News | News By Subject | News by Disease News By Date | Search News
Get Our FREE
Industry eNewsletter
email:    
   

QIAGEN N.V. (QGEN) to Report Fourth Quarter and Full-Year 2012 Results and Hold Webcast



1/15/2013 9:13:27 AM

VENLO, The Netherlands, Jan. 15, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- QIAGEN N.V. (Nasdaq:QGEN) (Frankfurt:QIA) today reconfirmed plans to release its report on results for the fourth quarter and full-year 2012 on Tuesday, January 29, at 22:00 Central European Time (CET) / 16:00 Eastern Time (ET). Also as previously announced, a webcast is planned for Wednesday, January 30, at 15:30 CET / 9:30 ET.

Read at GlobeNewswire


comments powered by Disqus
   

ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US    ADD TO DIGG    ADD TO FURL    ADD TO STUMBLEUPON    ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES