News | News By Subject | News by Disease News By Date | Search News
Get Our FREE
Industry eNewsletter
email:    
   

Media Advisory: Kythera Biopharmaceuticals Announces Preliminary Two-Year Follow-Up Study Results and Poster Presentation of Phase 2B Data from Investigational Fat Reduction Drug at American Society for Dermatologic Surgery



11/1/2011 6:46:13 AM

(BUSINESS WIRE)--KYTHERA Biopharmaceuticals, Inc.: What: Oral Presentation of Preliminary Two-Year Long-Term Follow-Up Study Results from Phase 2 Trials with ATX-101 for the Reduction of Localized Fat. Poster Presentation of Results from a Phase 2B Study with ATX-101 Using Investigator, Subject and Magnetic Resonance Imaging Assessments

When: Long-Term Follow-up Study Oral Presentation Friday, November 4, 2011 4:35 PM EDT (1:35 PM PDT, 3:35 PM Central)

Phase 2B Poster Presentation Friday, November 4, 2011 5:30 p.m. EDT (2:30 PM PDT, 4:30 PM Central)

Read at BioSpace.com


comments powered by Disqus
   

ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US    ADD TO DIGG    ADD TO FURL    ADD TO STUMBLEUPON    ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES