News | News By Subject | News by Disease News By Date | Search News
Get Our FREE
Industry eNewsletter
email:    
   

IsoTis OrthoBiologics To Release Third Quarter 2006 Results On November 9


10/25/2006 10:44:02 AM

LAUSANNE, Switzerland and IRVINE, California, October 25 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- IsoTis S.A.(SWX/Euronext: ISON) (TSX: ISO - News) will release its third quarter 2006 results on November 9 before the financial markets open. To discuss these results, the Company will conduct a conference call at 4:30 p.m. CET/ 10:30 a.m. ET/7:30 a.m. PT

Read at press release


comments powered by Disqus
   

ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US    ADD TO DIGG    ADD TO FURL    ADD TO STUMBLEUPON    ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES