News | News By Subject | News by Disease News By Date | Search News
Get Our FREE
Industry eNewsletter
email:    
   

QIAGEN N.V. (QGEN) to Present at the 31st Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference



1/4/2013 9:46:23 AM

VENLO, The Netherlands, Jan. 4, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- QIAGEN N.V. (Nasdaq:QGEN) (Frankfurt:QIA) announced today that it will present at the 31st Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference in San Francisco, California. QIAGEN's presentation will take place on Monday, January 7, 2013 at 2:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. ET / 23:30 CET. To access the live webcast, please visit http://www.qiagen.com under the "Investors" link. An archived edition of the presentation will be available following the live webcast.

Read at GlobeNewswire


comments powered by Disqus
   

ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US    ADD TO DIGG    ADD TO FURL    ADD TO STUMBLEUPON    ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES