News | News By Subject | News by Disease News By Date | Search News
Get Our FREE
Industry eNewsletter
email:    
   

QIAGEN N.V. (QGEN) to Report First Quarter 2013 Results and Hold Webcast


4/15/2013 11:51:54 AM

VENLO, The Netherlands, April 15, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- QIAGEN N.V. (Nasdaq:QGEN) today reconfirmed plans to release its report on results for the first quarter of 2013 on Monday, April 29, at 22:00 Central European Time (CET) / 16:00 Eastern Time (ET). Also as previously announced, a webcast is planned for Tuesday, April 30, at 15:30 CET / 9:30 ET that will include remarks by Peer M. Schatz, President and Chief Executive Officer, and Roland Sackers, Chief Financial Officer.

Read at GlobeNewswire


comments powered by Disqus
   

ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US    ADD TO DIGG    ADD TO FURL    ADD TO STUMBLEUPON    ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES