News | News By Subject | News by Disease News By Date | Search News
Get Our FREE
Industry eNewsletter
email:    
   

Santarus Inc. (SNTS) to Present at November Investor Conferences



11/5/2012 10:00:11 AM

SAN DIEGO--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Santarus, Inc. (NASDAQ: SNTS) today announced that Gerald T. Proehl, president and chief executive officer, will make presentations at the following investor conferences:

Lazard Capital Markets 9th Annual Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, November 13, 2012, at 9:00 a.m. Eastern time (6:00 a.m. Pacific time) in New York, and

Piper Jaffray 24th Annual Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, November 27, 2012, at 2:30 p.m. Eastern time (11:30 a.m. Pacific time) in New York.


Read at BioSpace.com


comments powered by Disqus
   

ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US    ADD TO DIGG    ADD TO FURL    ADD TO STUMBLEUPON    ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES