News | News By Subject | News by Disease News By Date | Search News
Get Our FREE
Industry eNewsletter
email:    
   

Sagent Pharmaceuticals, Inc. to Present at 31st Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference



1/7/2013 9:54:44 AM

SCHAUMBURG, Ill., Jan. 4, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Sagent Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq:SGNT), a leader of specialty pharmaceutical products with a specific emphasis on the injectable market, today announced that it will present at the 31st Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference in San Francisco on Wednesday, January 9, 2013 at 8:00 a.m. PT (10:00 a.m. CT/11:00 a.m. ET). A live webcast of the conference will be available on the Company's website at: http://investor.sagentpharma.com/events.cfm. In order to register and download any necessary software, please log on 10 minutes prior to the start of the webcast.

Read at GlobeNewswire


comments powered by Disqus
   

ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US    ADD TO DIGG    ADD TO FURL    ADD TO STUMBLEUPON    ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES