News | News By Subject | News by Disease News By Date | Search News
Get Our FREE
Industry eNewsletter
email:    
   

Cadence Pharmaceuticals, Inc. to Present at Three Investment Conferences During the Month of May 2013


5/9/2013 6:24:32 AM

Staying up-to-date has never been simpler. Sign up for the free GenePool newsletter today!

SAN DIEGO, May 8, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Cadence Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (NASDAQ: CADX), a biopharmaceutical company focused on in-licensing, developing and commercializing proprietary products principally for use in the hospital setting, announced today that the company's management will present a corporate overview at the following investment conferences during the month of May:

  • Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2013 Health Care Conference at the Encore at the Wynn Hotel in Las Vegas on Wednesday, May 15, 2013 at 2:20pm Pacific Time (5:20pm Eastern Time).
  • UBS Global Healthcare Conference 2013 at the Sheraton New York Hotel in New York City on Tuesday, May 21 at 2:00pm Eastern Time (11:00am Pacific Time).
  • Deutsche Bank's 38th Annual Health Care Conference at the Westin Boston Waterfront Hotel in Boston on Thursday, May 30, 2013 at 11:20am Eastern Time (8:20am Pacific Time).

Each presentation will be simultaneously webcast and can be accessed on Cadence Pharmaceuticals' website at www.cadencepharm.com in the Investor Relations section. A replay of each webcast will available approximately three hours after the live webcast concludes and will remain available for 30 days.

About Cadence Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Cadence Pharmaceuticals is a biopharmaceutical company focused on in-licensing, developing and commercializing proprietary products principally for use in the hospital setting. For more information about Cadence, please visit www.cadencepharm.com.

Contacts:

William R. LaRue

SVP, CFO

Cadence Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

858-436-1400

SOURCE Cadence Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Help employers find you! Check out all the jobs and post your resume.


Read at BioSpace.com

comments powered by Disqus
   

ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US    ADD TO DIGG    ADD TO FURL    ADD TO STUMBLEUPON    ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES