News | News By Subject | News by Disease News By Date | Search News
Get Our FREE
Industry eNewsletter
email:    
   

Exelixis, Inc. (EXEL) Announces Webcasts of Upcoming Investor Conference Presentations in November


11/6/2012 8:42:16 AM

SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Exelixis, Inc. (NASDAQ: EXEL) announced today that Michael M. Morrissey, Ph.D., the company’s president and chief executive officer, will present at three investor conferences later this month.

Lazard Capital Markets’ 9th Annual Healthcare Conference: Exelixis’ presentation is scheduled for 10:00 a.m. EST / 7:00 a.m. PST on Wednesday, November 14, 2012, in New York.

Credit Suisse’s 2012 Healthcare Conference: Exelixis’ presentation is scheduled for 1:30 p.m. EST / 11:30 a.m. MST on Thursday, November 15, 2012, in Phoenix, Arizona.


Read at BioSpace.com

Related News

comments powered by Disqus
   

ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US    ADD TO DIGG    ADD TO FURL    ADD TO STUMBLEUPON    ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES