News | News By Subject | News by Disease News By Date | Search News
Get Our FREE
Industry eNewsletter
email:    
   

Key Technology Announces Fiscal 2012 Fourth Quarter and Year-End Conference Call


10/29/2012 8:46:10 AM

WALLA WALLA, Wash., Oct. 29, 2012 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Key Technology, Inc. (Nasdaq:KTEC) announced today that it plans to release financial results for the fiscal 2012 year and fourth quarter, ended September 30, 2012, at approximately 1:10 p.m. PST (4:10 p.m. EST) on Thursday, November 8, 2012. The Company has scheduled a conference call at 2:00 p.m. PST (5:00 p.m. EST) that day to discuss the results for the quarter and year-end. All shareholders and other interested persons are invited to participate in the call.

Read at GlobeNewswire


comments powered by Disqus
 
 

ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US    ADD TO DIGG    ADD TO FURL    ADD TO STUMBLEUPON    ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES