News | News By Subject | News by Disease News By Date | Search News
Get Our FREE
Industry eNewsletter
email:    
   

Merit Medical Systems, Inc. (MMSI) to Announce Fourth Quarter and Year End Results on February 21, 2013



2/5/2013 7:50:27 AM

SOUTH JORDAN, Utah, Feb. 5, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Merit Medical Systems, Inc. (NASDAQ: MMSI), a leading manufacturer and marketer of proprietary disposable devices used primarily in cardiology, radiology and endoscopy, announced today that the Company will release its financial results for the fourth quarter and year ended December 31, 2012, after the close of the stock market on Thursday, February 21st, 2013.

Merit will hold its investor conference call on the same day (Thursday, February 21st, 2013) at 5:00 p.m. Eastern (4:00 p.m. Central, 3:00 p.m. Mountain, and 2:00 p.m. Pacific). The telephone numbers to call are (domestic) 877-941-0843; and (international) 480-629-9866.

A live webcast will also be available for the conference call at www.merit.com and www.fulldisclosure.com.

ABOUT MERIT
Founded in 1987, Merit Medical Systems, Inc. is engaged in the development, manufacture and distribution of proprietary disposable medical devices used in interventional and diagnostic procedures, particularly in cardiology, radiology and endoscopy. Merit serves client hospitals worldwide with a domestic and international sales force totaling approximately 130 individuals. Merit employs approximately 2,700 people worldwide with facilities in Salt Lake City and South Jordan, Utah; Angleton, Texas; Richmond, Virginia; Maastricht and Venlo, The Netherlands; Paris, France; Galway, Ireland; Beijing, China; Copenhagen, Denmark; and Rockland, Massachusetts.

Contact: Anne-Marie Wright, Vice President of Corporate Communications
Phone: (801) 208-4167 e-mail: awright@merit.com

SOURCE Merit Medical Systems, Inc.


Read at BioSpace.com


comments powered by Disqus
   

ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US    ADD TO DIGG    ADD TO FURL    ADD TO STUMBLEUPON    ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES