News | News By Subject | News by Disease News By Date | Search News
Get Our FREE
Industry eNewsletter
email:    
   

Santarus Inc. (SNTS) to Present at September Investment Conferences


9/4/2013 6:50:50 AM

free biotech news Get the latest biotech news where you want it. Sign up for the free GenePool newsletter today!

Santarus, Inc. (NASDAQ: SNTS) today announced that Gerald T. Proehl, president and chief executive officer, will make presentations at the following investment conferences:

•Morgan Stanley Global Healthcare Conference on September 10, 2013, at 3:30 p.m. Eastern time (12:30 p.m. Pacific time) in New York City, and

•Stifel Nicolaus Healthcare Conference on September 11, 2013, at 2:05 p.m. Eastern time (11:05 a.m. Pacific time) in Boston.

Help employers find you! Check out all the jobs and post your resume.

Read at BioSpace.com

comments powered by Disqus
   

ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US    ADD TO DIGG    ADD TO FURL    ADD TO STUMBLEUPON    ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES