PM CET (Denmark), 1:00 PM GMT (London), 08:00 AM ET (New York), 5:00 AM PT (San Francisco) to discuss the financial results.

To access the live conference call, please dial one of the following numbers:
+45 32 72 76 25 Denmark
+44 (0) 1452 555 566 UK
+1 631 510 7498 USA
Access code 57134951

Following the conference call, an audiocast will be available on the company's website www.veloxis.com. A presentation will be available on Veloxis' website (under 'Investors') one hour prior to the scheduled time of the conference call.

For more information, please contact:

John Weinberg, M.D.

Johnny Stilou

SVP, Commercial Operations & Investor Relations

Chief Financial Officer

Tlf: +1 908 304 3389

Tlf: +45 21 227 227

Email: jdw@veloxis.com

Email: jst@veloxis.com

Veloxis Pharmaceuticals A/S (VELO)
Based in Horsholm, Denmark, with an office in New Jersey, Veloxis Pharmaceuticals A/S, or Veloxis, is a specialty pharmaceutical company. Clinical development is the core of Veloxis' efforts to develop a product portfolio which includes the Company's lead product candidate, LCP-Tacro, for immunosuppression, specifically organ transplantation, and products to combat certain cardiovascular diseases. Veloxis adapts new technologies on a fast commercial timetable. Veloxis' unique, patented delivery technology, MeltDoseĀ®, can improve absorption and bioavailability - at low-scale up costs - not only for a broad spectrum of drugs already on the market but also for new chemical entities. Veloxis has a lipid lowering product, FenoglideĀ®, currently on the U.S. market and a diversified near and medium term pipeline with three clinical stage product candidates and a number of projects in preclinical development. Veloxis is listed on the NASDAQ OMX Copenhagen under the trading symbol OMX: VELO.

For further information, please visit www.veloxis.com.

SOURCE Veloxis


Read at BioSpace.com


comments powered by Disqus
   

ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US    ADD TO DIGG    ADD TO FURL    ADD TO STUMBLEUPON    ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES