News | News By Subject | News by Disease News By Date | Search News
Get Our FREE
Industry eNewsletter
email:    
   

Cell Therapeutics, Inc. (CTIC) to Present at Jefferies and Co. 2012 Global Healthcare Conference


11/12/2012 10:33:42 AM

SEATTLE, Nov. 12, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Cell Therapeutics, Inc. (CTI) (NASDAQ and MTA: CTIC) today announced that management  will present at the Jefferies 2012 Global Healthcare Conference on Wednesday, November 14 at 3:00 p.m. Greenwich Meantime/ 10:00 a.m.  Eastern/ 7:00 a.m. Pacific time in room Adelphi 3 at the Waldorf Hilton in London. 

The presentation will also be webcast live with slides, and available for replay after the presentation.  The webcast can be accessed at www.celltherapeutics.com.

About Cell Therapeutics, Inc.
Headquartered in Seattle, CTI is a biopharmaceutical company committed to developing an integrated portfolio of oncology products aimed at making cancer more treatable. For additional information, please visit www.CellTherapeutics.com.

Sign up for email alerts and get RSS feeds at our Web site, http://www.CellTherapeutics.com/investors_alert

Contact:
Ed Bell
T: 206.282.7100
F: 206.272.4434
E: invest@ctiseattle.com
www.CellTherapeutics.com/investors

SOURCE Cell Therapeutics, Inc.


Read at BioSpace.com

comments powered by Disqus
   

ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US    ADD TO DIGG    ADD TO FURL    ADD TO STUMBLEUPON    ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES