News | News By Subject | News by Disease News By Date | Search News
Get Our FREE
Industry eNewsletter
email:    
   

Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc (JAZZ) Announces Participation in Upcoming Investor Events



5/14/2013 6:58:39 AM

Staying up-to-date has never been simpler. Sign up for the free GenePool newsletter today!

DUBLIN, May 13, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc (Nasdaq: JAZZ) today announced that the company will participate in three upcoming investor events. A live audio webcast of each presentation may be accessed from the Investors section of the Jazz Pharmaceuticals website at www.jazzpharmaceuticals.com. The events, presentation times and speakers include:

  • UBS Global Healthcare Conference in New York, NY on Tuesday, May 21, 2013 at 9:30 a.m. EDT/2:30 p.m. IST. Kathryn E. Falberg, executive vice president and chief financial officer, will provide a business update.
  • Jefferies 2013 Global Healthcare Conference in New York, NY on Tuesday, June 4, 2013 at 8:30 a.m. EDT/1:30 p.m. IST. Bruce C. Cozadd, chairman and chief executive officer, will provide a business update.
  • Lazard Capital Markets Conference Call at the 27th Annual Meeting of the American Academy of Sleep Medicine in Baltimore, MD on Wednesday, June 5, 2013 at 12:30 p.m. EDT/5:30 p.m. IST. Company management will discuss data being presented, including findings from the Burden of Narcolepsy Disease (BOND) study, and other business matters.

An archived version of each audio webcast will be available for at least one week following each respective presentation on the Investors section of the company's website at www.jazzpharmaceuticals.com.

About Jazz Pharmaceuticals

Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc is a specialty biopharmaceutical company focused on improving patients' lives by identifying, developing and commercializing innovative products that address unmet medical needs. The company has a diverse portfolio of products in the areas of narcolepsy, oncology, pain and psychiatry. The company's U.S. marketed products in these areas include: Xyrem® (sodium oxybate) oral solution, Erwinaze® (asparaginase Erwinia chrysanthemi), Prialt® (ziconotide) intrathecal infusion and FazaClo® (clozapine, USP) HD. Outside of the U.S., Jazz Pharmaceuticals also has a number of products marketed by its EUSA Pharma division. For further information, see www.jazzpharmaceuticals.com.

SOURCE Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc

Help employers find you! Check out all the jobs and post your resume.


Read at BioSpace.com


comments powered by Disqus
   

ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US    ADD TO DIGG    ADD TO FURL    ADD TO STUMBLEUPON    ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES