News | News By Subject | News by Disease News By Date | Search News
Get Our FREE
Industry eNewsletter
email:    
   

Onyx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (ONXX) to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences



9/5/2012 11:07:04 AM

SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, Calif., Sept. 4, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Onyx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: ONXX) today announced that it will present at two upcoming investor conferences in September.

Rodman & Renshaw Annual Global Investment Conference
Onyx will present at the Rodman & Renshaw Annual Global Investment Conference on Tuesday, September 11, 2012 at 9:35 a.m. Eastern Time (6:35 a.m. Pacific Time).

Morgan Stanley Global Healthcare Conference
Onyx will present at the Morgan Stanley Global Healthcare Conference on Wednesday, September 12, 2012 at 11:30 a.m. Eastern Time (8:30 a.m. Pacific Time).

To access the live webcasts, log onto the company's website at: http://www.onyx.com/investors/event-calendar

It is recommended that listeners log on 15 minutes early in order to register and download any necessary software. For those unable to participate during the live webcast, recorded replays of the presentations will be available within 24 hours of the completion of the presentation through September 25, 2012.

About Onyx Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Based in South San Francisco, California, Onyx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. is a global biopharmaceutical company engaged in the development and commercialization of innovative therapies for improving the lives of people with cancer. The company is focused on developing novel medicines that target key molecular pathways. For more information about Onyx, visit the company's website at www.onyx.com.

SOURCE Onyx Pharmaceuticals, Inc.


Read at BioSpace.com


comments powered by Disqus
   

ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US    ADD TO DIGG    ADD TO FURL    ADD TO STUMBLEUPON    ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES