News | News By Subject | News by Disease News By Date | Search News
Get Our FREE
Industry eNewsletter
email:    
   

Nastech Pharmaceutical Company Inc. (NSTK) to Release First Quarter Financial Results and Host Webcast on Thursday, May 8, 2008



5/2/2008 10:07:12 AM

BOTHELL, Wash.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Nastech Pharmaceutical Company Inc. (Nasdaq: NSTK) announced today that its first quarter financial results will be released on Thursday, May 8, 2008, at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time (1:00 p.m. Pacific Time). Management will then host a conference call beginning at 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time (1:30 p.m. Pacific Time) to discuss first quarter financial results and provide a corporate update.

Read at BioSpace.com


comments powered by Disqus
   

ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US    ADD TO DIGG    ADD TO FURL    ADD TO STUMBLEUPON    ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES